Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Loading Map....

Address: School Lane, Liverpool, L1 3BX
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 702 5324
Open: Monday – Saturday 10.00 - 18.00 Sunday 11.00 - 18.00 (closed when there is a changeover of exhibition)
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome
Dates: Friday 13 October 2017. - Sunday 21 January 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Photography Masterclass
Dates: Sunday 26 November 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Photography Masterclass 1 Day Workshop Sunday 26th November 2017, 11am [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Tour : Bluecoat: Follow the Yellow Brick Road: a walking tour of ‘Beefheart’s Liverpool’
Dates: Sunday 12 November 2017. 12:00 - 14:00
Sun 12 November 12-2pm Follow the Yellow Brick Road: a walking tour [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Digging Beefheart: A symposium exploring Beefheart as ‘total artist’
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. 10:30 - 16:00
Sat 11 November 10.30am - 4pm Digging Beefheart: A symposium exploring Beefheart as [...]

Bluecoat
Literature : Bluecoat: Doped in Stunned Mirages: A Poetic Celebration of Don Van Vliet
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. 17:00 - 18:30
Sat 11 November 5 - 6.30pm Doped in Stunned Mirages: A Poetic [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Drawing for Everyone (3 Day Course)
Dates: Sunday 5 November 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Drawing for Everyone 3 Day Course Sunday 5th, 12th, 19th [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Beginners Digital Photography
Dates: Sunday 22 October 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Beginners Digital Photography 1 Day Workshop Sunday 22nd October 2017, [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: Hannah Catherine Jones: Owed to White Noise
Dates: Wednesday 18 October 2017. 18:30 - 19:00
Hannah Catherine Jones: Owed to White Noise by Liverpool Biennial [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Experimenting With Mixed Media
Dates: Sunday 8 October 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Experimenting with Mixed Media 1 Day Workshop Sunday 8th October [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Life Drawing (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Life Drawing 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd October 2017, 6.45 [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Beginners Acrylic Painting (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Beginners Acrylic Painting 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd October [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Jewellery Making in Metal (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Jewellery Making in Metal 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: Emily Speed: Architectural Reveal
Dates: Saturday 30 September 2017. 14:00 - 15:00
Emily Speed: Architectural Reveal Sat, 30 Sep 2017 | 2.00 [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Andrew Demetrius on Educator and Author Kurt Rowland
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. 17:00 - 18:00
Andrew Demetrius on Educator and Author Kurt Rowland Sat, 23 [...]

Bluecoat
Art Event : Bluecoat: Liverpool Artists' Network Meeting - 'Petcha Koucha Special
Dates: Thursday 21 September 2017. 18:30 - 20:30
Liverpool Artists' Network Meeting - 'Petcha Koucha Special, Thursday 21st [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Simon and Tom Bloor in Conversation
Dates: Tuesday 19 September 2017. 18:00
Simon & Tom Bloor in conversation Tue, 19 Sep 2017 [...]

Bluecoat
Film : Bluecoat: Everything Lives: Looking at the Artist as Father (2016) by Huw Wahl
Dates: Thursday 14 September 2017. 18:30 - 19:30
Everything Lives: Looking at the Artist as Father (2016) by [...]

Bluecoat
Family : Bluecoat: Family Weekend: Abacus Extravaganza
Dates: Saturday 19 August 2017. - Sunday 20 August 2017. 13:00 - 16:00
Family Weekend: Abacus Extravaganza Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - Sun, [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: The Dinner Party/Going Backwards, Talk
Dates: Thursday 17 August 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
The Dinner Party: Of Time And Place is in the [...]

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Abacus
Dates: Friday 21 July 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. All Day
Abacus Friday 21 July – Sunday 01 October Launch 4pm [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Literatures from Banned Countries, LAAF
Dates: Thursday 13 July 2017. 19:00
Literatures from Banned Countries 13 July 2017 7pm Bluecoat | [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: Young LAAF: My ID
Dates: Monday 10 July 2017. 18:00 - 20:00
Young LAAF: My ID Bluecoat, Sandon Room, School Ln, Liverpool [...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10