The Painted Chair: Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Workshops Apr-Jul 2016

    Location (with MAP): Bluecoat
    Date/Time: 30 April 2016. - 2 July 2016. 12:00am
    Event: Class / Course / Workshop - The Painted Chair: Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Workshops Apr-Jul 2016
    Add event to your Google Calendar: 0
    ical feed: iCal

    Annie Sloan – Beginners Workshop £65
    Saturday 7th May 10am-1pm
    Saturday 4th June 10am-1pm
    Saturday 2nd July 10am-1pm

    Annie Sloan – Advanced Workshop £65
    Saturday 4th June 2pm-5pm

    Annie Sloan – Colour Mixing £50
    Saturday 7th May 2pm-5pm
    Saturday 2nd July 2pm-5pm

    Annie Sloan – Paint and Upholster a Chair £125
    Saturday 30th April 10am-5pm
    Saturday 18th June 10am-5pm

    Make a Footstool £145
    Saturday 14th May 10am-5pm
    Saturday 11th June 10am-5pm

    Paint a Piece £35
    Thursday 5th May 11am-2pm
    Saturday 21st May 11am-2pm
    Thursday 9th June 11am-2pm

    Make a Lampshade £35
    Saturday 28th May 10am-12pm
    Thursday 16th June 10.30am-12.30pm
    Saturday 25th June 10am-12pm

    Sewing for Soft Furnishings £45
    Saturday 28st May 1pm-4pm
    Thursday 16th June 1pm-4pm
    Saturday 25th June 1pm-4pm

    Full info and booking via The Painted Chair website