Rathbone Studio

Rathbone Studio
Loading Map....

Address: 28 Argyle Street, Birkenhead, CH41 6AE
Website: External Link
Phone: 07903 337 995
Open: Tuesday to Saturday: 14.00 - 17.00
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Rathbone Studio

Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: Look Now at It
Dates: Saturday 21 October 2017. - Saturday 23 December 2017. 14:00 - 17:00
‘Looking Now at It’ The Rathbone Studio will be holding [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Rathbone Studio

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Rathbone Studio

Grace in Colour and Line
Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: Albina Kumirova Painting Exhibition
Dates: Saturday 23 July 2016. - Saturday 3 September 2016. 14:00 - 17:00
VIEWING: Friday 22nd July between 16.00 - 19.00. ‘Grace in Colour and Line’,includes some retrospective work as well as recent paintings. Movement and bright colours are essential in some of her artwork.

Janet Holmes and Peter Hyland
Rathbone Studio
Talk : Rathbone Studio: Behind the scenes of Birkenhead’s Della Robbia pottery
Dates: Monday 4 July 2016. 14:00
The Rathbone Studio is to host a talk by historian and Della Robbia expert Peter Hyland.

Linda Evans, Anita Varey, Janet Holmes and Jean Maskell at Rathbone Studio
Rathbone Studio
Art Event : Behind The Scenes at The Rathbone Studio
Dates: Saturday 11 June 2016. - Sunday 12 June 2016. 10:00
Behind the Scenes at the Rathbone Studio. During the Wirral [...]

Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: ‘Eleanor, an Inspirational Woman’ Exhibition
Dates: Saturday 30 April 2016. - Saturday 11 June 2016. 14:00 - 17:00
Eleanor's reforms were among the most significant of the last century. 2016 marks the 70th anniversary of her death, and the Wirral's Rathbone Studio is holding an exhibition of women artists inspired by this most inspirational woman.

Octogov
Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: 'Octogov, Making a Monster'
Dates: Friday 29 January 2016. 16:00 - 19:00
'Octogov, Making a Monster'. Viewing Friday 29 January 2016, 16.00 [...]

rathbone-pottery-Marianne-O-Hanlon-&-Rose-Rhodes
Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: Exhibition of Works by Pottery Students
Dates: Friday 27 November 2015. 16:00 - 19:00
Special opening event: Friday 27 November 2015, 16.00 - 19.00. [...]

Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : Rathbone Studio: 'Journey'
Dates: Tuesday 3 November 2015. 14:00
Exhibition runs Tuesday 3 November 2015 to Saturday 9 January [...]

Rathbone Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Rathbone Studio: Afternoon Art Classes for All
Dates: Wednesday 28 October 2015. - Wednesday 16 December 2015. 14:00 - 16:00
Date/time- each Wednesday 14.00 - 16.00 Art classes for all, [...]

Rathbone Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Rathbone Studio: Pottery Workshops
Dates: Wednesday 30 September 2015. - Friday 18 December 2015. 00:00
Ongoing throughout the year. Join at any time for as [...]

Rathbone Studio
Exhibition : FutuRetrospective
Dates: Friday 7 August 2015. 14:00 - 17:00
Runs until Sunday 4 October 2015 Tuesday – Saturday 14.00 - [...]