Evans, George

George Evans I am a self-taught Wirral photographer, buying my first camera in 2004. Specialising in infra-red as well as conventional colour photography, I have been producing fine...

Badger, Mike

I work intuitively and instinctively to make recycled sculptures from Tin and Found Objects.

Easton, Stuart

Stuart EastonPainting   Stuart Easton email: stuart_easton@hotmail.co.uk www: www.eastonarts.co.uk Painting statement: I am 26 years old and have drawn and painted since I can remember. Art has always been a passion for...
563i

Critchley, Paul

Paul Critchley Painting   Paul Critchley email: mr@paulcritchley.com www: www.paulcritchley.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Painting statement: Perspective, its use and abuse, is at the core of my paintings, which are realistically painted in oils on...

Dean, Graham

Graham Dean Painting Graham Dean email: graham.dean1@virgin.net www: www.grahamdean.com   1968-70 Laird School of Art, Birkenhead 1970-73 Bristol Polytechnic, Faculty of Art and Design Painting statement: Graham Dean's paintings use the figure not in a...

Blundell, Anne

Anne BlundellPainting   Anne Blundell email: anne@snowdropstudios.co.uk www: www.snowdropstudios.co.uk A level art, BSc(Hons) Painting statement: My work seeks to find and explore the beauty of my surroundings be it wildlife floral or landscape...

Abuleela, Marad

Marad Abuleela 3D Graphics, Photography   Marad Abuleela email: via my website www: www.artwanted.com   3D Graphic Design, Photography, Mixed Media statement: I have enjoyed many years creating artwork in various forms and will always...

Bob

Name: Bob Contact info: bob@psychosurrealism.co.uk Mobile: 07759 432526 Website: http://psychosurrealism.co.uk/ Statement: Born in 1972 in Liverpool, England. My work is inspired mainly by music. I'm a big fan of surreallism, pop art,...
typrewriter

Atkinson, Craig

Craig Atkinson Painter   Craig Atkinson email: via my website www: www.craigatkinson.co.uk BA (hons) Fine Art MA with Distinction: Fine Art Freelance Artist + Illustrator and part -time Lecturer.Painter See Craig's website for more details statement: Absurdity...

Anderson, Paul

PAUL ANDERSON Contact: Paul@incaruk.com Web:  http://500px.com/EmotoPhotos and http://www.facebook.com/pages/Emotophotos/470532063055599 Paul is a world traveller having visited 57 (and counting!) countries. Currently spending 18 months in South East Asia on photo assignments including...

Duffy, Anne

Anne Duffy Painting   Anne Duffy email: artduffy_2000@yahoo.com www: http://duffyart.mysite.orange.co.uk BA Fine Art, Manchester Metropolitan University, 1994 Foundation Course in Art and Design, St. Helens School of Art, 1991 H.N.C. Multimedia (Electronic Art), St....

Dipple, Catherine

Catherine Dipple Painting     Catherine Dipple email: www: www.enigma-arts.co.uk Painting statement: A painter of diverse styles and media, Catherine is well-known across Wirral and the North West for her work. She also teaches...
figure-study

Broughton, Kelly

Kelly Broughton Mixed Media, Drawing     Kelly Broughton email: kelbroughton@hotmail.com www: https://www.facebook.com/KellyBroughtonArtist BA(Hons) Embroidery 2:1 Foundation art and design, Distinction. Mixed Media Drawing statement: My work examines the reality of the human condition. I aim...

Berg, Marina

Marina Berg Marina lives in the Eastern side of Merseyside and is an Artist/Photographer and Musician. Sh e graduated artist and holds a BSc degree in...

Cammdesign

cammdesign Public Art, Sculpture, Urban Design   cammdesign email: contact@cammdesign.co.uk www: www.cammdesign.co.uk Public Art, Sculpture, Urban Design   CRAIG MATTHEWS 1970-73    Liverpool College of Art    Faculty of Industrial Design, Dept of Product Design,...
in the name of science

Culley, Derek

Derek Culley Painting   Derek Culley email: funkypaddy@btinternet.com www: www.derekculley.com Painting statement: Derek Culley b.1952 – Self-taught artist, born and educated in Dublin, with an Irish father and English mother. Culley did his masters degree in...

Brown, Judith

Judith Brown Jewellery www.judithbrownjewellery.co.uk Contact via website Having studied embroidery I have taken a simple stitching technique and pushed it beyond the boundaries of textiles to create original...

Fordy

Fordy Digital Artwork, Oils Painting     Fordy email: jonnyford@sky.com www: www.jonnyford.com NVQ level 3 in Graphic Design Digital Artwork, Oils Painting statement: I try to capture Liverpool in a unique way to others, always with...

Disley, Phil

Phil Disley Illustration   Phil Disley email: phil@phildisley.com www: www.phildisley.com BA hons Graphic Design Illustrator statement: During my twelve years as an Illustrator my work has continuously changed and evolved, along with...
farm landscape

Dawson, Neal

Neal Dawson Photography   Neal Dawson email: nadawson@hotmail.co.uk www: www.photoboxgallery.com/nealdawson BA(hons) Fine Art Photography statement: The work of Neal Dawson considers the relentless transience and ebb of the everyday environment.The extremities and subtleties of light...

Cain, John

John Cain Video and Film maker   John Cain email: john_1cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.johnkcain.co.uk/   Video Artist and Film Maker   statement: John has worked successfully as a final cut pro editor in television production and produced...

Aigelsreiter, Sue

Contemporary artist and designer Sue Aigelsreiter gained a BAHons in Design History with Practice in 1996. She was shortlisted for the Liverpool John Moores Exhibition of Contemporary Art in 2004

Fenton, Benjamin B

Benjamin B FentonPhotography   Benjamin P Fenton email: Contact@bpf-photography.co.uk www: www.bpf-photography.co.uk Photography statement: news: Benjamin produces unique wallhanging artwork for business and households, he has had a...
playmates

Davies, Lindsey

Lindsey Davies Painting, Illustration   Lindsey Davies email: Linz@tricksypixie.com www: www.tricksypixie.com Illustration and Design BA (Hons) Painting & Illustration statement: I am a BA (Hons) Illustration and Design graduate and currently Managing Director...

Bernard, John

My style is the use of strong colours, exaggerated images, often with a focal point to the art piece, underpinned by a message or moral, which can be subtle or acute.
See_Emily_Play_girl_on_piano_corin_

Dickinson, Corin

Corin Dickinson Photography Email: corindickinson@gmail.com www.corindickinson.co.uk Corin is a female professional portrait and boudoir photographer based in Merseyside. She has a strong background in classic black and white photography...

Butler, Deborah

Deborah Butler Painting     Deborah Butler email: deborahbutler1@aol.com www: www.deborahbutler.co.uk Painting   statement: I work mainy in oil on canvas, creating richly textured paintings inspired by countryside and coastal walks and the...

Trevor Desrosiers

Born in Canada and having only studied art in school, with no formal training Trevor is emerging as an artist in his own right,

Burrows, Michelle

Michelle BurrowsPhotography, Digital Art   Michelle Burrows email: mburrows@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.photofunk.co.uk photography & digital art statement: My work is largely a response to our ...

Edwards, Andrew

Contact Info: andrew-12@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.amexxvphotography.tumblr.com I'm a third year student studying Film and TV production, I got into photography two years ago through studying it in one of...

Biddle, John

John Biddle Illustration John Biddle email: via my website www: www.thispendantworld.co.uk Illustration   statement: "In the night all cats are grey" (Illustrator, Designer and Hamster lover) news: exhibitions: Gallery: All images copyright the artist Behemoth! Rock Climbing May Heaven Grant...
untitled by stephen cain

Cain, Stephen

Stephen Cain Painting   Stephen Cain email: stephen.cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.fugaziarts.co.uk/ BA Hons Painting statement: Stephen Cain BA (Hons) is a northwest of England based artist primarily using paint as a main medium. The work ranges...

Aphrodite Art

Aphrodite Art Painting, Photography, Freelance Art Educator   Aphrodite Art email: karen@aphroditeart.co.uk www: http://www.aphroditeart.co.uk BA Honours Degree in Primary Education, 2:1 - specialising in Creative Arts & Alternative Educational Settings. Access Course: Passed...
blue

Collins, Peter

Peter Collins Painting   Peter Collins email: mail@peter-collins.net www: www.peter-collins.net Painting statement: Peter Collins is an artist striving to create bold contemporary images. His most recent works have been pixelated, graphic paintings, constructed using...

Cattrall, Linda

Linda CattrallPainter   Linda Cattrall email: lindacattrall@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/lindacattrall Painter BA(FineArt)Hons. Liverpool College of Art, 1979. PGCE.   Scraptoft Campus, Leicester 1981   statement: After an early trauma during my teens I painted at every...

Brown, Susan

Susan Lee Brown Painting dot-art page

Fitzpatrick, Mary

Mary FitzpatrickPhotography   Mary Fitzpatrick email: www: www.maryfitzpatrick.co.uk statement: Mary ...

Evans, Tony

Tony Evans Sculpture   Tony Evans email: tonyevanssculptures@tiscali.co.uk www: www.tonyevanssculptures.com B.A. Fine Art Sculpture statement: Tony was born in Liverpool 7 and attended St. Hugh's school...

Caroprese, Richard

Richard CaropresePainting   Richard Caroprese email: richardcaroprese@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/richardcaroprese NCFE Level 2 Certificate In Art and Design (Life Drawing) Liverpool Community College Oil Painting statement: Painting is a rewarding experience. I...
Portrait---Frank-Hendry

Brown, David

David Brown Painting   David Brown email: brownds@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/davidbrown Painting statement: news:   exhibitions: - ArtSpeq Gallery - 1066 Internet Gallery - The People's Centre, Liverpool - David Brown & Kelvin Blyth. Highton Gallery, London - Wirral Spring Exhibitions -...