Liverpool

Liverpool
Loading Map....

Address: Water Street, Liverpool,
Website: External Link
Phone:
Open:
Admission:
NOTE:

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Liverpool

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: China Dream Season (February to October)
Dates: Friday 9 February 2018. - Wednesday 31 October 2018. All Day
China Dream Season (February to October) Part of Liverpool 2018, [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: FACT: The Future World of Work Season
Dates: Tuesday 1 May 2018. - Tuesday 31 July 2018. All Day
The Future World of Work Season Part of Liverpool 2018, [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: The Art of Football season
Dates: Thursday 14 June 2018. - Sunday 15 July 2018. All Day
The Art of Football Season Part of Liverpool 2018, 10th [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Liverpool

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool Biennial 2018: Beautiful world, where are you?
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 28 October 2018. All Day
Liverpool Biennial 2018: Beautiful world, where are you? Beautiful world, [...]

Liverpool
Exhibition : Liverpool 2018: Lost Castles, Olivier Grossetête
Dates: Wednesday 1 August 2018. - Friday 31 August 2018. All Day
Lost Castles (estimated dates) Part of Liverpool 2018, 10th anniversary [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: Brittle Heart Season
Dates: Thursday 1 November 2018. - Friday 30 November 2018. All Day
Brittle Heart – Season (November) A season of work to [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Liverpool

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: Three Festivals Tall Ships Regatta & The Bordeaux Wine Festival
Dates: Friday 25 May 2018. - Monday 28 May 2018. All Day
Three Festivals Tall Ships Regatta & The Bordeaux Wine Festival [...]

Liverpool
Performance : LightNight 2018: Streets: Walking Upright
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 19:00 - 22:00
WALKING UPRIGHT 19:00 – 22:00 Commissions, Family Friendly, Performance, Streets [...]

Liverpool
Performance : LightNight 2018: Albert Dock: The Dung Beetles' Cosmic Journey
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 18:00 - 21:15
THE DUNG BEETLES’ COSMIC JOURNEY 18:00 - 21:10 Albert Dock [...]

Liverpool
Performance : LightNight 2018: Streets: Building Blocks to Freedom
Dates: Friday 18 May 2018. 17:00 - 23:00
BUILDING BLOCKS TO FREEDOM 17:00 – 23:00 Family Friendly, Participate, [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool: Contrast Mural Festival
Dates: Monday 16 April 2018. - Sunday 22 April 2018. All Day
Contrast Mural Festival International artists create works across Liverpool The [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Liverpool 2018: Chinese New Year 2018
Dates: Friday 16 February 2018. - Sunday 18 February 2018. All Day
Chinese New Year 2018 16 to 18 February Part of [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Pier Head: Halo
Dates: Sunday 5 November 2017. 17:00 - 18:15
Performances at Pier Head Grass Verge: 5pm, 5.35pm & 6.10pm [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Pier Head: Lantern Company Illuminated Street Entertainment
Dates: Sunday 5 November 2017. 17:00 - 18:30
Lantern Company Illuminated Street Entertainment Waterfront Performances: 5pm – 6.30pm [...]

Liverpool
Exhibition : Art in Windows: Sculpture installation: Gestures and Friend/Foe
Dates: Friday 25 August 2017. - Saturday 30 September 2017. All Day
Title: Sculpture installation: Gestures and Friend/Foe Dates: 25 August - 30 [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Bold Street: Celebrating Bold Street
Dates: Sunday 9 July 2017. 10:00 - 18:00
Celebrating Bold Street Date: Sunday, 9 July Time: 10am-6pm Location: [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Bold Street: Independents’ Week
Dates: Monday 3 July 2017. - Sunday 9 July 2017. All Day
Independents’ Week Date: Monday, 3 July – Sunday 9 July [...]

Liverpool
Music : Citywide: When I’m 64 by BBC Radio Merseyside: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 8 June 2017. All Day
When I’m 64 by BBC Radio Merseyside 08 June - [...]

Liverpool
Festival : Aintree Racecourse: Mr Kite’s MUSICIRCUS! by John Cage Trust: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Sunday 4 June 2017. 14:00 - 18:00
Mr Kite’s MUSICIRCUS! by John Cage Trust 04 June, 14:00 [...]

Judy Chicago & Tate Liverpool,
Liverpool
Exhibition : Stanley Dock: Fixing a Hole by Judy Chicago & Tate Liverpool: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 1 June 2017. - Friday 16 June 2017. All Day
Fixing a Hole by Judy Chicago & Tate Liverpool 01 [...]

Liverpool
Art Event : Camp Hill & Woolton Woods: Suspended Time by GroupeF: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 1 June 2017. 20:00 - 23:00
Suspended Time by GroupeF Inspired by Lucy in the Sky [...]

Liverpool
Performance : L8: She’s Leaving Home by 20 Stories High with Phelim McDermott (Improbable): Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Wednesday 31 May 2017. - Sunday 11 June 2017. All Day
She’s Leaving Home By 20 Stories High with Phelim McDermott [...]

Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : a-n Assembly Liverpool
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. - Saturday 27 May 2017. All Day
a-n Assembly Liverpool Full Programme & Tickets HERE For the [...]

Liverpool
Performance : Liverpool's Royal Court: Pepperland by Mark Morris Dance Group & MDI: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 25 May 2017. - Saturday 27 May 2017. All Day
Pepperland by Mark Morris Dance Group Inspired by Sgt. Pepper’s [...]

Liverpool
Exhibition : Citywide: With a Little Help From My Friends by Jeremy Deller & Metal: Sgt Pepper at 50
Dates: Thursday 25 May 2017. - Friday 16 June 2017. All Day
With a Little Help From My Friends by Jeremy Deller [...]

LightNight-bus, Open Culture, photo Mark McNulty
Liverpool
Festival : LightNight Liverpool 2017
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. All Day
LightNight Liverpool 2017 Friday 19 May The eighth annual LightNight [...]

1 2