The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Loading Map....

Address: The Royal Standard, Northern Lights, Cains Brewery Village, Grafton Street, Liverpool, L8 5SD
Website: External Link
Phone:
Open:
Admission:
NOTE:

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Alice Chandler - Lick and a promise
Dates: Wednesday 11 October 2017. 18:00 - 20:30
Alice Chandler Lick and a promise Preview: 11.10.2017 Exhibition open [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: A New Place For Me To Sit
Dates: Saturday 5 August 2017. 18:00 - 20:30
A New Place For Me To Sit Preview – 05.08.2017, 6:00 [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Jonas Vansteenkiste – ‘Mr. House’
Dates: Wednesday 14 June 2017. - Tuesday 4 July 2017. All Day
Jonas Vansteenkiste – ‘Mr. House’  Co-curated by Sevie Tsampalla Preview [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Aftertaste
Dates: Thursday 4 May 2017. - Sunday 28 May 2017. All Day
The Trophy Room - Aftertaste Preview – Thursday 4th May, [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Alex de Roeck - ‘Fevered Roots’
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. - Monday 27 March 2017. 00:00
Alex de Roeck - ‘Fevered Roots’ PV 08.03.2017 09.03.2017 - [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Pippa Eason & Ellie Hoskins - ‘Still Scrolling’
Dates: Thursday 16 February 2017. - Tuesday 21 February 2017. All Day
Pippa Eason & Ellie Hoskins - ‘Still Scrolling’ 16.02.17 - [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : Francis Madders & Tom Doubtfire - For Your Scattered Interests
Dates: Wednesday 1 February 2017. - Tuesday 7 February 2017. All Day
Francis Madders & Tom Doubtfire - For Your Scattered Interests [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Class / Course / Workshop : The Trophy Room: Vita Evangelista 'Third Foolish' Workshop
Dates: Thursday 19 January 2017. 14:00 - 16:00
Workshop with The Trophy Room upcoming artist Vita Evangelista 'Third [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Vita Evangelista – ‘Hungry Gorge’
Dates: Wednesday 18 January 2017. - Saturday 28 January 2017. All Day
Vita Evangelista – ‘Hungry Gorge’ 18.01.17 – 28.01.2017 PV Wednesday [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Caroline McDougall - 'Gherkin You About Baby.(Does It Feel Good?)'
Dates: Wednesday 14 December 2016. - Wednesday 4 January 2017. All Day
Caroline McDougall - 'Gherkin You About Baby.(Does It Feel Good?)' [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Class / Course / Workshop : The Trophy Room: Hannah Whitlow - Thinking Through Things
Dates: Wednesday 30 November 2016. 14:00 - 16:00
Hannah Whitlow - 'Thinking Through Things' 'Come and join artist [...]

The Trophy Room Liverpool L8 5SD
Exhibition : The Trophy Room: Hannah Whitlow - 'How Are Things?'
Dates: Wednesday 16 November 2016. - Wednesday 30 November 2016. All Day
The Trophy Room would like to invite you to attend [...]