Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Loading Map....

Address: The Bluecoat, College Lane Entrance, Liverpool, L1 3BZ
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 709 4014
Open: 10.00 - 17.30 Monday to Saturday, 12.00 - 17.00 Sundays. (This excludes public & bank holidays)
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Norman Eames ‘desigNE’ jewellery
Dates: Monday 1 May 2017. - Thursday 31 August 2017. All Day
Norman Eames ‘desigNE’ jewellery This cabinet exhibition commemorates the aesthetics [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Monday 10 July 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Thursday 13 July 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Market / Fair : Bluecoat Display Centre: Summer Garden Party
Dates: Sunday 16 July 2017. 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16th July 2017 from 1 - 5 pm in [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: The Backhouse Bequest: Contemporary Ceramics by North West Graduates
Dates: Saturday 2 September 2017. - Saturday 7 October 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Presents The Backhouse Bequest:  Contemporary Ceramics by [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Tote Bag Workshop
Dates: Sunday 11 June 2017. 11:15 - 16:15
Sunday 11th June 2017 Make this super stylish leather & [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Craftivism
Dates: Saturday 10 June 2017. - Thursday 15 June 2017. All Day
Craftivism Saturday 10th June – Saturday 15th July 2017 Private [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Thursday 8 June 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: LightNight Liverpool 2017: Meet the Maker with Thomas Hill
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 18:00 - 19:00
LightNight Liverpool 2017 Friday 19th May 2017 Bluecoat Display Centre [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Michael Brennand-Wood workshop
Dates: Sunday 30 April 2017. 11:15 - 16:15
Michael Brennand-Wood workshop Sunday 30th April 2017 Lines of Thought [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Protégés
Dates: Saturday 29 April 2017. - Saturday 3 June 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Presents Protégés Saturday 29th April – Saturday [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Tour : Bluecoat Display Centre: Manchester Study Trip
Dates: Thursday 20 April 2017. 09:00 - 17:00
Manchester Study Trip Thursday 20th April 2017 Meet at College [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: BBC Get Creative Weekend
Dates: Saturday 8 April 2017. 14:00 - 16:00
Bluecoat Display Centre BBC Get Creative Weekend Free Drop In [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Hayley Beckley
Dates: Saturday 1 April 2017. - Sunday 30 April 2017. All Day
Hayley Beckley / Saturday 1st April 2017 - Sunday 30th [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Future Forwards
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. - Saturday 22 April 2017. All Day
Future Forwards 25th March - 22nd April 2017 Private View: [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Tour : Bluecoat Display Centre: Liver Bird Walk
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. 10:45
Liver Bird Walk Monday 6th March 2017 Meeting at 10.45am. [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Talk / Mari-Ruth Oda
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 13:00 - 16:00
Artist Talk / Mari-Ruth Oda Tuesday 28th February 2017 1.00 [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Stalwarts
Dates: Saturday 4 February 2017. - Saturday 18 February 2017. All Day
Stalwarts 4th February - 18th March 2017 Private View: Friday [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Nature Study, Angie Lewin
Dates: Saturday 19 November 2016. - Saturday 14 January 2017. 10:00 - 17:00
Nature Study Saturday 19th November 2016 - Saturday 14th January [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: Annual Gardner Medwin Lecture given by Walter Keeler
Dates: Thursday 20 October 2016. 14:30 - 17:00
Annual Gardner Medwin Lecture given by Walter Keeler Thursday 20th [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Monoprint workshop with Lynda Roberts
Dates: Thursday 20 October 2016. 11:15 - 16:15
Monoprint workshop with Lynda Roberts Sunday 20th November 2016 Time [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Cyanotypes workshop with Sian Hughes
Dates: Sunday 9 October 2016. 11:15 - 16:15
Cyanotypes workshop with Sian Hughes Sunday 9th October from 11.15am – [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Walter Keeler Solo
Dates: Saturday 1 October 2016. - Saturday 12 November 2016. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre: Walter Keeler Solo Saturday 1st October – Saturday [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Attila Olah FREE artist talk
Dates: Saturday 24 September 2016. 14:30 - 15:30
Attila Olah FREE artist talk Saturday 24th September 2.30 – [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Tour : Study Trip to The Hepworth Wakefield
Dates: Thursday 22 September 2016. 08:30 - 22:00
Study Trip to The Hepworth Wakefield Thursday 22nd September Meeting [...]

1 2 3