Mon Ceramics: Weekend Pottery Workshops

    Location (with MAP): Old Farmshop at Claremont Farm
    Date/Time: Saturday 17 March 2018. - Saturday 25 August 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
    Event: Class / Course / Workshop - Mon Ceramics: Weekend Pottery Workshops
    Add event to your Google Calendar: 0
    ical feed: iCal

    Weekend Pottery Workshops

    The weekend sessions are fun and social, but aimed at giving you the technique and confidence to harness your creativity and make something you are proud of.

    My studio and classroom is located at Claremont Farm in the Old Farm Shop – just off the Clatterbridge junction of the M53.

    Each class will run from 10am to 3pm, with a short break for lunch

    2018

    Saturday 17th March Cost £65

    Saturday 7th April Cost £65

    Saturday 21st April Cost £65

    Saturday 12th May Cost £65

    Saturday 19th May Cost £65

    Sunday 3rd June Cost £65

    Saturday 23rd June Cost £65

    Saturday 7th July Cost £65

    Saturday 21st July Cost £65

    Saturday 4th August Cost £65

    Saturday 25th August Cost £65

    More