Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Loading Map....

Address: School Lane, Liverpool, L1 3BX
Website: External Link
Phone: 0151 702 5324
Open: Monday – Saturday 10.00 - 18.00 Sunday 11.00 - 18.00 (closed when there is a changeover of exhibition)
Admission: Free
NOTE: Opening times and other details can vary – if you are unsure, please check with the venue before your visit.

 

ONGOING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Intro to Screenprint
Dates: Saturday 13 January 2018. - Friday 27 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Intro to Screenprint Sat, 13 Jan 2018 - Fri, 27 [...]

 

UPCOMING Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Emma Smith & guests - Euphonia
Dates: Tuesday 23 January 2018. 18:00
Bluecoat: Emma Smith & guests - Euphonia Ahead of her forthcoming [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: CMYK Screenprint
Dates: Saturday 27 January 2018. - Saturday 28 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
CMYK Screenprint Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - Sat, 28 Jul [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Sacred Stones: Creating Egyptian Inspired Mosaics
Dates: Saturday 3 February 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Bluecoat: Sacred Stones: Creating Egyptian Inspired Mosaics Saturday 3rd February 2018 [...]

Bluecoat
Art Event : Bluecoat: A Cargo of Questions
Dates: Monday 5 February 2018. 18:00
A Cargo of Questions Mon, 15 Jan 2018 - Mon, [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Life Drawing
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 24 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00
Life Drawing by dot-art Services £164.43 Book here Roy Munday [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Beginners Acrylic Painting
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 24 April 2018. 18:45 - 21:00
Beginner Acrylic Painting by dot-art Services £164.43 Book here Explore [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Jewellery Making in Metal
Dates: Tuesday 6 February 2018. - Tuesday 10 April 2018. 19:30 - 21:00
Jewellery Making in Metal by dot-art Services £184.91 Book here [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Intermediate Screenprint
Dates: Saturday 24 February 2018. - Saturday 23 June 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Intermediate Screenprint Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - Sat, 23 Jun [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Experimenting with Mixed Media
Dates: Sunday 25 February 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Experimenting with Mixed Media by dot-art Services £46.67 Book here [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Drawing for Everyone
Dates: Sunday 11 March 2018. - Sunday 25 March 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Drawing for Everyone by dot-art Services £128.59 Book here Learn [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Beginners Digital Photography
Dates: Sunday 25 March 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Beginners Digital Photography by dot-art Services £46.67 Book here Develop [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Photography Masterclass (Composition)
Dates: Sunday 15 April 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Photography Masterclass (Composition) by dot-art Services £46.67 Book here Advance [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: dot-art, Photography Masterclass (Exposure)
Dates: Sunday 22 April 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Photography Masterclass (Exposure) by dot-art Services £46.67 Book here Advance [...]

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith
Dates: Thursday 26 April 2018. - Sunday 24 June 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: Euphonia by Emma Smith Bluecoat is delighted to announce [...]

 

PAST Exhibitions / Events at Bluecoat

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Conversation and Exchange: Talking with Children
Dates: Thursday 18 January 2018. 18:00 - 20:00
Conversation and Exchange: Talking with Children Thu, 18 Jan 2018 [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: House of Suarez: Elements of Vouge
Dates: Sunday 17 December 2017. 20:00 - 21:00
House of Suarez: Elements of Vogue Sat, 17 Dec 2016 [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: fs presents Anna Barham
Dates: Thursday 7 December 2017. 18:30 - 20:00
fs presents Anna Barham Thu, 07 Dec 2017 | 6.30 [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Conradology: Comma Press
Dates: Wednesday 6 December 2017. 19:00 - 20:00
Conradology: Comma Press Wed, 06 Dec 2017 7.00 PM - [...]

Bluecoat
Tour : Bluecoat: Art Club: December Meeting
Dates: Sunday 3 December 2017. 14:00 - 15:30
This month's Art Club is on Sunday 3rd December starting at 2pm and finishing [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Punctum: Reflections on Sociology in Public
Dates: Wednesday 29 November 2017. 19:00
Punctum: Reflections on Sociology in Public Wed 29 Nov 7pm [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Photography Masterclass
Dates: Sunday 26 November 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Photography Masterclass 1 Day Workshop Sunday 26th November 2017, 11am [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat 300: Charity, Philanthropy and the Black Atlantic
Dates: Friday 24 November 2017. - Saturday 25 November 2017. All Day
Bluecoat 300: Charity, Philanthropy and the Black Atlantic This two-day [...]

Bluecoat
Tour : Bluecoat: Follow the Yellow Brick Road: a walking tour of ‘Beefheart’s Liverpool’
Dates: Sunday 12 November 2017. 12:00 - 14:00
Sun 12 November 12-2pm Follow the Yellow Brick Road: a walking tour [...]

Bluecoat
Talk : Bluecoat: Digging Beefheart: A symposium exploring Beefheart as ‘total artist’
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. 10:30 - 16:00
Sat 11 November 10.30am - 4pm Digging Beefheart: A symposium exploring Beefheart as [...]

Bluecoat
Literature : Bluecoat: Doped in Stunned Mirages: A Poetic Celebration of Don Van Vliet
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. 17:00 - 18:30
Sat 11 November 5 - 6.30pm Doped in Stunned Mirages: A Poetic [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Drawing for Everyone (3 Day Course)
Dates: Sunday 5 November 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Drawing for Everyone 3 Day Course Sunday 5th, 12th, 19th [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Beginners Digital Photography
Dates: Sunday 22 October 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Beginners Digital Photography 1 Day Workshop Sunday 22nd October 2017, [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: Hannah Catherine Jones: Owed to White Noise
Dates: Wednesday 18 October 2017. 18:30 - 19:00
Hannah Catherine Jones: Owed to White Noise by Liverpool Biennial [...]

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome
Dates: Friday 13 October 2017. - Sunday 21 January 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Experimenting With Mixed Media
Dates: Sunday 8 October 2017. 11:00 - 17:00
Experimenting with Mixed Media 1 Day Workshop Sunday 8th October [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Life Drawing (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Life Drawing 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd October 2017, 6.45 [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Beginners Acrylic Painting (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Beginners Acrylic Painting 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd October [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Jewellery Making in Metal (10 Week Course)
Dates: Tuesday 3 October 2017. 18:45 - 21:00
Jewellery Making in Metal 10 Week Course Tuesdays from 3rd [...]

Bluecoat
Performance : Bluecoat: Emily Speed: Architectural Reveal
Dates: Saturday 30 September 2017. 14:00 - 15:00
Emily Speed: Architectural Reveal Sat, 30 Sep 2017 | 2.00 [...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10