The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Loading Map....

Address: Northern Lights, Cains Brewery Village, Grafton Street, Liverpool, L8 5SD
Website: External Link
Phone: n/a
Open: Friday – Sunday, 12.00 - 17.00 Or by appointment
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Notes on Queerness
Dates: Friday 27 October 2017. - Tuesday 26 December 2017. 12:00 - 17:00
Notes on Queerness Platforming the queer voice. Opening night: 26/10/17 7pm-11pm [...]

The Royal Standard
Art Event : The Royal Standard: EAT ME @ TRS
Dates: Saturday 4 November 2017. 19:30
EAT ME @ TRS 04.11.17 | Doors open at 7.30 [...]

The Royal Standard
Film : The Royal Standard: Emily Pope
Dates: Wednesday 15 November 2017. 19:00
Emily Pope 15.11.17 | 7:00pm Emily Pope will screen the most recent [...]

The Royal Standard
Performance : The Royal Standard: Travis Alabanza
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. 19:30
Travis Alabanza 25.11.17 | 7:30pm Performance artist, writer and poet Travis Alabanza [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Talk : The Royal Standard: Biennial Artist Talk: Polina Karpova, Maria Kulikovska and Vova Vorotniov
Dates: Wednesday 11 October 2017. 17:45 - 18:30
Artist Talk: Polina Karpova, Maria Kulikovska and Vova Vorotniov BOOK [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: If We Are Going to Heal, Let it Be Glorious’
Dates: Thursday 7 September 2017. - Saturday 30 September 2017. All Day
If We Are Going to Heal, Let it Be Glorious’ [...]

The Royal Standard
Art Event : The Royal Standard: Seen by everyone: Flower Ceremony with FoodSketz
Dates: Saturday 12 August 2017. 14:00 - 17:00
Seen by everyone: Flower Ceremony with FoodSketz As part of [...]

The Royal Standard
Tour : The Royal Standard: Art Club, August 2017 Meeting
Dates: Sunday 6 August 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
Art Club Exploring Art Through Friendly And Informal Discussion August [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Seen by everyone: Leanne Cook Zarina Muhammad
Dates: Friday 28 July 2017. - Sunday 20 August 2017. 12:00 - 17:00
Seen by everyone Leanne Cook Zarina Muhammad ‘The show is [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Comfort Objects: A workshop with Becky Peach
Dates: Sunday 28 May 2017. 11:00 - 14:00
A Workshop with Becky Peach 28/05/17 11-2pm Through a series [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Reading group with Lauren Velvick
Dates: Thursday 25 May 2017. 18:30 - 20:00
Reading group with Lauren Velvick As part of the public [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Letters to and Fro
Dates: Saturday 20 May 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
The Royal Standard is pleased to announce the public programme [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : LightNight 2017: The Thinking Business
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00
THE ‘THINKING-BUSINESS’ 17:00 – 23:00 Northern Lights Exhibitions Cains Brewery [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Reading group with Kim McAleese
Dates: Wednesday 17 May 2017. 18:30 - 20:00
Reading group with Kim McAleese As part of the public [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: The Thinking Business
Dates: Friday 28 April 2017. - Sunday 28 May 2017. All Day
The Thinking Business Opening night: 28/04/17, 6-9pm 29/04/17 - 28/05/17 [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Workshop Programme 2017
Dates: Sunday 16 April 2017. 13:00 - 17:00
Workshop Programme: February - May 2017 Our new workshop series [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: School of The Damned Degree Show
Dates: Friday 7 April 2017. - Sunday 16 April 2017. All Day
SCHOOL OF THE DAMNED: 100% Certified Absolute Genuine Degree Show  [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Workshop on Collaborative Practice - with Laurence Payot
Dates: Sunday 26 March 2017. 13:00 - 16:00
Workshop on Collaborative Practice - with Laurence Payot From viewers [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Life… Oh Life
Dates: Friday 24 February 2017. - Sunday 26 March 2017. All Day
Life… Oh Life Opening night: 24/02/17, 6-9pm 25/02/17 - 26/03/17 [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Manifesto Workshop w/ Liv Wynter
Dates: Sunday 22 January 2017. 14:00 - 17:00
MANIFESTO WORKSHOP w// LIV WYNTER @ THE ROYAL STANDARD – [...]

The Royal Standard
Open Studio : The Royal Standard: Open Studios Weekender
Dates: Saturday 17 December 2016. - Sunday 18 December 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
The Open Studios Weekender will also see the launch of [...]

The Royal Standard
Market / Fair : The Royal Standard: Storage Hunters: TRS Christmas Edition
Dates: Friday 16 December 2016. 18:00
The Royal Standard proudly presents ‘Storage Hunters: TRS Christmas Edition’; [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Biennial Fringe 2016: Gettin' the Heart Ready
Dates: Saturday 30 July 2016. - Sunday 11 September 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
Viewing: Friday 29 July 2016 18.00 - 21.00. Gettin’ the Heart Ready is a group exhibition celebrating The Royal Standard’s coming of age with a 23 artist-strong retrospective.

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : Cactus Gallery: Biennial Fringe: Exhibition of Early Works by Ryan Gander
Dates: Saturday 9 July 2016. - Sunday 14 August 2016. 00:00
'An Exhibition of Early Works by Ryan Gander at Joe's Gallery to Coincide with the Liverpool Biennial', a solo exhibition by Ryan Gander.

1 2