Sefton Park Palm House

Sefton Park Palm House
Loading Map....

Address: Sefton Park Palm House, Liverpool, L17 1AP
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 726 2415
Open: Event Dependent
Admission: Event Dependent
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Sefton Park Palm House

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Sefton Park Palm House

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Sefton Park Palm House

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: Drawing in the Palm House (7 Week Course)
Dates: Wednesday 4 October 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
Drawing in the Palm House 7 Week Course Wednedays from [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Art Event : Sefton Park Palm House: LAAF Unison Family Day
Dates: Sunday 16 July 2017. 12:00 - 17:00
LAAF Unison Family Day 16 July 2017 12pm - 5pm [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Exhibition : Sefton Park Palm House: Young LAAF: Ramadan Nights Photography Exhibition
Dates: Sunday 16 July 2017. 12:00 - 16:00
Young LAAF: Ramadan Nights Photography Exhibition Sefton Park Palm House, [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: dot-art: Sketching in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 9 July 2017. 10:00 - 13:00
Led by artist Josie Jenkins, this three hour workshop will [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: dot-art: Beginners Photowalk - dot-art
Dates: Sunday 4 June 2017. 10:00 - 13:00
Beginners Photowalk - dot-art Sunday 4th June, £25 Join Rachel [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: dot-art: Sketching in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 14 May 2017. 10:00 - 13:00
Led by artist Josie Jenkins, this three hour workshop will [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: Drawing in the Palm House (10 Week Course)
Dates: Wednesday 10 May 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (10 Week Course) Led by [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: dot-art: Sketching in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 2 April 2017. 10:00 - 13:00
Led by artist Josie Jenkins, this three hour workshop will [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Palm House: dot-art: Beginners Photowalk
Dates: Sunday 5 March 2017. 10:00 - 13:00
Beginners Photowalk - dot-art Sunday 5th March, £25 Join Rachel [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Palm House: dot-art: Drawing in the Palm House (10 Week Course) with Eimear Kavanagh
Dates: Wednesday 8 February 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
Led by artist Eimear Kavanagh, this 10 week drawing course [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Palm House: dot-art: Sketching in the Palm House with Eimear Kavanagh
Dates: Sunday 5 February 2017. 10:00
Led by artist Eimear Kavanagh, this three hour workshop will [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Market / Fair : Sefton Park Palm House: Christmas with Artisans in the Palm House
Dates: Saturday 26 November 2016. - Sunday 27 November 2016. 12:00 - 18:00
Christmas with Artisans in the Palm House Join us for [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Market / Fair : Sefton Park Palm House: Christmas with Artisans in the Palm House
Dates: Friday 25 November 2016. 18:00 - 23:00
Christmas with Artisans in the Palm House Join us for [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: Dot-Art: Sketching in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 6 November 2016. 10:00 - 13:00
Sketching in the Palm House Sunday 6th November, 10am – [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: Dot-Art: Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course)
Dates: Wednesday 26 October 2016. 18:00 - 20:00
Drawing in the Palm House (6 Week Course) Wednedays from [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Family : Sefton Park: Liverpool International Music Festival (LIMF) Family Zone
Dates: Friday 22 July 2016. - Sunday 24 July 2016. 12:00 - 18:00
FANCY going clubbing with your kids? How about playing a game of human size table football? What about relaxing on a sandy beach?

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Liverpool Independent Art School: Drawing and Mark Making from Nature
Dates: Saturday 16 July 2016. 10:00 - 17:00
Drawing and Mark Making from Nature + Bookbinding With the [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Market / Fair : Sefton Park: Artisans in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 29 May 2016. - Monday 30 May 2016. 00:00
Sunday 29 May 2016, 13.30 - 19.30 Monday 30 May [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Art Event : Palm House: Sketch Doodle Draw LIVE! with Rachael Taylor
Dates: Monday 16 May 2016. 12:30 - 15:30
Monday May 16, 2016, 12:30 - 15.30 (3 hours) Sketch Doodle [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Market / Fair : Sefton Park: Artisans in the Palm House
Dates: Saturday 9 April 2016. - Sunday 10 April 2016. 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9 April  & Sunday 10 April 2016, 12.00 - [...]

1 2