Radcliffe, Cian

Cian Radcliffe Contact: 01704 833923 Web: www.vividius.co.uk I step outside I see movement I capture its essence It is a necessity of life I aim to give movement and life to the...

Hands, Nicola

Nicola Hands Category(s): Painting (primary),Installation (secondary), Digital Media (tertiary) Email: Frizzinda@hotmail.com Qualifications: BA (hons) Fine Art Artists Statement: My current practice deals with the creation of sacred spaces...

Halsall, Daniel

Daniel Halsall, Painting        ...

Gatenby, Paul

Paul Gatenby Sculpture   Paul Gatenby email: pg.sculpture@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/paulgatenby Member: Liver Sketching Club Education: 2002 Cert Ed, Liverpool Community College 1995 BA (Hons) Visual Arts and Culture, University College Salford Sculpture statement: I make figurative...

Jones, John

John Jones, Painting/Drawing          ...

Lisney, Dani

Dani Lisney, Sculpture/Installation          ...

Walsh, Chris

Chris WalshSculpture (mainly), 3d Illustration   Chris Walsh email: chris@chriswalshart.com www: www.chriswalshart.com BA Honours in Illustration and Animation, HND Illustration and Graphic Design Sculpture (mainly), 3d Illustration statement: I am a Liverpool based sculptor...

Beales, Katriona

Katriona BealesMixed Media Arts   Katriona Beales email: Katriona@katrionabeales.com www: www.katrionabeales.com Liverpool School of Art (Liverpool John Moores University) 2001-2005 BA in Fine Art Amersham and Wycombe College (2000-2001) – Art Foundation Mixed...

Evans, George

George Evans I am a self-taught Wirral photographer, buying my first camera in 2004. Specialising in infra-red as well as conventional colour photography, I have been producing fine...

Langton, Lawrence

Lawrence Langton, Painter lawrence_langton@hotmail.co.uk Liverpool Polytechnic & City College - Painting / Pastels Currently teaching art to adults within mental health services. I have painted numerous murals in Fazakerly...

Graham, Tommy

E-mail : tommygrahamart@yahoo.co.uk Website: TOMMYGRAHAMART.COM Facebook: www.Facebook.com/tommygrahamart I've been a practising Artist based in Liverpool for over ten years. During this time I've worked as an animator on music videos,...

Smith, Jeb

Jeb Smith, Photography       ...

Harrison, Stuart

Stuart Harrison Cartoon/Illustration         Stuart Harrison email: stuart.harrison2@virgin.net www: www.stu-art.biz Agents in US, Netherlands, UK, Japan Cartoon, Illustration   statement: 15 years of experience, client list available. Available for editorial, story boarding, visualisation, character design,...
untitled by stephen cain

Cain, Stephen

Stephen Cain Painting   Stephen Cain email: stephen.cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.fugaziarts.co.uk/ BA Hons Painting statement: Stephen Cain BA (Hons) is a northwest of England based artist primarily using paint as a main medium. The work ranges...

Russell, Natalie

Natalie Russell,Designer/Painter/Illustrator        ...

Freeman, Zoe

Zoe FreemanPhotography   Zoe Freeman email: zoefreeman@cooptel.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/zoefreeman Photography statement: I enjoy taking photos mainly of water, flowerrs and enviromental subjects. I also collect postcards from artists and exhibitions as well...

Jakeman, Leon

Leon Ellis JakemanInterdisciplinary Artist   Leon Ellis Jakeman email: space13@hotmail.co.uk www: www.space13.co.uk

Moore, Frank

Frank Moore, Painting         ...

Parry Cunliffe, Dawn

Dawn Parry Printmaking / Photography   Dawn Parry Cunliffe email: dawnlcunliffe@gmail.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Printmaking, Photography statement: I graduated from...

Lindberg, Annemarie

Annemarie Lindberg Photography Annemarie Lindberg email: a.lindberg@btinternet.com www: http://alindberg36.wix.com/lindberg   Photography statement: Annemarie's passion for photography comes from a background of display design. This has enabled her to practice the attention to detail in...

Watson, Gail

Gail Watson, Illustration/Photography        ...
See_Emily_Play_girl_on_piano_corin_

Dickinson, Corin

Corin Dickinson Photography Email: corindickinson@gmail.com www.corindickinson.co.uk Corin is a female professional portrait and boudoir photographer based in Merseyside. She has a strong background in classic black and white photography...

Edwards, Andrew

Contact Info: andrew-12@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.amexxvphotography.tumblr.com I'm a third year student studying Film and TV production, I got into photography two years ago through studying it in one of...

Gardner, Ellen

Ellen Gardner Painting         Ellen Gardner email: ellen@ellengardner.co.uk www: www.ellengardner.co.uk Painting   statement: My work is predominantly drawing based ,but my current art practice has been about marrying this with my love...

King, Cannon

Cannon King,Painting/Illustration/Drawing     ...

Jones, Gary

Gary Jones Digital Art / Pop Art   Gary Jones email: garyjones13@hotmail.co.uk www: http://www.saatchionline.com/garyjonesartworks   3 A's in Fine Art, Photography, Graphics and a B in Fashion at A Level. BA Hons Degree...

K, Raela

Raela K raela@btinternet.com / www.dottyaboutanimals.com This is the bit where I am supposed to list all the boring stuff, but suffice to say I’ve done more than my...

Munday, Roy

Roy Munday, Painting        ...

Beattie, Brian

Brian Beattie Painting impasto acrylic Brian Beattie email: brian.beattie@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/beattie-brian/ Self-taught Painting impasto acrylic   statement: No formal tuition apart from my passion for art and painting. After early encouragement by the late Liverpool...

Morgan-Lee, Owain

Owain Morgan-Lee, Printmaking          ...

O’Rourke, Isabel

Isabel O'Rourke, Painting/Drawing        ...

Dixon, Harry

Harry DixonPainting   Harry Dixon email: harrydixon@freycinet.plus.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/harrydixon Painting statement: Harry Dixon has been a keen ocean sailor for many years and tries to capture the beauties and grandeur associated with...

Knox, Tony

Tony Knox, Photography/Combined Arts       ...
The-Peanut-Smugglers

Brown, Kevin

Kevin Brown Painting, Mixed Media   Kevin Brown email: slashingwind@yahoo.com (On yahoo messenger, Please add me if you wish to chat) www: www.artinliverpool.com/kevinbrown Painting and mixed media statement: In 1993 I lived for a...
man with flowers

Cox, Jean

Jean Cox Painting, Ceramics   Jean Cox email: jeacox@gmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/jeancox M.A. Design (ceramics) 2001 H.N.D. 3D Design (Ceramics) 1991 Foundation Art and Design 1989 Painting and Ceramics statement: Although I am fascinated by human form and...

Kimmings, Julian

Julian Kimmings Painting, Illustration  Julian Kimmings ...

Lavott, James

I am a self taught artist based in Grappenhall Cheshire UK, where I now spend time in my studio searching to create a unique...

Midgley, Julia

Julia MidgleyDrawing / Reportage ( Documentary Drawing) / Printmaking - etching / Painting   Julia Midgley email: julia@juliamidgley.co.uk www: www.juliamidgley.co.uk Dip A.D.    Fellow Royal Society Painter Printmakers ( R.E.)     Reader ...

Howden, Dan

Dan Howden Dan graduated from Liverpool John Moores in July 2015 studying BA Illustration. A printmaker, first and foremost, his work comprises almost entirely of...
playmates

Davies, Lindsey

Lindsey Davies Painting, Illustration   Lindsey Davies email: Linz@tricksypixie.com www: www.tricksypixie.com Illustration and Design BA (Hons) Painting & Illustration statement: I am a BA (Hons) Illustration and Design graduate and currently Managing Director...