Advertisement

ALL VENUES

View Two Gallery - 23 Mathew Street, Liverpool, L2 6RE, Liverpool

No events at this venue

Walker Art Gallery - William Brown Street, Liverpool, L3 8EL, Liverpool

Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Lubaina Himid: Naming the Money
Dates: Saturday 7 October 2017. - Sunday 18 March 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: John Moores Prizewinners
Dates: Saturday 16 December 2017. - Saturday 31 March 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Slaves Of Fashion: New Works by The Singh Twins
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018. - Sunday 20 May 2018. All Day


Tour : Walker Art Gallery: In The Style Of...
Dates: Sunday 21 January 2018. 13:30 - 15:00


Talk : Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday: Slaves of Fashion
Dates: Tuesday 23 January 2018. 13:00 - 14:00


Family : Walker Art Gallery: Autism friendly morning
Dates: Sunday 28 January 2018. 10:00 - 12:00


Tour : Walker Art Gallery: In The Style Of...
Dates: Sunday 28 January 2018. 13:30 - 15:00


Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Lubaina Himid exhibition tour
Dates: Tuesday 30 January 2018. 13:00 - 14:00


Talk : Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday: Grayson's Dresses
Dates: Thursday 1 February 2018. 14:00


Class / Course / Workshop : Walker Art Gallery: Adult workshop: Weaving
Dates: Saturday 3 February 2018. 11:00 - 13:00


Class / Course / Workshop : Walker Art Gallery: Saturday Studio: Weaving
Dates: Saturday 3 February 2018. 14:00 - 16:00


Tour : Walker Art Gallery: In The Style Of...
Dates: Sunday 4 February 2018. 13:30 - 15:00


Class / Course / Workshop : Walker Art Gallery: Experimenting with watercolour
Dates: Saturday 10 February 2018. 11:00 - 13:00


Tour : Walker Art Gallery: In The Style Of...
Dates: Sunday 11 February 2018. 13:30 - 15:00


Tour : Walker Art Gallery: In The Style Of...
Dates: Sunday 11 February 2018. 13:30 - 15:00


Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Kaleidoscope: Colour and Sequence in 1960s British Art
Dates: Saturday 24 February 2018. - Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day


Wall to Wall Gallery - Metquarter, Whitechapel, Liverpool, L1 6DA, Liverpool

No events at this venue

Warrington Museum & Art Gallery - Bold Street, Warrington, WA1 1DR, Warrington

Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: Warrington Art Treasures
Dates: Saturday 16 September 2017. - Saturday 21 April 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: Worn
Dates: Friday 29 September 2017. - Saturday 27 January 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: Hot Bed Press: Think Ink
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. - Saturday 24 February 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: The School of Art
Dates: Saturday 11 November 2017. - Saturday 10 March 2018. All Day



Exhibition : Warrington Museum and Art Gallery: The Health Revolution
Dates: Saturday 24 March 2018. - Saturday 7 July 2018. All Day


Warrington Pyramid & Parr Hall - Palmyra Square South Cultural Quarter, Warrington, WA1 1BL, Warrington

: Pyramid Arts Centre: Echo
Dates: Friday 29 September 2017. - Saturday 27 January 2018. All Day


Wayfarers Arcade - Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1NT, Sefton

No events at this venue

West Wirral - Hoylake, Hoylake, Wirral

No events at this venue

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum - Slatey Road, Birkenhead, CH43 4UE, Wirral

Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Transformation Station
Dates: Saturday 1 July 2017. - Wednesday 31 January 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Art Bloomers
Dates: Friday 8 December 2017. - Saturday 27 January 2018. All Day


Exhibition : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Tuscany 2017
Dates: Wednesday 13 December 2017. - Sunday 28 January 2018. All Day


Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Adult Art Classes
Dates: Thursday 11 January 2018. - Friday 23 March 2018. 10:00 - 15:00


Williamson Tunnels - Paddington, Liverpool, L7 3RG, Liverpool

Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Tunnels: dot-art, Sketching in the Tunnels
Dates: Sunday 25 March 2018. 10:00 - 13:00


World Museum - William Brown Street, Liverpool, L3 8EN, Liverpool

No events at this venue

Ye Cracke - 13 Rice Street, Liverpool, L1 9BB, Liverpool

No events at this venue

ZAP Graffiti Arts - 9 Oldham Place, Liverpool, L1 2SU, Liverpool

No events at this venue

Zuhause - Gostins Arcade, 32-36 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4LN

No events at this venue

1 2

Follow Us

11,012FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,625FollowersFollow
30,459FollowersFollow
21SubscribersSubscribe
Advertisement