Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday

    Loading Map....
    Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday


    Venue: Walker Art Gallery
    Dates: 24/07/18
    Times: 13:00 - 14:00


    Gain an insight in to a work of art, exhibition or display. These lunchtime talks are delivered by artist, curators and educators.

    More dates for this event

    • Tuesday 20 March 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 27 March 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 10 April 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 17 April 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 1 May 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 8 May 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 15 May 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 5 June 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 12 June 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 19 June 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 3 July 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 1pm
    • Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 1pm