Higgins, Patrick M.

Patrick M. Higgins Photographer   Patrick M Higgins email: pmh@primarywebdesign.co.uk www: www.primarywebdesign.co.uk Photographer statement: I am a Liverpool based photographer who works in Liverpool and across the North West and North and West Wales...

Hopwood, Kate

Kate Hopwood Painting           Kate Hopwood email: hopwoodkt@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/katehopwood Fine Art degree at the University of Central Lancs PGCE  at John Moores Painting   statement: I am a liverpool based artist and...

Limbert, Emma

Emma Limbert Mixed media / photography / collage / graphics / design Emma Limbert email: emma.limbert@hotmail.co.uk www: www.flickr.com/photos/emmalimberthttp://www.flickr.com/photos/deathbydesign Mixed media / photography / collage / graphics / design statement: news: exhibitions:   gallery all images are...

Galbraith, Andrew

Andrew Galbraith Painting           Andrew Galbraith email: info@andrewgalbraith.co.uk www: www.andrewgalbraith.co.uk   Painting   statement: news: exhibitions: Whitbread Gallery Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust Lancashire 1987 Philip Berrils Art Gallery Southport 1987 Hanover galleries, Liverpool "From...

Lloyd, Angela

Angela Lloyd, Painting/Textile     ...

Harrison, Mark

Mark HarrisonIllustration/Caricature/Cartoon style   Mark Harrison email: mch.illustrator@googlemail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/markharrison www.m-harrison.co.uk BTEC National Diploma in Design, HND in Imagemaking (specialising in ...

Grayem, Kirsty

Kirsty Grayem, Painting        ...

Gillespie, Phil

Phil GillespieJewellery   Phil Gillespie email: glasskanvas@hotmail.co.uk www: www.glasskanvas.com   BA (hons), RIBA I Jewellery   statement: My work combines strong use of colour, texture and light with bold geometric prints in fused glass jewellery. Very...

Gjertsen, Christopher

Christopher Gjertsen, Digital  ...

Gee, Sarah

Sarah GeeCeramics & Glass   Sarah Gee email: sarah@sarahgee-design.co.uk www: www.sarahgee-design.co.uk   BA(hons) 2:1 Ceramics and Glass Ceramics / Glass   statement: My passion is pattern and print design, the tableware pieces I create...

Jack, Colin

Colin Jack, Painting        ...

K, Raela

Raela K raela@btinternet.com / www.dottyaboutanimals.com This is the bit where I am supposed to list all the boring stuff, but suffice to say I’ve done more than my...

Hatton, Samantha

Samantha HattonFilm & Animation         Samantha Hatton email: sammy.hatton@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/samanthahatton HND in Film and Television Design BA (Hons) Animation Film & Animation   statement: Since 2002 I...

Lewis, Tracy

Tracy Lewis, Mixed Media          ...

Holstein, Pamela

Pamela Holstein Printmaking/Mixed media         Pamela Holstein email: pamela.holstein@virgin.net www: pamela.holstein@virgin.net Studied at Middlesex Polytechnic & Royal College of Art Printmaking/mixed media statement: I trained in 3D design and ceramics and glass. I enjoy drawing...

Jones, Jason

Jason Jones, Painting       ...

Kavanagh, Eimear

Eimear Kavanagh mixed media / textile design / painter   Eimear Kavanagh email: sursari_art@yahoo.co.uk www:   http://www.eimear-art.co.uk/   BA Hons Textiles & Surface Pattern Design 2:1 mixed media / textile design / painter statement: The paintings from...

Jones, John

John Jones, Painting/Drawing          ...

Hamlyn, Ant

AntHamlynArt anthamlyn.tumblr.com   Born. 1993. Ant Hamlyn's artistic practice is a manifestation of an obsessive fascination with space, time and existentialism. Most recently his work explores the physical...

Hawkes, Chris

Chris Hawkes My practice works towards highly processed paintings, predominantly created in oils with mixed media elements. Using bright colour and multiple visual styles I...

Lloyd, Rachel Jane

Rachel Jane Lloyd, Photography     ...

Kelly, Kate

Kate Kelly Born in East London, raised in Cambridge; I graduated with a First Class Honours from The University of Brighton. I studied Fine Art...

Langton, Lawrence

Lawrence Langton, Painter lawrence_langton@hotmail.co.uk Liverpool Polytechnic & City College - Painting / Pastels Currently teaching art to adults within mental health services. I have painted numerous murals in Fazakerly...

Hendry, Frank

Frank Hendry Painting   Frank Hendry email: contact via website www: www.artinliverpool.com/frankhendry www.liverpoolpictures.co.uk www.enigmagallery.co.uk   Painting statement: Frank was born in Birkenhead but shortly after his birth his family moved to Liverpool where he has become a...

Hagerty, Peter

Peter Hagerty, Photographer           Peter Hagerty email: peter.hagerty@virgin.net www: www.arklo.com PhD Art History (Liverpool Art School) Photography   statement: I've abandoned classical photography in favour of the digital, after all its...

Kimmings, Julian

Julian Kimmings Painting, Illustration  Julian Kimmings ...

Halsall, Daniel

Daniel Halsall, Painting        ...

Lund, George

George Lund chic_geo@yahoo.co.uk www.lundart.co.uk A fine artist incorporating a colourist Naive style and abstract works.Creativity was expressed as a child and became self taught in early adult...

Jones, Gary

Gary Jones Digital Art / Pop Art   Gary Jones email: garyjones13@hotmail.co.uk www: http://www.saatchionline.com/garyjonesartworks   3 A's in Fine Art, Photography, Graphics and a B in Fashion at A Level. BA Hons Degree...

Cath Garvey

I’m a Liverpool Illustrator and animator. In my practice I create comics and animations, I explore supernatural themes with the mundane, mixing...

Lenkiewicz, Alice

Alice Lenkiewicz Painting, Drawing, Assemblage, Photography and Video Alice Lenkiewicz email: alicelenkiewicz@googlemail.com www: http://alenkiewicz.com/ http://artist.to/aliceart/ http://uk.linkedin.com/in/alicelenkiewicz Qualifications: 2001-2003 Master of Arts, Writing Studies, Edge Hill University 1998- 2001 Bachelor of Arts, English and Art and Design,...

Hughes, Toni

Toni Hughes Photography   Toni Hughes Photography email: contact via the website www: http://www.spiralcanvasprint.co.uk/ statement: After taking the big decision to leave the rat-race to follow his passion, Toni's popularity as a Vivid Landscape...

Kenny, Jeanne-Marie

Jeanne-Marie KennyPainting, Digital Photography       Jeanne-Marie Kenny email: jmkenny5_@hotmail.com www: www.paintingsbyj-m.tumblr.com Master of Fine Arts degree, Painting – University of Memphis , 2004 Bachelor of Fine Arts...

Greatbanks, Mike

Artist:Mike Greatbanks Statement:A qualified art teacher, I worked in adult vocational training for over 30 years.

Lawrence, Kristian

Kristian Lawrence I'm a filmmaker striving to do things differently. I know ironically that's a cliché but seeing so much of the same thing is part...

Haselden, Michael

Michael Haselden Painting/Drawing Michael Haselden email: ARTISTMH@OUTLOOK.COM www:  http://michaelart1.magix.net/#MICHAEL Painting, Drawing, Illustration, Murals, Sculpture, Photography   statement: I am always on the look out for new ideas, and my work changes as I...

Lindberg, Annemarie

Annemarie Lindberg Photography Annemarie Lindberg email: a.lindberg@btinternet.com www: http://alindberg36.wix.com/lindberg   Photography statement: Annemarie's passion for photography comes from a background of display design. This has enabled her to practice the attention to detail in...

Kirby, Mike

Mike Kirby Painting http://www.michaelkirby.com/ Before moving back to Liverpool I spent over 20 years working in London as a freelance illustrator. I am now concentrating on painting...

Harding, Rachel

Rachel Harding Painting   Rachel Harding email: hardrach@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/rachelharding Qualifications:Foundation Course. Loughborough College of Art.BA Hons Degree in Fine Art. Liverpool John Moores University.Post Graduate Diploma in Fine Art....

Hughes, Andrew

Andrew Hughes, Drawing/painting   Andrew Hughes email: andrewhughes242@hotmail.com www: www.andrew-hughes.co.uk Drawing/Painting   statement: news: Andrew is a local artist living and working in north Liverpool.Andrew currently runs a relaxed Life Drawing class in the...