HeadSpace at EggSpace

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Loading Map....

Address: The Egg Cafe, 16-18 Newington, Liverpool, L1 4ED
Website: External Link
Phone: (exhibitions): 07811 059 702 - (cafe): 0151 707 2755
Open: mon - fri: 09:00 - 22.30; sat - sun: 10:00 - 22.30
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at HeadSpace at EggSpace

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace: Iconic by Andrea Taylor
Dates: Thursday 2 November 2017. - Sunday 10 December 2017. All Day
Iconic By Andrea Taylor Hello everyone! Who’s up next at [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at HeadSpace at EggSpace

No Events

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at HeadSpace at EggSpace

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: Interesting Spaces by Hilary Dron
Dates: Thursday 21 September 2017. - Monday 30 October 2017. All Day
Interesting Spaces by Hilary Dron I was born in Liverpool [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: Tapping into Inner Worlds by Jennifer Hawkins
Dates: Thursday 3 August 2017. - Sunday 10 September 2017. 00:00
Tapping into Inner Worlds by Jennifer Hawkins These paintings portray [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: The Exhibitionists
Dates: Thursday 29 June 2017. - Monday 31 July 2017. All Day
Next up at the egg we have a group show [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace @ EggSpace: Cities of Exchange, Fringe@Egg
Dates: Thursday 6 April 2017. - Sunday 14 May 2017. All Day
LOOK/17: Liverpool International Photography Festival. HeadSpace are happy to be [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: Glimpse Of Sunshine - By Katrina Avotina
Dates: Thursday 2 March 2017. 19:00 - 20:30
Glimpse Of Sunshine - By Katrina Avotina Katrina has been [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace @ EggSpace: Nathan Pendlebury // ON PAPER
Dates: Thursday 19 January 2017. - Sunday 19 February 2017. All Day
Nathan Pendlebury // ON PAPER An exhibition of original work [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: Half & Half
Dates: Thursday 15 December 2016. - Sunday 15 January 2017. All Day
HeadSpace: Half and Half ‘Half and Half’ showcases work exclusively [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : Headspace: The Vegan Cannibal Creature Show Creations
Dates: Thursday 3 November 2016. - Sunday 11 December 2016. All Day
the vegan cannibal creature show creations by karen henley Starting [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : Headspace@EggSpace: blue skies & detritus jewels, a collection by nick watson
Dates: Thursday 22 September 2016. - Sunday 30 October 2016. All Day
blue skies & detritus jewels, a collection by Nick Watson [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace: Photography by David Hynes
Dates: Thursday 18 August 2016. - Sunday 18 September 2016. 10:00 - 22:30
Photography by David Hynes Please come and join us this [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: A View From the Sofa - Jennie Wishart
Dates: Friday 1 July 2016. - Monday 8 August 2016. 09:00 - 22:30
Viewing: Thursday 30 June 2016, 19.00 - 20.30. The work is influenced by fairy tales, German Expressionism, Paula Rego, Tove Jansson and the Pre Raphaelites

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Grounded by Christina Ashworth
Dates: Thursday 19 May 2016. - Monday 27 June 2016. 09:00 - 22:30
A new exhibition of paintings by Christina Ashworth. Grounded. 'This wounded earth we walk upon she will be here when we are gone' Karine Polwart

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Exhibition by Dave Wakely
Dates: Thursday 7 April 2016. 19:00 - 20:30
Viewing: Thursday 7 April 2016, 19.00 - 20.30 Exhibition runs [...]

Emma Worth at EggSpace
HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Emma Worth Exhibition
Dates: Thursday 25 February 2016. 19:00 - 20:30
Viewing: Thursday 25 February 2016, 19.00 - 20.30 Exhibition runs [...]

Compositions - Amy Leonard
HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Compositions by Amy Leonard
Dates: Thursday 14 January 2016. 19:00 - 20:30
Compositions By Amy Leonard "Inspired by observations of the relationship between [...]

Leaves of Summer by Colin Serjent
HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : Headspace at EggSpace: Nature's Way (part 3)
Dates: Thursday 3 December 2015. 18:30 - 20:30
Viewing: Thursday 3 December 2015, 18.30 - 20.30. Exhibition runs [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Viewing: 'Monuments' - Simon Job
Dates: Thursday 29 October 2015. 18:30 - 20:30
Private view Thursday 29 October 2015, 18.30 - 20.30. Exhibition [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Atramento: A solo exhibition by Zephyrbaby
Dates: Thursday 24 September 2015. 18:30 - 20:30
Private viewing: Thursday 24 September 2015, 18.30 - 20.30 Exhibition runs [...]

HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace at EggSpace: Errance - Solo Exhibition by Jazamin
Dates: Thursday 6 August 2015. 18:30 - 20:30
Errance is a solo exhibition of paintings, photographs, drawings and [...]