RIBA North

RIBA North
Loading Map....

Address: 21 Mann Island, Liverpool Waterfront, Liverpool, L3 1BP
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 707 4380
Open: Tuesday - Sunday 10am - 5pm
Admission: --
NOTE: The new centre is a place for everyone to discover more about architecture, with exhibitions, talks and tours as well as a café and shop. RIBA North will be an inspirational resource for both our members and the public - championing architects, architecture and good design.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at RIBA North

RIBA North
Exhibition : RIBA North: It Will Never Work: 25 Years of Urban Splash 1993 – 2018
Dates: Saturday 31 March 2018. - Saturday 16 June 2018. All Day
It Will Never Work: 25 Years of Urban Splash 1993 [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at RIBA North

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at RIBA North

RIBA North
Exhibition : RIBA North: Urban Adventure
Dates: Wednesday 28 February 2018. - Saturday 10 March 2018. All Day
'URBAN ADVENTURE' - LIVERPOOL SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE The “Urban Adventure” [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 9 December 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Exhibition : RIBA North: Ceramica
Dates: Saturday 28 October 2017. - Wednesday 28 February 2018. All Day
RIBA North: CERAMICA ​This exhibition explores how traditional ceramic techniques [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 14 October 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 9 September 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 12 August 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Liverpool(e): Mover, Shaker, Architectural Risk-Taker Curator Tour
Dates: Saturday 29 July 2017. 14:00 - 15:00
LIVERPOOL(E): MOVER, SHAKER, ARCHITECTURAL RISK-TAKER CURATOR TOUR - JULY ​Joseph [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Talk & Building Tour: Matt Brook
Dates: Tuesday 25 July 2017. 19:00 - 20:00
TALK AND BUILDING TOUR: MATT BROOK ​Matt Brook, the architect [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 8 July 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]

RIBA North
Exhibition : RIBA North: Liverpool(e): Mover, Shaker, Architectural Risk-Taker
Dates: Saturday 17 June 2017. - Saturday 16 September 2017. All Day
Liverpool(e): Mover, Shaker, Architectural Risk-Taker Tuesday - Sunday 10am - [...]

RIBA North
Tour : RIBA North: Albert Dock Discovery Tour
Dates: Saturday 10 June 2017. 14:00
Albert Dock Discovery Tour Tours run on the second and [...]