Williamson Art Gallery & Museum

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Loading Map....

Address: Slatey Road, Birkenhead, CH43 4UE
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 652 4177
Open: Wednesday – Sunday: 10.00 - 17.00. Closed: Mondays, Tuesdays and Bank Holidays
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Williamson Art Gallery & Museum

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Transformation Station
Dates: Saturday 1 July 2017. - Wednesday 31 January 2018. All Day
TRANSFORMATION STATION WILL BE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR EVERYONE TO CONTRIBUTE [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Art Bloomers
Dates: Friday 8 December 2017. - Saturday 27 January 2018. All Day
ART BLOOMERS AT THE WILLIAMSON ART GALLERY SHOWCASES ARTWORK BY [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Tuscany 2017
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. - Sunday 28 January 2018. All Day
TUSCANY 2017 IS AN EXHIBITION ARRANGED BY EDSENTIAL, WHO AIM [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Adult Art Classes
Dates: Thursday 11 January 2018. - Friday 23 March 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
Adult art classes in drawing, painting and mixed media in [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Williamson Art Gallery & Museum

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Williamson Art Gallery & Museum

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: By Request
Dates: Thursday 30 November 2017. - Saturday 23 December 2017. All Day
“BY REQUEST” IS AN EXHIBITION OF OIL PAINTINGS FROM OUR [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Market / Fair : Williamson Art Gallery: Oxton Art Fair 2017
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. - Sunday 26 November 2017. 10:00 - 16:00
“It is always such a pleasure to visit the event, [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Gallery & Museum: Feltmaking For beginners
Dates: Wednesday 18 October 2017. 10:30 - 16:30
Feltmaking For beginners - learn to make felt with Liverpool [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Gallery & Museum: Feltmaking For beginners
Dates: Wednesday 11 October 2017. 10:30 - 13:30
Feltmaking For beginners - learn to make felt with Liverpool [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Fellowship in Retrospect
Dates: Saturday 7 October 2017. - Thursday 30 November 2017. 10:00 - 17:00
Private View: Friday 6th October 6:00pm-8:00pm Exhibition continues: Sat 7th [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: Wirral Society of Arts, 8th Open Exhibition
Dates: Friday 6 October 2017. - Sunday 19 November 2017. All Day
Wirral Society of Arts, 8th Open Exhibition THE WIRRAL SOCIETY [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery: Life Drawing Classes
Dates: Thursday 3 August 2017. 18:30 - 20:30
Evening life drawing class with model and tutor on the [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery: Life Drawing Classes
Dates: Thursday 6 July 2017. 18:30 - 20:30
Evening life drawing class with model and tutor on the [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Art Event : Williamson Art Gallery: Wirral Culture Tank: Visual Arts
Dates: Friday 30 June 2017. 15:30 - 17:30
Wirral Culture Tank: Visual Arts will be held on 30th [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: The Dinner Party
Dates: Saturday 24 June 2017. - Sunday 3 September 2017. All Day
THE DINNER PARTY CELEBRATES THE WORK OF FIVE LIVERPOOL PAINTERS [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery: Mono Printing Workshop
Dates: Sunday 4 June 2017. All Day
IN ANOTHER OF OUR WORKSHOPS WITH INDEPENDENT ARTISTS OR CRAFTSPEOPLE, [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery: Life Drawing Classes
Dates: Thursday 1 June 2017. 18:30 - 20:30
Evening life drawing class with model and tutor on the [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: East Meets West
Dates: Saturday 27 May 2017. - Sunday 2 July 2017. All Day
EAST MEETS WEST EXHIBITION CELEBRATING THE WORK OF SUSHIL KUMAR [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: Wirral Met Degree Show 2017
Dates: Saturday 20 May 2017. - Sunday 11 June 2017. All Day
Wirral Met Degree Show 2017 Saturday 20th May - Sunday [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: Expressive Art on the Mersey
Dates: Saturday 22 April 2017. - Tuesday 23 May 2017. All Day
VIBRANT COLOURS, LIGHT, SHAPES AND MOVEMENT OF PAINT, ARE EXPRESSIVELY [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: Williamson Open 2017
Dates: Saturday 8 April 2017. - Sunday 7 May 2017. All Day
An Open Exhibition has been part of the local art [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: West Kirby Grammar School
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. - Sunday 16 April 2017. All Day
AN EXHIBITION OF YEAR 9 AND 10 STUDENTS’ WORK WHICH [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: SMART- A Learning Disability Collaboration Project
Dates: Wednesday 1 February 2017. - Sunday 12 March 2017. All Day
SMART- A LEARNING DISABILITY COLLABORATION PROJECT. Mixed media artwork created [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: Tinted Steam and Liquid Light
Dates: Saturday 28 January 2017. - Sunday 19 March 2017. All Day
TINTED STEAM AND LIQUID LIGHT – WATERCOLOUR PAINTINGS FROM TURNER [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery: 20 Years of Stitch & Textiles on The Wirral
Dates: Wednesday 25 January 2017. - Sunday 5 March 2017. All Day
20 YEARS OF STITCH AND TEXTILES ON THE WIRRAL WITH [...]

1 2 3