Cornerstone

Cornerstone
Loading Map....

Address: Hope Creative Campus, Shaw Street, Liverpool, L6 1HP
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 291 3997
Open: Event Dependent
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

Cornerstone
Art Event : Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus: Private View
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. 17:00 - 20:00
Date/Time: Friday 26th May, 5-8pm Venue: Liverpool Hope University Creative [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: Liverpool Hope University Fine & Applied Arts Degree Show 2017
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. - Tuesday 6 June 2017. 09:00 - 17:00
Liverpool Hope University Fine & Applied Arts Degree Show 2017 [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: Art Salad - ITCH
Dates: Wednesday 3 May 2017. - Friday 5 May 2017. All Day
Liverpool Hope University presents Art Salad: a multi skilled group [...]

Cornerstone
Class / Course / Workshop : Cornerstone Gallery: But That's None of My Business
Dates: Friday 28 April 2017. 10:00 - 17:00
Location: The Cornerstone Gallery, Liverpool Hope University, The Creative Campus, [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: ID
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 17:00 - 19:00
ID 25th April 2017, 5PM-7PM A collaboration of Fine Art Students [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Cornerstone: Sacred Places: Performances, Politics and Ecologies
Dates: Thursday 20 April 2017. - Friday 21 April 2017. All Day
Sacred Places: Performances, Politics and Ecologies A Multidisciplinary Perspective Liverpool [...]

Cornerstone
Film : Capstone Theatre: North west Art Film Fest
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
North West Art Film Fest 25th April at the Capstone [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: First Year Art Auction
Dates: Friday 24 March 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
ART AUCTION-CORNERSTONE THEATRE An Art Auction is being held in [...]

Cornerstone
Literature : Cornerstone Building: Book Launch: Artists and Migration 1400-1850. Britain, Europe and beyond
Dates: Thursday 9 March 2017. 11:00
Book Launch: Artists and Migration 1400-1850. Britain, Europe and beyond Edited [...]

Cornerstone
Art Event : Cornerstone: Ellyse's 12 hour art marathon
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. All Day
Cor 109, Liverpool Hope Creative Campus at 1pm-2.30pm Friday 8th [...]

Cornerstone
Performance : Capstone Theatre: Marco Vargas and Chloé Brûlé: In the Room
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. 19:30 - 21:30
Marco Vargas and Chloé Brûlé: In the Room Music- Diego [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Cornerstone Theatre: Michael Stubbs: Paintings
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. 17:00 - 18:00
Michael Stubbs’s paintings, which operate at the interface of abstraction [...]

Cornerstone
Art Event : Cornerstone Gallery: Liverpool Hope University Fine and Applied Art Charity Auction
Dates: Wednesday 1 March 2017. 17:00 - 22:00
Liverpool Hope University Fine and Applied Art Charity Auction Liverpool [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: Michael Stubbs: Paintings
Dates: Tuesday 7 February 2017. - Thursday 16 March 2017. All Day
Michael Stubbs’s paintings, which operate at the interface of abstraction [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: Polly Tomlinson & Jenny Eden
Dates: Friday 13 January 2017. - Tuesday 31 January 2017. All Day
Polly Tomlinson studied an MFA in Fine Art at Manchester [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Capstone Theatre: Glorious Colour – An evening with Kaffe Fasset
Dates: Friday 2 December 2016. 19:00
Glorious Colour – An evening with Kaffe Fasset Friday 2nd [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Capstone Theatre: Glorious Colour: An evening with Kaffe Fassett
Dates: Friday 2 December 2016. 19:00 - 22:00
The Kaffe Fassett Lecture is designed to inspire and motivate. The presentation highlights work form Kaffe's latest projects, including his patchwork quilt

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: The Intensives Gallery present Patrick Wagner
Dates: Wednesday 30 November 2016. - Thursday 12 January 2017. 00:00
The INTENSIVES GALLERY present in England for the first time [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: Enzo Marra and Tom Palin
Dates: Monday 24 October 2016. - Thursday 24 November 2016. All Day
Enzo Marra and Tom Palin exhibit together for first time [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Liverpool Hope University: Whose Art? Our Art! engage International Conference
Dates: Wednesday 12 October 2016. - Saturday 15 October 2016. All Day
Whose Art? Our Art! Access and Activism in Gallery Education [...]

1 2