Advertisement

UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS (Start Date Order)

The Gallery Liverpool
Exhibition : The Gallery Liverpool: Glamour, by Ben Youdan
Dates: Saturday 16 December 2017. - Sunday 14 January 2018. All Day
GLAMOUR Exhibition The Gallery, Liverpool Presented by DuoVision and Liverpool [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: Fractured Sonnets
Dates: Wednesday 27 December 2017. - Sunday 31 December 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
FRACTURED SONNETS 27–31 DECEMBER 2017 AT 11.00–16.00 Play games and [...]


Road Studios
Exhibition : ROAD Studios: Contour X to X - Su Jng & Ted Oonk
Dates: Thursday 11 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 18:00 - 21:00
CONTOUR | X TO X Su Jung & Ted Oonk [...]


Bluecoat Display Centre
Exhibition : Bluecoat Display Centre: Journeys In Mind
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018. - Saturday 3 March 2018. All Day
Journeys In Mind Saturday 19th January to 3rd March 2018 [...]


Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Slaves Of Fashion: New Works by The Singh Twins
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018. - Sunday 20 May 2018. All Day
Slaves Of Fashion: New Works by The Singh Twins 19 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: A Soldier's Story by David Tovey
Dates: Monday 22 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45
A SOLDIER'S STORY BY DAVID TOVEY 22–28 JANUARY 2018 AT [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: Frequently Asked Questions
Dates: Monday 22 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS 22–28 JANUARY 2018 AT 10.00–16.50 Frequently Asked [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: State of the Nation
Dates: Monday 22 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45
STATE OF THE NATION 22–28 JANUARY 2018 AT 10.00–16.50 Museum [...]


Museum Of Liverpool
Exhibition : Museum of Liverpool: The Blind School
Dates: Friday 26 January 2018. - Sunday 15 April 2018. All Day
The Blind School Pioneering people and places 26 January to [...]


Kirkby Gallery
Exhibition : Kirkby Gallery: Approaching Thunder: 1940s British Prints and Drawings from The Hepworth Wakefield
Dates: Monday 29 January 2018. - Saturday 7 April 2018. All Day
Approaching Thunder: 1940s British Prints and Drawings from The Hepworth [...]


The World of Glass
Exhibition : The World of Glass: Traces
Dates: Saturday 17 March 2018. - Friday 4 May 2018. All Day
The World of Glass: Traces TRACES is an exhibition of [...]


Warrington Museum & Art Gallery
Exhibition : Warrington Museum and Art Gallery: The Health Revolution
Dates: Saturday 24 March 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day
Exhibition title: The Health Revolution Dates: Saturday 24 Mar 2018 - [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Viking: Rediscover the Legend
Dates: Saturday 31 March 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day
Saturday 31 March 2018 - Saturday 7 July 2018 Viking: [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen
Dates: Monday 2 April 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen 2 April – 17 June [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Tate Architecture Studio
Dates: Monday 9 April 2018. - Sunday 15 April 2018. All Day
TATE ARCHITECTURE STUDIO FROM JAMES STIRLING TO PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT: CIRCA [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: EGON SCHIELE 24 MAY – 23 SEPTEMBER 2018 [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Sefton Open 2018
Dates: Saturday 28 July 2018. - Sunday 26 August 2018. All Day
Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 Sefton [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Fernand Léger
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day
TATE LIVERPOOL: FERNAND LÉGER 23 NOVEMBER 2018 – 17 MARCH [...]


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Between Land and Sea – 10,000 years of Sefton’s Coast
Dates: Monday 31 December 2018. All Day
Between Land and Sea – 10,000 years of Sefton’s Coast [...]


Follow Us

10,940FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,599FollowersFollow
30,333FollowersFollow
19SubscribersSubscribe
Advertisement