Walsh, Chris

Chris WalshSculpture (mainly), 3d Illustration   Chris Walsh email: chris@chriswalshart.com www: www.chriswalshart.com BA Honours in Illustration and Animation, HND Illustration and Graphic Design Sculpture (mainly), 3d Illustration statement: I am a Liverpool based sculptor...

Fordy

Fordy Digital Artwork, Oils Painting     Fordy email: jonnyford@sky.com www: www.jonnyford.com NVQ level 3 in Graphic Design Digital Artwork, Oils Painting statement: I try to capture Liverpool in a unique way to others, always with...

Ryder, Carol

Carol RyderIllustrationFashion illustration and Textile art   Carol Ryder email: carolryder@btconnect.com www: http://www.creative-enterprise-network.com/profile/CarolRyder IllustrationFashion Illustration and Textile Art statement: I have always been fascinated with drawing the human body.I have been involved...

Bianchini, Gianni

Gianni Bianchini Photography     Gianni Bianchini email: giabi69@hotmail.com www: http://www.giannib.com Photography statement: I am an Italian photographer based in Liverpool, UK. I was born in south Italy in a small town close to...

Rumble, Janine

Janine RumblePainting   Janine Rumble email: janz_03@hotmail.com www: http://www.RumblePie.com Qualifications:2.1 BA Hons degree in Fine Art, 2008. Painting statement: I paint using a range of mediums and enjoy working on canvas and paper,...

Kerr, Jacqueline F

Jacqueline Kerr Email: jfkerr72@yahoo.co.uk Website: www.sciartistsprojects.wordpress.com Jacqueline F. Kerr is a freelance artist and qualified teacher of Secondary Art and Design Education who is currently working at Tate Liverpool,...

Badger, Mike

I work intuitively and instinctively to make recycled sculptures from Tin and Found Objects.

Adams, Elaine

Elaine Adams Textile Art www.eadams.co.uk/ Contact via website Elaine originally trained as a Graphic Designer and has taught Art and Design for 25 years. Her work is inspired by...

Sayer, Clifford

Clifford SayerPainting, Sculpture, Animation   Clifford Sayer email: cliffordsayer@hotmail.com www: www.myspace.com/cliffordsayer Qualifications: Fine Art Foundation, LiverpoolFine Art BA Hons John Moores University Painting, Sculpture, Animation   statement: Born in Liverpool, I paint large and...

Forrest Fine Arts

Forrest Fine ArtsPainting, Sculpture (painting main)   Forrest Fine Arts email: forrestfinearts@live.com www: www.forrestfinearts.co.uk Painting, Sculpture (painting main) statement: Forrest Fine Arts' is a fine arts business started by 2 brothers from...

Hughes, Bob

Bob Hughes Traditional Painting; Digital Painting, Sculpture, Drawings, Photograph   Bob Hughes email: bobhughesartist@me.com www: www.bobhughesartist.com Education: BA (Hon) Graphic Art, FAETC 7307, City & Guilds Photoshop, Desktop Publishing Occupation: Traditional and Digital...

Bishop, Tony

Tony Bishop Painter www.tonybishopabstract.com Contact via my website Tony Bishop was born in St Helens, Merseyside, England in 1959. He works in mixed med, which idividually consists of...

Freeman, Zoe

Zoe FreemanPhotography   Zoe Freeman email: zoefreeman@cooptel.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/zoefreeman Photography statement: I enjoy taking photos mainly of water, flowerrs and enviromental subjects. I also collect postcards from artists and exhibitions as well...

Di Scala, Anna

Anna Di Scala anna.discala@yahoo.co.uk

Carl cbd

Carl cbd Digital Artwork, Painting, Photography     Carl cbd email: carl@freeway7.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/carlcbd Qualification: Bachelor Arts Degree in Fashion and Textiles, Liverpool John Moores University Digital Artwork/ Painting/ Photography...

Roberts, Alice

Alice RobertsPainting/Collage/Photomontage/Jewellery/Accessories  Alice Roberts ...

Shiers, Paul

Paul Shiers paulshiers@hotmail.com www.shiersart.com 07894089877 Find me on Facebook by searching for "Shiers Fine Art" or follow me on Twitter @PaulShiers My name is Paul Shiers and I am...
Gabrielle-Caul-Air-Shard-Dynamic,-2015

Caul, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Caul, visual artist email: gaycaul@btinternet.com website: www.gabriellecaul.co.uk Qualifications: BA Hons (Fine Art with Psychology) 2013 MA by Creative Practice 2015 Statement Gabrielle Caul is a visual artist whose work...

Kimmings, Julian

Julian Kimmings Painting, Illustration  Julian Kimmings ...

Gill, Mick

Mick Gill Painting   Mick Gill email: gillm@merchanttaylors.com www: www.mickgillpainting.co.uk   Painting   statement: For further details, visit www.mickgillpainting.co.uk news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise stated...

Izzard, Maggie

Maggie Izzard Portrait Painting   Maggie Izzard email: maggieizzard@virgin.net www: www.maggieizzard.co.uk Qualification: BA (hons) Graphic Design, Manchester Metropolitan University 1979 Portrait Painting, Pastels statement: Following a childhood in a country village in south Cheshire...

Vaughan, Adam

Adam VaughanPhotography  Adam Vaughan ...

Dala, Anton

Anton DalaSculpture   Anton Dala email: antondala@live.co.uk www: http://anton-dala.artparks.co.uk/ Sculpture statement: Anton works with horseshoes, iron & steel creating lifesize equestrian works in classical, contemporary & fantasy styles. news: exhibitions: Anton has a permanent...

Lang, Stella

Stella LangMixed Media Painting  Stella Lang ...

Harding, Rachel

Rachel Harding Painting   Rachel Harding email: hardrach@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/rachelharding Qualifications:Foundation Course. Loughborough College of Art.BA Hons Degree in Fine Art. Liverpool John Moores University.Post Graduate Diploma in Fine Art....

Hawkins, Martyn

Martyn Hawkins, Painting   Martyn Hawkins email: hawkinsmartyn@yahoo.co.uk www: www.paul-artwork.com/martyn/ Qualifications in Art History,Art and Design,Art and Crafts,Fabrics DesignA member of the Merseyside Artists Association Painting   statement: My paintings, while...

Mack, Simon

Simon Mack international multi-media artist / curator/ content provider/ a/v remixer video (solo and as Hargreaves + Mack) ,photography + sound as -fekt / " solo...
See_Emily_Play_girl_on_piano_corin_

Dickinson, Corin

Corin Dickinson Photography Email: corindickinson@gmail.com www.corindickinson.co.uk Corin is a female professional portrait and boudoir photographer based in Merseyside. She has a strong background in classic black and white photography...

Hayes, Lee

Lee Hayes, Painting   Lee Hayes email: lee_hayes001@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/leehayes Qualifications: BA hons illustration Painting statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise...

Goodwin, Mike

Mike Goodwin Drawing   Mike Goodwin email: mike_goodwin@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.beammeupmother.com Drawing statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise stated Marmite Drat Pollard Haze...

Oliphant, Amanda

Amanda Oliphant Interdisciplinary art   Amanda Oliphant email: man.ol@btinternet.com www: www.amandaoliphant.co.uk Education:BA (Hons) Fine Art (1st class)  LJMUMA Art as Environment Miriad  MMU Interdisciplinary art   statement: I am an Interdisciplinary artist...

Ashwan

Ashwan Painting and sound based media ashwan@ashwan.co.uk www.ashwan.co.uk Qualifications: MFA The Art Institute of Chicago Painting and Sound based media

Sharples, Susan Meyerhoff

Susan Meyerhoff Sharples, Sculpture   Susan Meyerhoff Sharples ...

Hughes, Andrew

Andrew Hughes, Drawing/painting   Andrew Hughes email: andrewhughes242@hotmail.com www: www.andrew-hughes.co.uk Drawing/Painting   statement: news: Andrew is a local artist living and working in north Liverpool.Andrew currently runs a relaxed Life Drawing class in the...

Easton, Stuart

Stuart EastonPainting   Stuart Easton email: stuart_easton@hotmail.co.uk www: www.eastonarts.co.uk Painting statement: I am 26 years old and have drawn and painted since I can remember. Art has always been a passion for...

Cain, John

John Cain Video and Film maker   John Cain email: john_1cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.johnkcain.co.uk/   Video Artist and Film Maker   statement: John has worked successfully as a final cut pro editor in television production and produced...

Ball, Ruth

Ruth Ball - Designer enameller / artist, making - wall based art work / enamelled jewellery / small objects

Williams, Nick

Nick WilliamsPainting  Nick Williams ...

Meynell, Barbara

Barbara MeynellPainting / Craft   Barbara Meynell ...

Szabo, Ildiko

Ildiko SzaboCrochet, Crafts   Ildiko Szabo ...