Cass Art

Cass Art
Loading Map....

Address: 18 School Lane, Liverpool, L1 3BT
Website: External Link
Phone:
Open:
Admission:
NOTE:

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Cass Art

No Events

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Cass Art

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window (with dot-art)
Dates: Saturday 28 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window (with dot-art)
Dates: Saturday 28 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Still Life Drawing by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 29 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Still Life Drawing by dot-art £27.54 BOOK HERE As part [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Still Life Drawing by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 29 July 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Still Life Drawing by dot-art £27.54 BOOK HERE As part [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Monoprinting by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 29 July 2018. 11:00 - 13:00
Monoprinting by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part of the [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 12 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 12 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Monoprinting by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 12 August 2018. 11:00 - 13:00
Monoprinting by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part of the [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art
Dates: Saturday 18 August 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art £27.54 BOOK HERE As [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Feltmaking Flowers by dot-art
Dates: Saturday 18 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Feltmaking Flowers by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part of [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Feltmaking Flowers by dot-art
Dates: Saturday 18 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Feltmaking Flowers by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part of [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 19 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Feltmaking Wall Art by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Monoprinting by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 19 August 2018. 11:00 - 13:00
Monoprinting by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE As part of the [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art
Dates: Saturday 1 September 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art £27.54 BOOK HERE As [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art
Dates: Sunday 2 September 2018. 14:00 - 16:00
Drawing and Mark Making by dot-art £27.54 BOOK HERE As [...]

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window (with dot-art)
Dates: Sunday 2 September 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Make Your Own Stained-Glass Window by dot-art £32.93 BOOK HERE [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Cass Art

Cass Art
Workshops IB18 : IB18: Cass Art: Monoprint Workshop with Karen Edwards
Dates: Sunday 15 July 2018. 13:00 - 17:00
Monoprint Workshop with Karen Edwards Sunday 15th July 2018 Sunday [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Monoprint workshop with Karen Edwards
Dates: Sunday 15 July 2018. 13:00 - 17:00
Book now Monoprint workshop with Karen Edwards Sunday 15th July, [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: The Big Draw Festival 2018 Taster Session
Dates: Thursday 28 June 2018. 12:00 - 19:00
The Big Draw Festival 2018 Taster Session BOOK HERE What [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Quilling Workshop
Dates: Sunday 10 June 2018. 10:30 - 15:30
Quilling Workshop   Sunday 10th June  2018, 10.30am – 3.30pm   [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: Vincent Kelly
Dates: Monday 4 June 2018. - Sunday 1 July 2018. All Day
JUNE 4TH TO JULY 1ST Mixed media artist Vincent Kelly [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Altered book making workshop with Julie Dodd
Dates: Saturday 24 March 2018. 13:00 - 17:00
Altered book making workshop with Julie Dodd at Cass Art, School Lane, [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Louise Waller Ceramics and Making Pinch Pots
Dates: Wednesday 21 March 2018. 16:00 - 18:00
LOUISE WALLER CERAMICS AND MAKING PINCH POTS AT CASS ART [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: Unseen: The Soup Collective
Dates: Monday 26 February 2018. - Saturday 31 March 2018. All Day
The Unseen   An exhibition from The Soup Collective  26th February - [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Quilling Workshop
Dates: Friday 2 February 2018. 10:30 - 15:30
Quilling Workshops Friday 2nd February 2018, 10.30am – 3.30pm £10 (materials [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: The House in the woods
Dates: Monday 29 January 2018. - Sunday 25 February 2018. All Day
The House in the woods An exhibition of work by [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Christmas Marbling Workshop
Dates: Friday 15 December 2017. 13:00 - 14:00
Christmas Marbling Workshop Get Creative this Christmas and learn how [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop
Dates: Sunday 22 October 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop Get Creative! Get Creative at [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: Simon Mack: GLitch/ICONS
Dates: Monday 11 September 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. All Day
SIMON MACK GLitch/ICONS - exploring idols & icons through the [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop
Dates: Sunday 27 August 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop Get Creative! Get Creative at [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop
Dates: Sunday 30 July 2017. 11:00 - 16:00
Cass Art Liverpool: Marbling Workshop Get Creative! Get Creative at [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Experimental Drawing Workshop - Mixed Media Portraits
Dates: Sunday 9 July 2017. 15:00 - 17:00
Experimental Drawing Workshop - Mixed Media Portraits You will explore [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: Let's Fill This Shop With Cass Staff
Dates: Monday 15 May 2017. - Wednesday 31 May 2017. All Day
Let's Fill This Shop With Cass Staff Artwork Exhibition! Our [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Experimental Drawing Workshop - Mixed Media Portraits with Stacey Finley
Dates: Sunday 7 May 2017. 15:00 - 17:00
Join Stacey Finley on a journey of experimentation and discovery [...]

Cass Art
Class / Course / Workshop : Cass Art: Marbling Workshop with Vicki Opomu
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. - Sunday 26 March 2017. 12:00 - 14:00
Get Creative! At the Cass Store Liverpool (UK),learn how to [...]

Cass Art
Exhibition : Cass Art: The Liverpool School
Dates: Monday 13 March 2017. - Thursday 13 April 2017. All Day
The Liverpool School at Cass Art The Liverpool School art [...]

1 2