Cornerstone

Cornerstone
Loading Map....

Address: Hope Creative Campus, Shaw Street, Liverpool, L6 1HP
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 291 3997
Open: Event Dependent
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Cornerstone

Cornerstone
Class / Course / Workshop : Cornerstone Gallery: But That's None of My Business
Dates: Friday 28 April 2017. 10:00 - 17:00
Location: The Cornerstone Gallery, Liverpool Hope University, The Creative Campus, [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: ID
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 17:00 - 19:00
ID 25th April 2017, 5PM-7PM A collaboration of Fine Art Students [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Cornerstone: Sacred Places: Performances, Politics and Ecologies
Dates: Thursday 20 April 2017. - Friday 21 April 2017. All Day
Sacred Places: Performances, Politics and Ecologies A Multidisciplinary Perspective Liverpool [...]

Cornerstone
Film : Capstone Theatre: North west Art Film Fest
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
North West Art Film Fest 25th April at the Capstone [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: First Year Art Auction
Dates: Friday 24 March 2017. 19:00 - 21:00
ART AUCTION-CORNERSTONE THEATRE An Art Auction is being held in [...]

Cornerstone
Literature : Cornerstone Building: Book Launch: Artists and Migration 1400-1850. Britain, Europe and beyond
Dates: Thursday 9 March 2017. 11:00
Book Launch: Artists and Migration 1400-1850. Britain, Europe and beyond Edited [...]

Cornerstone
Art Event : Cornerstone: Ellyse's 12 hour art marathon
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. All Day
Cor 109, Liverpool Hope Creative Campus at 1pm-2.30pm Friday 8th [...]

Cornerstone
Performance : Capstone Theatre: Marco Vargas and Chloé Brûlé: In the Room
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. 19:30 - 21:30
Marco Vargas and Chloé Brûlé: In the Room Music- Diego [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Cornerstone Theatre: Michael Stubbs: Paintings
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. 17:00 - 18:00
Michael Stubbs’s paintings, which operate at the interface of abstraction [...]

Cornerstone
Art Event : Cornerstone Gallery: Liverpool Hope University Fine and Applied Art Charity Auction
Dates: Wednesday 1 March 2017. 17:00 - 22:00
Liverpool Hope University Fine and Applied Art Charity Auction Liverpool [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: Michael Stubbs: Paintings
Dates: Tuesday 7 February 2017. - Thursday 16 March 2017. All Day
Michael Stubbs’s paintings, which operate at the interface of abstraction [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: Polly Tomlinson & Jenny Eden
Dates: Friday 13 January 2017. - Tuesday 31 January 2017. All Day
Polly Tomlinson studied an MFA in Fine Art at Manchester [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Capstone Theatre: Glorious Colour – An evening with Kaffe Fasset
Dates: Friday 2 December 2016. 19:00
Glorious Colour – An evening with Kaffe Fasset Friday 2nd [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Capstone Theatre: Glorious Colour: An evening with Kaffe Fassett
Dates: Friday 2 December 2016. 19:00 - 22:00
The Kaffe Fassett Lecture is designed to inspire and motivate. The presentation highlights work form Kaffe's latest projects, including his patchwork quilt

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone Gallery: The Intensives Gallery present Patrick Wagner
Dates: Wednesday 30 November 2016. - Thursday 12 January 2017. 00:00
The INTENSIVES GALLERY present in England for the first time [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: Enzo Marra and Tom Palin
Dates: Monday 24 October 2016. - Thursday 24 November 2016. All Day
Enzo Marra and Tom Palin exhibit together for first time [...]

Cornerstone
Talk : Liverpool Hope University: Whose Art? Our Art! engage International Conference
Dates: Wednesday 12 October 2016. - Saturday 15 October 2016. All Day
Whose Art? Our Art! Access and Activism in Gallery Education [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : The Cornerstone Gallery: Steve Childs
Dates: Saturday 1 October 2016. - Friday 14 October 2016. All Day
Steve Childs The Cornerstone Gallery proudly presents the work of [...]

Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: The Other Art-iste, Photography by Inni Singh
Dates: Sunday 24 July 2016. - Sunday 31 July 2016. 10:00 - 19:30
For the first time in Britain, highly acclaimed photographer Inni Singh presents a fascinating exhibition of Indian artists in their element, created in partnership with the Sarvam Foundation, New Delhi.

'No Threat' Loyalist mural, Culture threatens no one, Pitt Park, Newtownards Road, East Belfast, 2016. Tony Crowley
Cornerstone
Exhibition : Cornerstone: Photographs of Belfast Murals by Tony Crowley
Dates: Friday 1 July 2016. - Sunday 17 July 2016. 09:00 - 17:00
The photographs displayed in this exhibition, taken between 2012-2016, focus on the ways in which the representation of symbolic, cultural and physical conflict plays a role in everyday life.

1 2