Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Loading Map....

Address: Albert Dock, Liverpool, L3 4BB
Website: External Link
Phone:
Open:
Admission:
NOTE:

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
: Tate Liverpool: OPAVIVARÁ!: Utupya
Dates: Friday 27 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. 00:00
OPAVIVARÁ!: Utupya Tate Liverpool 27 April – 24 June 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: EGON SCHIELE 24 MAY – 23 SEPTEMBER 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Audio Portraits: Mobile Phone Story Telling
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Saturday 30 June 2018. 10:30 - 13:30
AUDIO PORTRAITS: MOBILE PHONE STORY TELLING LED BY ARTIST EDUCATOR [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Exploring Life in Motion Through Drawing and Monoprint
Dates: Thursday 7 June 2018. - Thursday 5 July 2018. 10:00 - 13:00
EXPLORING LIFE IN MOTION THROUGH DRAWING AND MONOPRINT 7 JUNE [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Under the Surface with Festival31
Dates: Monday 18 June 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
UNDER THE SURFACE WITH FESTIVAL31 DAILY 18–24 JUNE 2018 What [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Food Rituals
Dates: Saturday 23 June 2018. 14:00 - 19:00
FOOD RITUALS 23 JUNE 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 From the everyday [...]

Tate Liverpool
Tour : Tate Liverpool: Curator's Tour: Life in Motion
Dates: Tuesday 26 June 2018. 16:00 - 17:00
CURATOR'S TOUR: LIFE IN MOTION 26 JUNE 2018 AT 16.00–17.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Swap Shop
Dates: Wednesday 27 June 2018. - Sunday 1 July 2018. All Day
SWAP SHOP 27 JUNE – 1 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: The Perception Machine
Dates: Monday 2 July 2018. - Sunday 8 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
THE PERCEPTION MACHINE 2–8 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–17.00 What does [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 7 July 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Physique of Consciousness
Dates: Monday 9 July 2018. - Sunday 15 July 2018. 11:00 - 16:00
PHYSIQUE OF CONSCIOUSNESS BY MADEIN 9–15 JULY 2018 AT 11.00–16.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Performance : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial: Kevin Beasley Performance
Dates: Thursday 12 July 2018. - Saturday 14 July 2018. All Day
KEVIN BEASLEY PERFORMANCE LIVERPOOL BIENNIAL 12–14 JULY 2018 Encounter Liverpool [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Life Drawing in Motion: Led by Artist and Lecturer, Steve Ashton
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 15 July 2018. 10:30 - 17:30
LIFE DRAWING IN MOTION LED BY ARTIST AND LECTURER STEVE [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial: Beautiful World Where Are You?
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 28 October 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL BIENNIAL BEAUTIFUL WORLD, WHERE ARE YOU? 14 JULY – [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Op Art in Focus Workshop
Dates: Sunday 15 July 2018. 10:30 - 12:30
OP ART IN FOCUS WORKSHOP 15 JULY 2018 AT 10.30–12.30 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Pride: Producing Equality
Dates: Monday 16 July 2018. - Sunday 22 July 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL PRIDE: PRODUCING EQUALITY 16–22 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 How [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Op Art in Focus
Dates: Monday 16 July 2018. - Sunday 16 June 2019. All Day
OP ART IN FOCUS 16 JULY 2018 – 16 JUNE [...]

Tate Liverpool
: Tate Liverpool: Banner Workshop with Liverpool Pride
Dates: Saturday 21 July 2018. - Sunday 22 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
BANNER WORKSHOP WITH LIVERPOOL PRIDE 21 JULY 2018 AT 11.00–17.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Moving Objects
Dates: Monday 23 July 2018. - Sunday 29 July 2018. All Day
MOVING OBJECTS DAILY 23–29 JULY 2018 Why do we treasure [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 4 August 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 8 August 2018. - Saturday 11 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Bottle and Fishes - Workshop
Dates: Monday 13 August 2018. - Sunday 2 September 2018. All Day
BOTTLE AND FISHES 13 AUGUST – 2 SEPTEMBER 2018 AT [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 15 August 2018. - Saturday 18 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 1 September 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Life in Motion: Depicting the Human Body
Dates: Saturday 22 September 2018. 10:30 - 16:30
LIFE IN MOTION: DEPICTING THE HUMAN BODY LED BY ARTIST [...]

1 2

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Talk : Tate Liverpool: Talk: Deborah Levy
Dates: Wednesday 13 June 2018. 18:00 - 19:00
DEBORAH LEVY 13 JUNE 2018 AT 18.00–19.00 Hear from the [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Made from Light: The Art and Science of Renewable Energy
Dates: Monday 11 June 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
MADE FROM LIGHT THE ART AND SCIENCE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Made From Light: The Art and Science of Renewable Energy
Dates: Monday 11 June 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
MADE FROM LIGHT THE ART AND SCIENCE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Planning the 100 Year City
Dates: Saturday 9 June 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
PLANNING THE 100 YEAR CITY 19 MAY 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Spaces: imagining inclusion and belonging
Dates: Tuesday 5 June 2018. - Sunday 10 June 2018. All Day
Spaces: imagining inclusion and belonging 5th Jun 2018 - 10:00am [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Spaces: Imagining Inclusion and Belonging
Dates: Monday 4 June 2018. - Sunday 10 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
SPACES IMAGINING INCLUSION AND BELONGING 4–10 JUNE 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 2 June 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Herb Ghost Printing
Dates: Saturday 2 June 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
HERB GHOST PRINTING 2 JUNE 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 Enjoy this [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Making a World of Shadow
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
MAKING A WORLD OF SHADOW 26 MAY 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Planning the 100 Year City
Dates: Saturday 19 May 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
PLANNING THE 100 YEAR CITY 19 MAY 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: The Shape of My Mind
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
THE SHAPE OF MY MIND DAILY 18 MAY – 3 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : LightNight 2018: Tate Liverpool: Making & Shaking
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 18:00 - 21:00
MAKING & SHAKING 18:00 – 21:00 TATE Liverpool Exhibitions, Family [...]

Tate Liverpool
Performance : LightNight 2018: Tate Liverpool: The Cockatrice
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 17:30 - 19:15
THE COCKATRICE 17:30 - 19:15 TATE Liverpool Family Friendly, Performance [...]

Tate Liverpool
Talk : LightNight 2018: Tate Liverpool: ROOT-ed Debate
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 18:00 - 19:00
ROOT-ED DEBATE 18:00 – 19:00 TATE Liverpool Participate, Words & [...]

Tate Liverpool
Tour : Art Club: May 2018 Meeting: Ken's Show, Tate Liverpool
Dates: Sunday 6 May 2018. 14:00 - 15:30
This month Art Club is on Sunday 6th May starting at 2pm and finishing [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 5 May 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Printmaking and the Sea
Dates: Friday 27 April 2018. - Friday 15 June 2018. 10:00 - 13:00
PRINTMAKING AND THE SEA 27 APRIL – 15 JUNE 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Stephen Willats: Control
Dates: Monday 23 April 2018. - Thursday 17 May 2018. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL WORKSHOP STEPHEN WILLATS: CONTROL 23 APRIL – 17 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Tate Architecture Studio
Dates: Monday 9 April 2018. - Sunday 15 April 2018. All Day
TATE ARCHITECTURE STUDIO FROM JAMES STIRLING TO PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT: CIRCA [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 7 April 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10