Ismail, Hassan

Hassan Ismail Painting, Photography, Sculpture   Hassan Ismail email: hassaal@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.ismailhassan.com Painting, Photography, Sculpture   statement: My oil paintings are inspired by life, nature and the alternation between day and night. news: exhibitions: Exhibitions past/future Leeds Art...

Kimber, Kathryn

Kathryn Kimber,Paper & Textile/Illustration/Painting     ...

Lockhart, Philip

Philip Lockhart Sculpture / Painting Philip Lockhart email: verymadpip@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/phillockhart Qualifications: B.A. (Hons) Fine Art Sculpture / Painting statement: I make primarily autonomous aesthetic objects derived from mathematical patterns that abound around us...

Jones, Gary

Gary Jones Digital Art / Pop Art   Gary Jones email: garyjones13@hotmail.co.uk www: http://www.saatchionline.com/garyjonesartworks   3 A's in Fine Art, Photography, Graphics and a B in Fashion at A Level. BA Hons Degree...

Galbraith, Laird

Laird Galbraith Painting           Laird Galbraith email: lairdgalbraith@yahoo.com www: www.lairdgalbraith.com statement: 'Artist in Residence', at...

Keogh, Roland

Roland Keogh Website: rolandkeogh.wix.com/artistfolly Facebook: roland keogh biz Email: rolandkeogh@gmail.com Studio: Elevator building, Parliament St. Liverpool I initially trained & worked as an architect. For the past 8 years I have...

Kelly, Kate

Kate Kelly Born in East London, raised in Cambridge; I graduated with a First Class Honours from The University of Brighton. I studied Fine Art...

Garrett, Daniel

Daniel Garrett Painting/Animation   Daniel E. R. Garrett email: dan@timcapsuleuk.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/danielgarrett www.timecapsuleuk.com Btec G.N.V.Q Art and Design Btec N.D Art and Design Ba (Org) animation BA (hons) Fine Art...

Gee, Sarah

Sarah GeeCeramics & Glass   Sarah Gee email: sarah@sarahgee-design.co.uk www: www.sarahgee-design.co.uk   BA(hons) 2:1 Ceramics and Glass Ceramics / Glass   statement: My passion is pattern and print design, the tableware pieces I create...

Harrison, Mark

Mark HarrisonIllustration/Caricature/Cartoon style   Mark Harrison email: mch.illustrator@googlemail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/markharrison www.m-harrison.co.uk BTEC National Diploma in Design, HND in Imagemaking (specialising in ...

Hopwood, Kate

Kate Hopwood Painting           Kate Hopwood email: hopwoodkt@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/katehopwood Fine Art degree at the University of Central Lancs PGCE  at John Moores Painting   statement: I am a liverpool based artist and...

Hughes, Andrew

Andrew Hughes, Drawing/painting   Andrew Hughes email: andrewhughes242@hotmail.com www: www.andrew-hughes.co.uk Drawing/Painting   statement: news: Andrew is a local artist living and working in north Liverpool.Andrew currently runs a relaxed Life Drawing class in the...

Hankinson, Jess

Jess Hankinson is an Artist based in Waterloo. She gained a First Class BA Degree in Design and Illustration at The University Of Salford in 2015 and...

Jacobi, Thomas

Thomas Jacobi, Painting        ...

Izzard, Maggie

Maggie Izzard Portrait Painting   Maggie Izzard email: maggieizzard@virgin.net www: www.maggieizzard.co.uk Qualification: BA (hons) Graphic Design, Manchester Metropolitan University 1979 Portrait Painting, Pastels statement: Following a childhood in a country village in south Cheshire...

Howden, Dan

Dan Howden Dan graduated from Liverpool John Moores in July 2015 studying BA Illustration. A printmaker, first and foremost, his work comprises almost entirely of...

Harding, Rachel

Rachel Harding Painting   Rachel Harding email: hardrach@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/rachelharding Qualifications:Foundation Course. Loughborough College of Art.BA Hons Degree in Fine Art. Liverpool John Moores University.Post Graduate Diploma in Fine Art....

Hagerty, Peter

Peter Hagerty, Photographer           Peter Hagerty email: peter.hagerty@virgin.net www: www.arklo.com PhD Art History (Liverpool Art School) Photography   statement: I've abandoned classical photography in favour of the digital, after all its...

Grayem, Kirsty

Kirsty Grayem, Painting        ...

Jones, Frederick

Frederick Jones, Etchings         ...

Hayes, Ken

Ken Hayes, Photographer Contact: artis2@talktalk.net Website: www.liverpoolscenes.uk I have been a photographer for many years and rather than list my career details I prefer to let my images speak...

Gjertsen, Christopher

Christopher Gjertsen, Digital  ...

Lewis, Marc D.

Marc D. Lewis is a traditional artist and illustrator from Liverpool, with a genuine passion for drawing and painting. Lewis' mediums of choice are charcoal and water-based...

Lloyd, David

David Lloyd I specialise in realistic human and pet portraiture using Ink, Acrylic, Oil and Charcoal.  Commissions are welcome and available in all shapes and...

Lang, Stella

Stella LangMixed Media Painting  Stella Lang ...

Holstein, Pamela

Pamela Holstein Printmaking/Mixed media         Pamela Holstein email: pamela.holstein@virgin.net www: pamela.holstein@virgin.net Studied at Middlesex Polytechnic & Royal College of Art Printmaking/mixed media statement: I trained in 3D design and ceramics and glass. I enjoy drawing...

Jones, John

John Jones, Painting/Drawing          ...

Kirby, Mike

Mike Kirby Painting http://www.michaelkirby.com/ Before moving back to Liverpool I spent over 20 years working in London as a freelance illustrator. I am now concentrating on painting...

Hayes, Lee

Lee Hayes, Painting   Lee Hayes email: lee_hayes001@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/leehayes Qualifications: BA hons illustration Painting statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise...

Lawlan, Garry

Garry Lawlan, Painting         ...

Gibson, Norman

Norman Gibson Contact: norman@ngimages.co.uk www.ngimages.co.uk www.facebook.com/ngimages www.flickr.com/photos/119532828@N08/ About: Originally from Northern Ireland and now residing in the North West of England, Norman has enjoyed developing his photographic skills and knowledge over...

Ingram, Andrew

Andrew Ingram Painting / Drawing / Animation   Andrew Ingram email: andrewingramcooke@gmail.com www: www.andrewicooke.com   Qualifications 2007 – 2010 Glasgow School of Art, MPhil in Animation Research 2001 – 2006 University of Edinburgh & Edinburgh...

Hughes, Toni

Toni Hughes Photography   Toni Hughes Photography email: contact via the website www: http://www.spiralcanvasprint.co.uk/ statement: After taking the big decision to leave the rat-race to follow his passion, Toni's popularity as a Vivid Landscape...

Jones, Jason

Jason Jones, Painting       ...

Gardner, Ellen

Ellen Gardner Painting         Ellen Gardner email: ellen@ellengardner.co.uk www: www.ellengardner.co.uk Painting   statement: My work is predominantly drawing based ,but my current art practice has been about marrying this with my love...

Humphreys, Kevin

Kevin Humphreys Painting, Drawing, Digital Prints             Kevin Humphreys email: kevart@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artfostersbabycham.co.uk   Painting, Drawing, Digital Prints   statement: All my work is completely original. I specialise in Painting and drawing. My digital...

Griffiths, Dave

Dave Griffiths, Painting          ...

Joyce, Alan

Alan Joyce, Painting        ...

Langton, Lawrence

Lawrence Langton, Painter lawrence_langton@hotmail.co.uk Liverpool Polytechnic & City College - Painting / Pastels Currently teaching art to adults within mental health services. I have painted numerous murals in Fazakerly...

John, Naive

Naive John, Painting        ...