Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Loading Map....

Address: The Bluecoat, College Lane Entrance, Liverpool, L1 3BZ
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 709 4014
Open: 10.00 - 17.30 Monday to Saturday, 12.00 - 17.00 Sundays. (This excludes public & bank holidays)
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Journeys In Mind
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018. - Saturday 3 March 2018. All Day
Journeys In Mind Saturday 19th January to 3rd March 2018 [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Julie Dodd
Dates: Thursday 1 March 2018. - Saturday 31 March 2018. All Day
1 – 31 March 2018 Julie Dodd I usually work [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Equinox
Dates: Saturday 10 March 2018. - Saturday 21 April 2018. All Day
Equinox Saturday 10th March – Saturday 21st April 2018 Private View: Friday [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Rebecca Gouldson
Dates: Sunday 1 July 2018. - Tuesday 31 July 2018. All Day
1 - 31 July 2018 Rebecca Gouldson I fell in [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
: Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Malene Hartmann Rasmussen
Dates: Wednesday 1 August 2018. - Friday 31 August 2018. All Day
1 – 31 August 2018 Malene Hartmann Rasmussen I am [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Mister Finch
Dates: Saturday 1 December 2018. - Monday 31 December 2018. All Day
1 - 31 December 2018 Mister Finch Flowers, insects and [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat Display Centre

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Block Printing Workshop
Dates: Sunday 19 November 2017. 11:15 - 16:15
Creative block printing workshop on Sunday 19th November 2017 Creative blockprinting [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Colour Mapping
Dates: Saturday 18 November 2017. - Saturday 13 January 2018. All Day
Buecoat Display Centre presents Colour Mapping Saturday 18 November 2017 [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Past, Present, Future Exhibition
Dates: Saturday 14 October 2017. - Saturday 11 November 2017. All Day
Past, Present, Future Exhibition Exhibition runs 14th October – 11th [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: 'Sunflowers Collection' by Peter Layton
Dates: Wednesday 6 September 2017. - Saturday 23 September 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Presents 'Sunflowers Collection' by Peter Layton Showcased [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: The Backhouse Bequest: Contemporary Ceramics by North West Graduates
Dates: Saturday 2 September 2017. - Saturday 7 October 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Presents The Backhouse Bequest:  Contemporary Ceramics by [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Dish of the Day
Dates: Saturday 22 July 2017. - Saturday 26 August 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Dish of the Day Dish of the [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Market / Fair : Bluecoat Display Centre: Summer Garden Party
Dates: Sunday 16 July 2017. 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16th July 2017 from 1 - 5 pm in [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Thursday 13 July 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Monday 10 July 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Tote Bag Workshop
Dates: Sunday 11 June 2017. 11:15 - 16:15
Sunday 11th June 2017 Make this super stylish leather & [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Craftivism
Dates: Saturday 10 June 2017. - Thursday 15 June 2017. All Day
Craftivism Saturday 10th June – Saturday 15th July 2017 Private [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: 50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman Eames jewellery
Dates: Thursday 8 June 2017. 14:30
50 Summers of Love – Free Curators talks on Norman [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Talk : Bluecoat Display Centre: LightNight Liverpool 2017: Meet the Maker with Thomas Hill
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 18:00 - 19:00
LightNight Liverpool 2017 Friday 19th May 2017 Bluecoat Display Centre [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Norman Eames ‘desigNE’ jewellery
Dates: Monday 1 May 2017. - Thursday 31 August 2017. All Day
Norman Eames ‘desigNE’ jewellery This cabinet exhibition commemorates the aesthetics [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: Michael Brennand-Wood workshop
Dates: Sunday 30 April 2017. 11:15 - 16:15
Michael Brennand-Wood workshop Sunday 30th April 2017 Lines of Thought [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Protégés
Dates: Saturday 29 April 2017. - Saturday 3 June 2017. All Day
Bluecoat Display Centre Presents Protégés Saturday 29th April – Saturday [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Tour : Bluecoat Display Centre: Manchester Study Trip
Dates: Thursday 20 April 2017. 09:00 - 17:00
Manchester Study Trip Thursday 20th April 2017 Meet at College [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat Display Centre: BBC Get Creative Weekend
Dates: Saturday 8 April 2017. 14:00 - 16:00
Bluecoat Display Centre BBC Get Creative Weekend Free Drop In [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Hayley Beckley
Dates: Saturday 1 April 2017. - Sunday 30 April 2017. All Day
Hayley Beckley / Saturday 1st April 2017 - Sunday 30th [...]

Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Future Forwards
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. - Saturday 22 April 2017. All Day
Future Forwards 25th March - 22nd April 2017 Private View: [...]

1 2 3