Open Eye Gallery

Open Eye Gallery
Loading Map....

Address: Mann Island, Liverpool Waterfront, Liverpool, L3 1BP
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 236 6768
Open: 10.30 to 17.30, Tuesday to Sunday during exhibitions. Closed on Mondays (except bank holidays) and during exhibition changeovers. Changeovers take place four times a year and last approximately 12 days.
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Open Eye Gallery

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Culture Shifts: Local
Dates: Friday 6 October 2017. - Friday 22 December 2017. All Day
Culture Shifts: Local presents new work from eight socially engaged [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Finding Fanghorn
Dates: Thursday 26 October 2017. - Sunday 26 November 2017. All Day
FINDING FANGORN 26 OCTOBER - 26 NOVEMBER 2017 TEMPORARY EXHIBITION [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Open Eye Gallery

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Open Eye Gallery

Open Eye Gallery
Talk : Open Eye Gallery: Trees, Woods and People
Dates: Monday 6 November 2017. 10:30 - 13:00
TREES, WOODS AND PEOPLE 6 NOVEMBER 2017 MONDAY 6TH NOV [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Open Eye Gallery: Light Painting Workshop
Dates: Sunday 5 November 2017. 16:00 - 18:30
Workshop: 4pm – 6.30pm Back by popular demand the Light [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Open Eye Gallery: Dementia and Wellbeing Day
Dates: Friday 27 October 2017. All Day
THE LOST AND FOUND LABYRINTH: DEMENTIA AND WELLBEING DAY 27 [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Art Club September 2017 Meeting
Dates: Sunday 3 September 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
Art Club September 2017 Meeting This month Art Club is [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Art Event : Open Eye Gallery: Launch Night: Coast to Coast to Coast
Dates: Thursday 17 August 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
Launch Night: Coast to Coast to Coast Open Eye Gallery, [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Liverpool Arab Arts Fesitval, LAAF
Dates: Sunday 9 July 2017. 13:00 - 15:00
What's on Sunday 9 July 2017 Sacre Printemps 9 July [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: OPEN 3: Affecting Change
Dates: Friday 7 July 2017. - Sunday 17 September 2017. All Day
How, in today’s disjointed societal landscape, do we bring about [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Literature : POETRY READING: Pauline Rowe & Elspeth Accordion
Dates: Wednesday 14 June 2017. 18:00 - 19:30
POETRY READING: PAULINE ROWE & ELSPETH ACCORDION. MUSIC FROM JULIA [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Zine & Photobook Fair 2017
Dates: Saturday 3 June 2017. 11:00 - 18:00
ZINE & PHOTOBOOK FAIR 2017 3 JUNE 2017 A Day [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Open Eye Gallery: Intern Gallery presents: F You Pay Me
Dates: Tuesday 30 May 2017. All Day
INTERN MAGAZINE PRESENTS: ‘F YOU PAY ME’ 30 MAY 2017 [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : LightNight 2017: Flow2: The Pioneers
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 19:00 - 22:00
FLOW2: THE PIONEERS 19:00 – 22:00 Open Eye Gallery Family [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : LightNight 2017: Culture Shifts: Tadhg Devlin & Surf
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 22:00
CULTURE SHIFTS: TADHG DEVLIN & SURF 17:00 – 22:00 Open [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Talk : Open Eye Gallery: Art Club, May 2017 Meeting: LOOK/17
Dates: Sunday 7 May 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
Open Eye Gallery: Art Club, May 2017 Meeting: LOOK/17 Photo [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : LOOK/17 Liverpool International Photography Festival
Dates: Friday 7 April 2017. - Sunday 14 May 2017. All Day
LOOK/17 Liverpool International Photography Festival 7 April - 14 May [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Culture Shifts Global: LOOK/17
Dates: Thursday 6 April 2017. - Sunday 18 June 2017. All Day
Culture Shifts Global  6 APRIL - 18 JUNE 2017 Our [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Talk : Open Eye Gallery: Artist Talk: Jacqui McAssey on Girlfans
Dates: Thursday 16 March 2017. 18:00 - 19:30
ARTIST TALK: JACQUI MCASSEY ON GIRLFANS Thursday 16 March / [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Open Eye Gallery: Poetry Bookmaking Workshops
Dates: Monday 13 March 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
POETRY BOOKMAKING WORKSHOP / SESSION 1 6 MARCH 2017 Monday [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Literature : Open Eye Gallery: Carbon Copy Press Talk & Book Launch
Dates: Thursday 9 March 2017. 18:00 - 19:30
Carbon Copy Press Talk & Book Launch Thursday 9 March [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Open Eye Gallery: Poetry Bookmaking Workshops
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
POETRY BOOKMAKING WORKSHOP / SESSION 1 6 MARCH 2017 Monday [...]

Open Eye Gallery
Literature : Open Eye Gallery: Inspiration, Process and Outcomes
Dates: Saturday 25 February 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
INSPIRATION, PROCESS AND OUTCOMES Saturday 25 February / 6pm-8pm / [...]

1 2 3 4