Unity Theatre

Unity Theatre
Loading Map....

Address: Hope Place, Liverpool, L1 9BG
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 709 4988
Open: Event Dependent
Admission: Event Dependent, exhibitions normally free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Unity Theatre

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Unity Theatre

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Unity Theatre

Unity Theatre
Performance : DaDaFest: Can I Start Again Please, Sue MacLaine & Nadia Nadarajah
Dates: Thursday 24 November 2016. 20:00 - 21:00
Can I Start Again Please desiccates and dissects childhood trauma [...]

Unity Theatre
Performance : DaDaFest: Give Me a Reason to Live, Claire Cunningham
Dates: Wednesday 23 November 2016. 20:00 - 20:45
Give Me a Reason to Live is a 40 min solo [...]

Unity Theatre
Performance : DaDaFest: Fat Activism: A Public Conversation
Dates: Saturday 19 November 2016. 11:00 - 14:00
A duo of discussions centred on fat activism and disability [...]

Unity Theatre
Film : Unity Theatre: Homotopia: REWIND FAST FORWARD Short Film Commissions
Dates: Friday 11 November 2016. 18:00 - 19:15
REWIND FAST FORWARD Short Film Commissions – Wold Premiere New short film [...]

Unity Theatre
Exhibition : Unity Theatre: Homotopia: Sandi Hughes, ‘Screen Shots’
Dates: Tuesday 1 November 2016. - Monday 14 November 2016. 00:00
An exhibition of video stills from the archive of Sandi Hughes, [...]

Unity Theatre
Performance : Unity Theatre: HACT 360
Dates: Thursday 21 July 2016. - Saturday 23 July 2016. 12:00 - 21:30
Digital Theatre takes over Unity Theatre as Metro Boulot Dodo [...]

Unity Theatre
Exhibition : Unity Theatre: Paintings and Digital Illustrations by Mark Harrison
Dates: Tuesday 10 May 2016. - Saturday 25 June 2016. 12:00 - 18:00
New paintings and digital illustrations by Liverpool artist Mark Harrison.

Dennis Spicer - Still Life
Unity Theatre
Exhibition : Unity Theatre: Still Lives by Dennis Spicer
Dates: Wednesday 17 February 2016. 13:00
Wednesday 17 February to Sunday 13 March 2016. Dennis Spicer [...]

unity-patterns-in-poetry
Unity Theatre
Exhibition : Unity Theatre: Patterns in Poetry
Dates: Wednesday 13 January 2016. 17:30 - 19:30
Patterns in Poetry Opens on Wednesday 13 January 2016 with [...]

Unity Theatre
Exhibition : Unity Theatre: Exhibition - Natures Way
Dates: Thursday 8 October 2015. 17:30 - 19:30
Private View: Thursday 8 October 2015, 17.30 - 19.30 Exhibition [...]