Tate Liverpool

Upcoming Events

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: Frequently Asked Questions
Dates: Monday 22 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: State of the Nation
Dates: Monday 22 January 2018. - Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45

Tate Liverpool
Talk : Tate Liverpool: Rough Justice: A Public Discussion
Dates: Tuesday 23 January 2018. 14:00 - 16:30

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: A Soldier's Story by David Tovey
Dates: Thursday 25 January 2018. 10:00 - 16:45

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: A Soldier's Story by David Tovey: Workshop
Dates: Thursday 25 January 2018. 14:00 - 15:30

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: State of the Nation: Conversations
Dates: Friday 26 January 2018. 14:00 - 16:45

Tate Liverpool
Music : Tate Liverpool: Choir With No Name
Dates: Saturday 27 January 2018. 16:00 - 16:30

Tate Liverpool
Tour : Tate Liverpool: John Piper Curator's Tour
Dates: Thursday 15 February 2018. 16:00 - 17:00

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Drawing Surrealism Workshop
Dates: Saturday 17 February 2018. 10:30 - 16:30

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Design Intervention: Transforming the Everyday
Dates: Saturday 17 February 2018. - Saturday 24 February 2018. 11:00 - 16:00

Tate Liverpool
Talk : Tate Liverpool: Art Disarming Philosophy: Symposium
Dates: Saturday 24 February 2018. 10:00 - 17:00

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: In Conversation: Community Collective
Dates: Monday 26 March 2018. - Sunday 1 April 2018. All Day

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Ken’s Show: Exploring the Unseen
Dates: Monday 2 April 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Tate Architecture Studio
Dates: Monday 9 April 2018. - Sunday 15 April 2018. All Day

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Egon Schiele
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. - Sunday 23 September 2018. All Day

Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Fernand Léger
Dates: Friday 23 November 2018. - Sunday 17 March 2019. All Day