ZAP Graffiti Arts

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Loading Map....

Address: 9 Oldham Place, Liverpool, L1 2SU
Website: External Link
Phone: 01515382176
Open: Mon-Fri 10.00 - 17.00. Sat 11.00 - 18.00
Admission: Free but charge for classes.
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at ZAP Graffiti Arts

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti: Toby Curtis: Chasing Ghosts
Dates: Saturday 2 September 2017. - Monday 2 October 2017. All Day
TOBY CURTIS: CHASING GHOSTS: Opens 6-11pm Sat 2nd september. On daily 10am-6pm until 2nd October [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at ZAP Graffiti Arts

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at ZAP Graffiti Arts

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti: TIM DEVAS
Dates: Saturday 22 July 2017. - Tuesday 22 August 2017. All Day
TIM DEVAS At Zap Graffiti 9 Oldham Place Liverpol L1 [...]

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti: HEGDISH
Dates: Saturday 17 June 2017. - Tuesday 4 July 2017. 11:00 - 18:00
HEGDISH: Opening 6pm -midnight Sat 17th June Open daily until [...]

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti: TYMER. NEURO DIVERSION
Dates: Saturday 13 May 2017. - Tuesday 13 June 2017. All Day
TYMER. NEURO DIVERSION: An exhibition of drawings and paintings. Opening [...]

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti: TOMO. No Fixed Abode
Dates: Saturday 15 April 2017. - Monday 15 May 2017. All Day
TOMO. No Fixed Abode. Venue: Zap Graffiti, 9 Oldham Place, [...]

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti: NEIST
Dates: Saturday 4 March 2017. - Tuesday 4 April 2017. All Day
World renowned Graffiti Artist NEIST Opens his first ever solo [...]

Zap Graffiti, DEAD ONE
ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti: DEAD ONE
Dates: Thursday 8 December 2016. - Sunday 8 January 2017. All Day
DEAD ONE. New works At Zap Graffiti, 9 Oldham Place, [...]

zap-toaster
ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti: Toaster - Killing it with Kindness
Dates: Saturday 9 July 2016. - Tuesday 9 August 2016. 10:00 - 17:00
Still pushing the now iconic original image, the toaster is also abstracted, broken down & reworked to form new bold graphic shapes.

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Combat Calligraphy International Group Show
Dates: Saturday 11 June 2016. - Friday 1 July 2016. 10:00 - 17:00
Combat Calligraphy International Group Show: An exhibition of Graffiti, Art and Illustration. Work from over 100 artists

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : Zap Graffiti Arts: All Over The Shop by Ejecto
Dates: Saturday 2 April 2016. 18:00
Saturday 2 April 2016, 18.00 till late. Exhibition runs until [...]

ELPH at ZAP Graffiti
ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti Arts: Repeating Patterns by ELPH
Dates: Saturday 27 February 2016. 18:00
Opens  Saturday 27 February 2016, 18.00 til Late Free. On for [...]

ZAP Graffiti - Purshone
ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti Arts: The Nature of the Machine by PURSHONE
Dates: Saturday 12 December 2015. 19:00
Opening event Saturday 12 December 2015 from 19.00 Exhibition runs [...]

ZAP Graffiti Arts
Exhibition : ZAP Graffiti Arts: ASHWAN: Palimp-sest Exhibition Opening
Dates: Saturday 24 October 2015. 18:00
Opening Sat 24 October 2015, 18.00 til late ASHWAN: 'Palimp-sest' art [...]

zap graffiti class
ZAP Graffiti Arts
Class / Course / Workshop : ZAP Graffiti Art Classes
Dates: Saturday 10 October 2015. - Saturday 13 February 2016. 14:00 - 16:00
GRAFFITI ART CLASS: Saturday 10 October 2015 - Saturday 13 [...]