Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Loading Map....

Address: Albert Dock, Liverpool, L3 4BB
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 702 7400
Open: 10.00–17.00 (exhibitions last admission 16.00) Tate Liverpool opens at 10.30 on the first Wednesday of every month owing to staff training.
Admission: Free entry Admission to Tate Liverpool is free, EXCEPT for special exhibitions.
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: EGON SCHIELE 24 MAY – 23 SEPTEMBER 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial: Beautiful World Where Are You?
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 28 October 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL BIENNIAL BEAUTIFUL WORLD, WHERE ARE YOU? 14 JULY – [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial 2018: Beautiful World Where Are You?
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 28 October 2018. 10:00 - 17:30
At Tate Liverpool, new and existing works are presented by [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Op Art in Focus
Dates: Saturday 21 July 2018. - Sunday 2 June 2019. All Day
OP ART IN FOCUS 16 JULY 2018 – 16 JUNE [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Bottle and Fishes - Workshop
Dates: Monday 13 August 2018. - Sunday 2 September 2018. All Day
BOTTLE AND FISHES 13 AUGUST – 2 SEPTEMBER 2018 AT [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 15 August 2018. - Saturday 18 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 1 September 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Life in Motion: Depicting the Human Body
Dates: Saturday 22 September 2018. 10:30 - 16:30
LIFE IN MOTION: DEPICTING THE HUMAN BODY LED BY ARTIST [...]

Tate Liverpool
Family : Liverpool Biennial 2018: Get Creative with Family Collective
Dates: Sunday 30 September 2018. 13:00 - 15:00
Get creative with Tate’s Family Collective, try out hands-on activities, [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 6 October 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 3 November 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Fernand Léger
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: FERNAND LÉGER 23 NOVEMBER 2018 – 17 MARCH [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Artist Rooms: Alex Katz
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL EXHIBITION ARTIST ROOMS ALEX KATZ 23 NOVEMBER 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 1 December 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Keith Haring
Dates: Friday 14 June 2019. - Sunday 10 November 2019. 10:00 - 18:00
KEITH HARING 14 June – 10 November 2019 Open daily [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 8 August 2018. - Saturday 11 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 4 August 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibitions IB18 : IB18: Tate Liverpool: Unweave a Rainbow
Dates: Tuesday 24 July 2018. - Sunday 5 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:45
Unweave a Rainbow  Unweave a Rainbow  is  a staff Exhibition at Tate [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Moving Objects
Dates: Monday 23 July 2018. - Sunday 29 July 2018. All Day
MOVING OBJECTS DAILY 23–29 JULY 2018 Why do we treasure [...]

Tate Liverpool
: Tate Liverpool: Banner Workshop with Liverpool Pride
Dates: Saturday 21 July 2018. - Sunday 22 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
BANNER WORKSHOP WITH LIVERPOOL PRIDE 21 JULY 2018 AT 11.00–17.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Pride: Producing Equality
Dates: Monday 16 July 2018. - Sunday 22 July 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL PRIDE: PRODUCING EQUALITY 16–22 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 How [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Op Art in Focus Workshop
Dates: Sunday 15 July 2018. 10:30 - 12:30
OP ART IN FOCUS WORKSHOP 15 JULY 2018 AT 10.30–12.30 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Life Drawing in Motion: Led by Artist and Lecturer, Steve Ashton
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 15 July 2018. 10:30 - 17:30
LIFE DRAWING IN MOTION LED BY ARTIST AND LECTURER STEVE [...]

Tate Liverpool
Performance : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial: Kevin Beasley Performance
Dates: Thursday 12 July 2018. - Saturday 14 July 2018. All Day
KEVIN BEASLEY PERFORMANCE LIVERPOOL BIENNIAL 12–14 JULY 2018 Encounter Liverpool [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Physique of Consciousness
Dates: Monday 9 July 2018. - Sunday 15 July 2018. 11:00 - 16:00
PHYSIQUE OF CONSCIOUSNESS BY MADEIN 9–15 JULY 2018 AT 11.00–16.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 7 July 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: The Perception Machine
Dates: Monday 2 July 2018. - Sunday 8 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
THE PERCEPTION MACHINE 2–8 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–17.00 What does [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Swap Shop
Dates: Wednesday 27 June 2018. - Sunday 1 July 2018. All Day
SWAP SHOP 27 JUNE – 1 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Tour : Tate Liverpool: Curator's Tour: Life in Motion
Dates: Tuesday 26 June 2018. 16:00 - 17:00
CURATOR'S TOUR: LIFE IN MOTION 26 JUNE 2018 AT 16.00–17.00 [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Food Rituals
Dates: Saturday 23 June 2018. 14:00 - 19:00
FOOD RITUALS 23 JUNE 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 From the everyday [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Under the Surface with Festival31
Dates: Monday 18 June 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
UNDER THE SURFACE WITH FESTIVAL31 DAILY 18–24 JUNE 2018 What [...]

Tate Liverpool
Talk : Tate Liverpool: Talk: Deborah Levy
Dates: Wednesday 13 June 2018. 18:00 - 19:00
DEBORAH LEVY 13 JUNE 2018 AT 18.00–19.00 Hear from the [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Made From Light: The Art and Science of Renewable Energy
Dates: Monday 11 June 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
MADE FROM LIGHT THE ART AND SCIENCE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY [...]

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Made from Light: The Art and Science of Renewable Energy
Dates: Monday 11 June 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
MADE FROM LIGHT THE ART AND SCIENCE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Planning the 100 Year City
Dates: Saturday 9 June 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
PLANNING THE 100 YEAR CITY 19 MAY 2018 AT 14.00–16.00 [...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10