dot-art

Upcoming Events

Faith Bebbington Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Faith Bebbington Studio: dot-art: Graffiti
Dates: Sunday 4 February 2018. - Sunday 18 February 2018. 11:00 - 17:00

Tusk Baltic
Class / Course / Workshop : Tusk Baltic: dot-art, Drawing for Relaxation
Dates: Monday 5 February 2018. 18:00

Hope Street Limited
Class / Course / Workshop : Hope Street Limited: dot-art, Watercolour for Beginners
Dates: Monday 5 February 2018. - Monday 23 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00

Tusk Baltic
Class / Course / Workshop : Tusk Baltic: dot-art, Digital Photography: Take Better Photos
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. 18:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Beginners Acrylic Painting
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 24 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Life Drawing
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 24 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00

Hope Street Limited
Class / Course / Workshop : Hope Street Limited: dot-art: Portrait Drawing (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 10 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Jewellery Making in Metal
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 10 April 2018. 19:30 - 21:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Experimenting with Mixed Media
Dates: Sunday 25 February 2018. 11:00 - 17:00

Faith Bebbington Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Faith Bebbington Studio: Wood Carving (3 Week Course)
Dates: Sunday 4 March 2018. - Sunday 18 March 2018. 11:00 - 16:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Drawing for Everyone
Dates: Sunday 11 March 2018. - Sunday 25 March 2018. 11:00 - 17:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Beginners Digital Photography
Dates: Sunday 25 March 2018. 11:00 - 17:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Photography Masterclass (Composition)
Dates: Sunday 15 April 2018. 11:00 - 17:00

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Photography Masterclass (Exposure)
Dates: Sunday 22 April 2018. 11:00 - 17:00