Road Studios

Road Studios
Loading Map....

Address: Top Floor, Carlisle Building, 69 Victoria Street, Liverpool, L1 6DE
Website: External Link
Phone: 07908575211
Open: Event Dependent
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Road Studios

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Road Studios

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Road Studios

Road Studios
Exhibition : LightNight 2017: Time Limit of an Hour
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00
TIME LIMIT OF AN HOUR 17:00 – 23:00 Road Studios [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: Time Slips Away
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. - Sunday 21 May 2017. All Day
Time Slips Away Private View: Friday 19th May 5-10pm Open: [...]

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : ROAD Studios: Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 22 February 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience Location:  ROAD Studios, Top Floor, [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: Going Back, by Elizabeth Jardine
Dates: Friday 17 February 2017. - Sunday 26 February 2017. All Day
Going Back By Elizabeth Jardine Location: ROAD Studios Opening: Friday [...]

Road Studios
Family : Victoria Street: LOVERPOOL 2017
Dates: Thursday 9 February 2017. - Sunday 19 February 2017. All Day
LOVERPOOL 2017 An art, music and culture festival in the [...]

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : ROAD Studios: Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 25 January 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience is back for 2017 [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: The Female Gaze
Dates: Friday 20 January 2017. 18:00 - 21:00
The Female Gaze The Female Gaze is an exhibition aimed [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: The Beautiful and the Sublime: An Artistic Enquiry
Dates: Friday 6 January 2017. - Friday 13 January 2017. All Day
The Beautiful and the Sublime: An Artistic Enquiry  ‘The Beautiful and [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: Homeless: the human cost of austerity
Dates: Friday 18 November 2016. - Sunday 27 November 2016. All Day
Homeless: the human cost of austerity Opening Friday 18th Nov [...]

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Road Studios: Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 9 November 2016. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience Location:  Top Floor, Carlisle [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: SEXY SCARY STUPID: The cult art of Ilan Sheady
Dates: Saturday 29 October 2016. - Friday 11 November 2016. 19:00 - 22:00
SEXY SCARY STUPID: The cult art of Ilan Sheady After [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: Episode 6: Interlocked
Dates: Friday 14 October 2016. - Sunday 16 October 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
ROAD Studios’ presents the final episode of its Biennial exhibition [...]

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 12 October 2016. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience Location:  Top Floor, Carlisle [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: Sojourn(al), Eimear Kavanagh & Eilis Ní Fhaoláin
Dates: Friday 30 September 2016. - Saturday 1 October 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
In Episode 5: Sojourn(al), two artists from either side of the [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: basements connected
Dates: Saturday 17 September 2016. - Sunday 25 September 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
basements connected at Road Having wowed Liverpool art lovers earlier [...]

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Road Studios: Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 14 September 2016. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience Location:  Top Floor, Carlisle [...]

amanda marie atkinson at road studios
Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: Biennial Fringe: Amanda Marie Atkinson
Dates: Friday 26 August 2016. - Sunday 28 August 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
Opening Event: Friday 26 August 2016, 18.00 - 21.00. ‘Gender dilemmas: negotiating femininity and masculinity in contemporary night life’ takes a feminist perspective and is underpinned by research into UK drinking culture and gender relations in night life settings.

Road Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Road Studios: Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience
Dates: Wednesday 17 August 2016. 19:00 - 21:00
Deviation: a Surreal Life Drawing Experience 'Location:  Top Floor, Carlisle [...]

Road Studios
Exhibition : The Road Studios Box Set Episode 2: Remnants
Dates: Friday 5 August 2016. - Sunday 7 August 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
Road Studios Box Set continues with the second exhibition of the Liverpool Biennial season with Episode 2: Remnants.

Road Studios
Exhibition : Road Studios: Biennial Fringe 2016: Episode Box Set
Dates: Friday 22 July 2016. - Sunday 16 October 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
Celebrating 2016’s Liverpool Biennial, Road Studios has curated a programme of six “episodes,” welcoming a diversity of artists currently practising in Liverpool.

1 2