Advertisement

UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS (Start Date Order)

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: EGON SCHIELE 24 MAY – 23 SEPTEMBER 2018 [...]


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Danielle Waine
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 18:00 - 21:00
OUTPUT gallery 32 Seel St Liverpool L1 4BE We are [...]


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Danielle Waine
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. 12:00 - 17:00
OUTPUT gallery launches its programme with a solo exhibition by [...]


John Lennon Art and Design Building
Exhibition : John Lennon Art & Design Building: LJMU: Liverpool School of Art & Design Degree Show 2018
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Friday 8 June 2018. All Day
2018 is the 10th anniversary of the opening of the [...]


Cornerstone
Exhibition : Liverpool Hope University: Fine & Applied Art: Graduate Showcase
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. - Monday 4 June 2018. All Day
Students from the BA Single Honours in both Design and [...]


Editions Ltd
Exhibition : Edition Ltd: Carol Miller - Memoir in Lanscapes
Dates: Thursday 31 May 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day
Carol Miller - Memoir in Landscapes Private View 5.30-8pm Thursday 31st May - [...]


Creative Edge
Exhibition : Creative Edge: Transmission Lifelines: Modern Slavery, Freedom and the ‘Waiting Place’
Dates: Friday 1 June 2018. 17:00 - 18:00
Transmission Lifelines: Modern Slavery, Freedom and the ‘Waiting Place’ 1st [...]


ABC L1
Exhibition : ABC L1: Ways Of Colours
Dates: Friday 1 June 2018. - Sunday 8 July 2018. All Day
Ways Of Colours Ways Of Colours Exhibition of work by [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 2 June 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Creative Edge
Exhibition : Creative Edge: Votes for Women? Don’t Make Me Laugh
Dates: Saturday 2 June 2018. 18:00 - 18:30
Votes for Women? Don’t Make Me Laugh 2nd Jun 2018 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Spaces: Imagining Inclusion and Belonging
Dates: Monday 4 June 2018. - Sunday 10 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
SPACES IMAGINING INCLUSION AND BELONGING 4–10 JUNE 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 [...]


Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: Vincent Kelly
Dates: Monday 4 June 2018. - Sunday 1 July 2018. All Day
JUNE 4TH TO JULY 1ST Mixed media artist Vincent Kelly [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Spaces: imagining inclusion and belonging
Dates: Tuesday 5 June 2018. - Sunday 10 June 2018. All Day
Spaces: imagining inclusion and belonging 5th Jun 2018 - 10:00am [...]


Chester Arts Centre
Exhibition : Chester Art Centre: Marc Chagall Original Lithographs and Etchings
Dates: Wednesday 6 June 2018. - Wednesday 11 July 2018. All Day
Marc Chagall  Original Lithographs and Etchings James Parton, recalled how [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Made from Light: The Art and Science of Renewable Energy
Dates: Monday 11 June 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
MADE FROM LIGHT THE ART AND SCIENCE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Under the Surface with Festival31
Dates: Monday 18 June 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
UNDER THE SURFACE WITH FESTIVAL31 DAILY 18–24 JUNE 2018 What [...]


Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Rebecca Gouldson
Dates: Sunday 1 July 2018. - Tuesday 31 July 2018. All Day
1 - 31 July 2018 Rebecca Gouldson I fell in [...]


St George's Parade
Exhibition : Pier Head: Liverpool Art Fair 2018
Dates: Friday 6 July 2018. - Sunday 2 September 2018. 12:00 - 19:00
Liverpool Art Fair is back for a seventh year in [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 7 July 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: On the Edge of...
Dates: Sunday 8 July 2018. - Sunday 9 September 2018. All Day
On the Edge of…is an exhibition from Textile 21, a [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: John Moores Painting Prize 2018
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 18 November 2018. All Day
John Moores Painting Prize 2018 14 July - 18 November [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Sean Scully 1970
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 14 October 2018. All Day
Sean Scully 1970 14 July – 14 October 2018 Sean [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Biennial: Beautiful World Where Are You?
Dates: Saturday 14 July 2018. - Sunday 28 October 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL BIENNIAL BEAUTIFUL WORLD, WHERE ARE YOU? 14 JULY – [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Op Art in Focus
Dates: Monday 16 July 2018. - Sunday 16 June 2019. All Day
OP ART IN FOCUS 16 JULY 2018 – 16 JUNE [...]


OUTPUT Gallery
Exhibition : OUTPUT Gallery: Exhibition opening: Kate Cooper
Dates: Thursday 19 July 2018. 18:00 - 20:00
OUTPUT gallery invites Knowsley-born Kate Cooper for her first solo show in [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Moving Objects
Dates: Monday 23 July 2018. - Sunday 29 July 2018. All Day
MOVING OBJECTS DAILY 23–29 JULY 2018 Why do we treasure [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Sefton Open 2018
Dates: Saturday 28 July 2018. - Sunday 26 August 2018. All Day
Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 Sefton [...]


Liverpool
Exhibition : Liverpool 2018: Lost Castles, Olivier Grossetête
Dates: Wednesday 1 August 2018. - Friday 31 August 2018. All Day
Lost Castles (estimated dates) Part of Liverpool 2018, 10th anniversary [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 4 August 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Carter Preston Prize Exhibition 2018
Dates: Saturday 4 August 2018. - Saturday 22 September 2018. All Day
Carter Preston Prize Exhibition 2018   Private View / Friday 3rd [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 8 August 2018. - Saturday 11 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Move Me
Dates: Wednesday 15 August 2018. - Saturday 18 August 2018. All Day
MOVE ME 8–11 AUGUST 2018 AT 13.00–16.00 15–18 AUGUST 2018 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 1 September 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Kirkby Gallery
Exhibition : Kirkby Gallery: Frankenstein 2018
Dates: Monday 17 September 2018. - Saturday 26 January 2019. All Day
Liverpool Book Art announce TWO 'Frankenstein 2018' exhibitions this year [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Leo Fitzmaurice
Dates: Saturday 29 September 2018. - Friday 1 March 2019. All Day
Leo Fitzmaurice 29 September 2018 – March 2019 As part [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 6 October 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 3 November 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Fernand Léger
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: FERNAND LÉGER 23 NOVEMBER 2018 – 17 MARCH [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Artist Rooms: Alex Katz
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL EXHIBITION ARTIST ROOMS ALEX KATZ 23 NOVEMBER 2018 [...]


Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Window Installations: Mister Finch
Dates: Saturday 1 December 2018. - Monday 31 December 2018. All Day
1 - 31 December 2018 Mister Finch Flowers, insects and [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Quiet Hour
Dates: Saturday 1 December 2018. 10:00 - 11:00
TATE LIVERPOOL QUIET HOUR FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH A [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Between Land and Sea – 10,000 years of Sefton’s Coast
Dates: Monday 31 December 2018. All Day
Between Land and Sea – 10,000 years of Sefton’s Coast [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing
Dates: Friday 1 February 2019. - Monday 6 May 2019. All Day
Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing 1 February – [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Charles Rennie Mackintosh
Dates: Friday 15 March 2019. - Monday 26 August 2019. All Day
Charles Rennie Mackintosh 15 March 2019 – 26 August 2019 [...]


Follow Us

11,217FansLike
2,771FollowersFollow
31,094FollowersFollow
28SubscribersSubscribe