Bridewell Studios and Gallery

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Loading Map....

Address: 101 Prescot Street, Liverpool, L7 8UL
Website: External Link
Phone: n/a
Open: Event dependent
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Bridewell Studios and Gallery

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Bridewell Studios and Gallery

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Bridewell Studios and Gallery

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Open Studio : Bridewell Studios: LOST17: Liverpool Open Studios
Dates: Saturday 14 October 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
‘The Bridewell’ OPEN: 11am – 4pm Sat 14th October 2017 [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell: OH
Dates: Friday 14 July 2017. - Wednesday 26 July 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
'OH' ....costumed sprites emerge under triple rainbows and imaginary revolutions [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Market / Fair : Bridewell Studios: Small Works Auction
Dates: Friday 7 April 2017. 15:00
Small works auction Join us for a fundraising auction of [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Film : Bridewell Studios: Liverpool Radical Film Festival 2016
Dates: Friday 25 November 2016. - Sunday 27 November 2016. All Day
Liverpool Radical Film Festival 2016: Friday 25th – Sunday 27th November [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Art Event : The Bridewell Studios and Gallery: 40th Anniversary Party
Dates: Saturday 19 November 2016. 19:00
The Bridewell Studios and Gallery is 40 years old this November [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell Gallery Liverpool: Station Ends, Edward Bruce
Dates: Saturday 8 October 2016. - Sunday 16 October 2016. 14:30 - 17:30
Bridewell Gallery Liverpool Presents Station Ends New works by Edward [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell Studios: EUtopia exhibition
Dates: Sunday 17 July 2016. 19:00
This exhibition is part of an ongoing collaboration between 40 art students from several different universities in Europe and beyond

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Liverpool Independent Art School: Let go with Drawing
Dates: Wednesday 13 July 2016. 18:00 - 20:00
Let go with Drawing Join artists Josie Jenkins and Colette [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell: LJMU MA Fine Art Interim Show
Dates: Thursday 17 March 2016. 18:00 - 21:00
Viewing: Thursday 17 March 2016 18.00 - 21.00 Friday 18 [...]

Objects of Curious Virtue at Bridewell
Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell: Viewing - Objects of Curious Virtue
Dates: Friday 18 December 2015. 17:30 - 20:30
Private View: Friday 18 December 2015, 17.30 - 20.30. All [...]

paul-gatenby-sculpture
Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Bridewell: Figurative Ceramic Sculpture Course with Paul Gatenby & Richard Robinson
Dates: Saturday 12 December 2015. 10:00 - 15:00
Ceramic Sculptor Paul Gatenby has teamed up with accomplished Liverpool [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell: 'CITY+' - Exhibition of Prints by Angela Wright
Dates: Friday 16 October 2015. 17:30 - 20:30
Private View on Friday 16 October  2015, 17.30 - 20.30 [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Bridewell: Various Ceramics / Pottery Classes with Richard Robinson
Dates: Monday 21 September 2015. - Thursday 18 February 2016. 00:00
Sessions start week beginning 21 September 2015 first sessions are [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Bridewell Studios: Autumn Art Classes
Dates: Tuesday 15 September 2015. - Thursday 3 December 2015. 11:00 - 16:00
Classes begin on Tuesday 15 September 2015 at 11.00 for [...]

Bridewell Studios and Gallery
Exhibition : Bridewell: Patterns of Thought
Dates: Sunday 30 August 2015. 17:00 - 21:00
Preview Evening Sunday 30 August 2015, 17.00 - 21.00 Exhibition [...]