The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Loading Map....

Address: Northern Lights, Cains Brewery Village, Grafton Street, Liverpool, L8 5SD
Website: External Link
Phone: n/a
Open: Friday – Sunday, 12.00 - 17.00 Or by appointment
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: The Thinking Business
Dates: Friday 28 April 2017. - Sunday 28 May 2017. All Day
The Thinking Business Opening night: 28/04/17, 6-9pm 29/04/17 - 28/05/17 [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : LightNight 2017: The Thinking Business
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00
THE ‘THINKING-BUSINESS’ 17:00 – 23:00 Northern Lights Exhibitions Cains Brewery [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at The Royal Standard

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Workshop Programme 2017
Dates: Sunday 16 April 2017. 13:00 - 17:00
Workshop Programme: February - May 2017 Our new workshop series [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: School of The Damned Degree Show
Dates: Friday 7 April 2017. - Sunday 16 April 2017. All Day
SCHOOL OF THE DAMNED: 100% Certified Absolute Genuine Degree Show  [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Workshop on Collaborative Practice - with Laurence Payot
Dates: Sunday 26 March 2017. 13:00 - 16:00
Workshop on Collaborative Practice - with Laurence Payot From viewers [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Life… Oh Life
Dates: Friday 24 February 2017. - Sunday 26 March 2017. All Day
Life… Oh Life Opening night: 24/02/17, 6-9pm 25/02/17 - 26/03/17 [...]

The Royal Standard
Class / Course / Workshop : The Royal Standard: Manifesto Workshop w/ Liv Wynter
Dates: Sunday 22 January 2017. 14:00 - 17:00
MANIFESTO WORKSHOP w// LIV WYNTER @ THE ROYAL STANDARD – [...]

The Royal Standard
Open Studio : The Royal Standard: Open Studios Weekender
Dates: Saturday 17 December 2016. - Sunday 18 December 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
The Open Studios Weekender will also see the launch of [...]

The Royal Standard
Market / Fair : The Royal Standard: Storage Hunters: TRS Christmas Edition
Dates: Friday 16 December 2016. 18:00
The Royal Standard proudly presents ‘Storage Hunters: TRS Christmas Edition’; [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Biennial Fringe 2016: Gettin' the Heart Ready
Dates: Saturday 30 July 2016. - Sunday 11 September 2016. 12:00 - 17:00
Viewing: Friday 29 July 2016 18.00 - 21.00. Gettin’ the Heart Ready is a group exhibition celebrating The Royal Standard’s coming of age with a 23 artist-strong retrospective.

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : Cactus Gallery: Biennial Fringe: Exhibition of Early Works by Ryan Gander
Dates: Saturday 9 July 2016. - Sunday 14 August 2016. 00:00
'An Exhibition of Early Works by Ryan Gander at Joe's Gallery to Coincide with the Liverpool Biennial', a solo exhibition by Ryan Gander.

Liv Wynter - The Royal Standard
The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: 'How Much Are They Paying You?'
Dates: Monday 4 July 2016. - Sunday 10 July 2016. 00:00
Running for a week, Liv Wynter will be running a series of events including live performances, an artist talk and a workshop, whilst also producing a publication.

The Royal Standard
Art Event : The Royal Standard: 10th Birthday Party
Dates: Friday 3 June 2016. - Saturday 4 June 2016. 20:00 - 03:00
Friday 3 June 2016, 20.00 - 03.00 Royal Standard are [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: TOP BANTZ
Dates: Friday 1 April 2016. 18:00 - 21:00
Viewing: Friday 1 April 2016, 18.00 - 21.00 The show [...]

Ane Hjort Guttu - Still from Freedom Requires Free People
The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Playing by the Rules
Dates: Friday 11 March 2016. 18:00 - 20:00
Public preview: Friday 11 March 2016, 18.00 - 20.00 Exhibition [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Blind Date
Dates: Friday 19 February 2016. 18:00
BIG REVEAL: Friday 19 February 2016, 18.00 Exhibition Dates: Saturday [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: B4* - LJMU 3rd Year Show
Dates: Thursday 21 January 2016. 17:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 January 2016, 17.00 - 20.00 B4* Join third [...]

trs xmas party 2015
The Royal Standard
Art Event : The Royal Standard: TRS x CBS = XMAS PARTY
Dates: Friday 18 December 2015. 18:00
Friday 18 December 2015, 18.00 - late TRS X CBS [...]

The Royal Standard
Art Event : Royal Standard: Clam Jam Event: TASC Ablett & Brafield - Dare to speak
Dates: Sunday 4 October 2015. 13:00 - 15:00
Who: TASC Ablett & Brafield Title: Dare to speak Part [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : The Royal Standard: Clam Jam
Dates: Friday 4 September 2015. 18:00 - 21:00
Private View: Friday 4 September 18.00 - 21.00. All welcome. [...]

The Royal Standard
Exhibition : On Coping: A Reading for Liverpool
Dates: Friday 17 July 2015. 14:30
On Coping: A Reading for Liverpool is a project by Auto Italia in collaboration with Lauren Barnes and The Royal Standard, bringing together artists from around the world to create a shared space for exchange and support.