Williamson Art Gallery: Mixed Media Journal Workshop

Williamson Art Gallery: Mixed Media Journal Workshop Williamson Art Gallery: Mixed Media Journal Workshop


Venue: Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Dates: 21/03/2020
Times: 10:30 - 15:00


CREATE A DIFFERENT AND TOTALLY PERSONAL WORK OF MIXED MEDIA ART EVERY MONTH OF 2020 IN THIS SERIES OF JOURNAL WORKSHOPS WITH NORMA THOMAS

These monthly workshops will offer you the skills to work in a range of mixed media projects. The course is structured as a series of easy-to-follow lessons so you can create a different work of art each month, using a range of different materials. Workshops are individually bookable so you can attend the entire course or single sessions.

You will need to bring along your own art journal, but all other materials will be provided. Journals and additional materials will be available from Artfix in the gallery or online, and for in-store purchases a 10% discount will be available for anyone attending the sessions.

Workshops will run 10:30am – 3:00pm on the dates below:

Saturday 25th January
Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 21st March
Saturday 25th April
Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 27th June
Saturday 25th July
Saturday 22nd August
Saturday 26th September
Saturday 24th October

Workshops cost £35 per person, per session. To book, call Norma Thomas directly on 07783 832986.

For more workshops at the Williamson, check our Adult Learning pages.