Gillespie, Phil

Phil GillespieJewellery   Phil Gillespie email: glasskanvas@hotmail.co.uk www: www.glasskanvas.com   BA (hons), RIBA I Jewellery   statement: My work combines strong use of colour, texture and light with bold geometric prints in fused glass jewellery. Very...

Gilmour, Helene-Marie

Helene-Marie GilmourPainting, Illustration   Helene-Marie Gilmour email: helene-marie@gilmour2004.freeserve.co.uk www: www.helene-mariegilmour.co.uk NEW https://www.artinliverpool.com/helenegilmour http://www.ajcanvasprints.co.uk/store/helene-gilmour-m-85.html http://www.dot-art.co.uk/pages/artists/artist.php?artistId=116 Painting, Illustration   statement: I have been a Graphic Designer and Illustrator for 12 years and worked for a number...

Lindberg, Annemarie

Annemarie Lindberg Photography Annemarie Lindberg email: a.lindberg@btinternet.com www: http://alindberg36.wix.com/lindberg   Photography statement: Annemarie's passion for photography comes from a background of display design. This has enabled her to practice the attention to detail in...

Legofesto

LegofestoSculpture, Photography  Legofesto ...

Jones, Nick

Nick JonesPainting        ...

Lenkiewicz, Alice

Alice Lenkiewicz Painting, Drawing, Assemblage, Photography and Video Alice Lenkiewicz email: alicelenkiewicz@googlemail.com www: http://alenkiewicz.com/ http://artist.to/aliceart/ http://uk.linkedin.com/in/alicelenkiewicz Qualifications: 2001-2003 Master of Arts, Writing Studies, Edge Hill University 1998- 2001 Bachelor of Arts, English and Art and Design,...

K, Raela

Raela K raela@btinternet.com / www.dottyaboutanimals.com This is the bit where I am supposed to list all the boring stuff, but suffice to say I’ve done more than my...

Lund, George

George Lund chic_geo@yahoo.co.uk www.lundart.co.uk A fine artist incorporating a colourist Naive style and abstract works.Creativity was expressed as a child and became self taught in early adult...

Lord, Amy

Amy Lord, Live Art/Performance/Video     ...

Lloyd, Rachel Jane

Rachel Jane Lloyd, Photography     ...

Lloyd, Angela

Angela Lloyd, Painting/Textile     ...

Lisney, Dani

Dani Lisney, Sculpture/Installation          ...

Limbert, Sean

Sean Limbert, Photography   Sean Limbert email: photomohawk@hotmail.com www: http://www.seanlimbert.com/

Lewis, Tracy

Tracy Lewis, Mixed Media          ...

Lawlan, Garry

Garry Lawlan, Painting         ...

Langton, Lawrence

Lawrence Langton, Painter lawrence_langton@hotmail.co.uk Liverpool Polytechnic & City College - Painting / Pastels Currently teaching art to adults within mental health services. I have painted numerous murals in Fazakerly...

Knox, Tony

Tony Knox, Photography/Combined Arts       ...

Kirby, Mike

Mike Kirby Painting http://www.michaelkirby.com/ Before moving back to Liverpool I spent over 20 years working in London as a freelance illustrator. I am now concentrating on painting...

King, Cannon

Cannon King,Painting/Illustration/Drawing     ...

Kimber, Kathryn

Kathryn Kimber,Paper & Textile/Illustration/Painting     ...

Kenny, Jeanne-Marie

Jeanne-Marie KennyPainting, Digital Photography       Jeanne-Marie Kenny email: jmkenny5_@hotmail.com www: www.paintingsbyj-m.tumblr.com Master of Fine Arts degree, Painting – University of Memphis , 2004 Bachelor of Fine Arts...

Kennedy, Tony

Tony Kennedy - Cartoonist/Illustrator email: tokenkennedy@googlemail.com website: www.artinliverpool.com/kennedy-tony/ I am a cartoonist/illustrator I design and produce postcards,posters and a zine called Midnight. I show my work through my...

Kane, Terry

Terry Kane, Painting    ...

Joyce, Alan

Alan Joyce, Painting        ...

Jones, John

John Jones, Painting/Drawing          ...

Jones, Jason

Jason Jones, Painting       ...

Jones, George

George Jones, Illustrator   George Jones email: george@uspcreative.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/georgejones   Illustrator   statement: Design, Illustration,...

Jones, Frederick

Frederick Jones, Etchings         ...

Harrison, Mark

Mark HarrisonIllustration/Caricature/Cartoon style   Mark Harrison email: mch.illustrator@googlemail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/markharrison www.m-harrison.co.uk BTEC National Diploma in Design, HND in Imagemaking (specialising in ...

Haselden, Michael

Michael Haselden Painting/Drawing Michael Haselden email: ARTISTMH@OUTLOOK.COM www:  http://michaelart1.magix.net/#MICHAEL Painting, Drawing, Illustration, Murals, Sculpture, Photography   statement: I am always on the look out for new ideas, and my work changes as I...

John, Naive

Naive John, Painting        ...

John, Daniel

Daniel John, Painting / Drawing   Daniel John email: danieljohn7@hotmail.com www: www.dannyjohn.co.uk 2000/03 Liverpool John Moores University Graduate of Fine Art with 1st class Honours Painting, Drawing   statement: news: I have recently created a new website...

Jakeman, Leon

Leon Ellis JakemanInterdisciplinary Artist   Leon Ellis Jakeman email: space13@hotmail.co.uk www: www.space13.co.uk

Jacobi, Thomas

Thomas Jacobi, Painting        ...

Jack, Colin

Colin Jack, Painting        ...

Iddon, Bob

Bob Iddon, Photography          ...

Humphreys, Kevin

Kevin Humphreys Painting, Drawing, Digital Prints             Kevin Humphreys email: kevart@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artfostersbabycham.co.uk   Painting, Drawing, Digital Prints   statement: All my work is completely original. I specialise in Painting and drawing. My digital...

Horne, Sam

Sam Horne Digital art         Sam Horne email: horne_man@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/samhorne Currently studying for Drama and Media Degree at Liverpool Hope University Digital Art   statement: My name's Sam, I live in liverpool,...

Gauryte, Daiva

Daiva GauryteDrawing           Daiva Gauryte email: daiva820404@yahoo.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/daivagauryte www.daivagauryte.com 2000-2005 Siauliai University, Lithuania - ...

Hopwood, Kate

Kate Hopwood Painting           Kate Hopwood email: hopwoodkt@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/katehopwood Fine Art degree at the University of Central Lancs PGCE  at John Moores Painting   statement: I am a liverpool based artist and...