FACT

FACT
Loading Map....

Address: 88 Wood Street, Liverpool, L1 4DQ
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 707 4444
Open: The Galleries are open Tuesday - Sunday: 11.00 - 18.00 Monday: Closed Good Friday and Easter Monday: 11.00 - 18.00
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at FACT

FACT
Exhibition : FACT: States of Play: Roleplay Reality
Dates: Thursday 22 March 2018. - Sunday 17 June 2018. All Day
States of Play: Roleplay Reality FACT (Foundation for Art and [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 21 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at FACT

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 28 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 5 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 12 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 19 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: May Half Term: Prototype Camp
Dates: Tuesday 29 May 2018. - Thursday 31 May 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
May Half Term: Prototype Camp Tuesday 29 May - Thursday [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps
Dates: Tuesday 31 July 2018. - Thursday 2 August 2018. 10:00 - 16:00
Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps Tuesday 31 July - 2 August, [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at FACT

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 14 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Performance : FACT: Dementia-Arts Live Performance: Dementia Connect and FACT present Hidden Voice
Dates: Friday 13 April 2018. 16:00 - 17:15
Dementia-Arts Live Performance: Dementia Connect and FACT present Hidden Voice [...]

FACT
Performance : FACT: People Like Us: The Mirror
Dates: Friday 13 April 2018. 17:00 - 18:30
People Like Us: The Mirror Friday 13 April / 5pm [...]

FACT
Music : FACT: Graham Dunning: Mechanical Techno Peformance
Dates: Friday 13 April 2018. 18:30
Graham Dunning: Mechanical Techno Peformance 13 April / 6.30pm / [...]

FACT
Talk : FACT: Robin Fox: Artist Talk
Dates: Wednesday 11 April 2018. 19:00
Robin Fox: Artist Talk Wednesday 11 April / 7pm / [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 7 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Easter Break Prototype Camp (11 - 15 year olds)
Dates: Tuesday 3 April 2018. - Thursday 5 April 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
Easter Break Prototype Camp (11 - 15 year olds) Tuesday [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 31 March 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Easter Break Prototype Camp (7 - 10 year olds)
Dates: Tuesday 27 March 2018. - Thursday 29 March 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
Easter Break Prototype Camp (7 - 10 year olds) Tuesday [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 24 March 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 17 March 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 10 March 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 3 March 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Film : FACT: Liverpool Pride Presents: Waiting for B
Dates: Wednesday 24 January 2018. 18:30
Liverpool Pride Presents: Waiting for B Wednesday 24 January at 6.30pm  [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Digital Counter Narratives Lab
Dates: Friday 1 December 2017. 13:00 - 16:00
Digital Counter Narratives Lab Friday 1 December / 1:00 - [...]

FACT
Film : FACT: Liverpool Film Night 2017
Dates: Wednesday 22 November 2017. 18:00 - 20:30
Liverpool Film Night 2017 Wednesday 22 November  / 6pm - [...]

FACT
Film : FACT: Bill Viola: The Road to St Paul's
Dates: Tuesday 14 November 2017. All Day
OXY FILMS’ new film documentary ‘BILL VIOLA: THE ROAD TO [...]

FACT
Exhibition : FACT: Wu Tsang, Under Cinema
Dates: Thursday 26 October 2017. - Sunday 18 February 2018. All Day
FACT: Wu Tsang Under Cinema 26 October 2017 - 18 [...]

FACT
Film : FACT: Plena Rondo, Leaving Language + Q&A with Director
Dates: Saturday 21 October 2017. 10:45 - 12:45
Location: FACT Date/Time: Saturday 21 October 2017. 10:45 - 12:45 Event: Plena [...]

FACT
Exhibition : FACT: Designing Desire
Dates: Thursday 12 October 2017. - Sunday 5 November 2017. All Day
Designing Desire Pop-up exhibition exploring the future of 3D printing [...]

1 2 3 4