CURRENT & UPCOMING Events in the Market / Fair Category

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 6 May 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

Liverpool Cathedral
Market / Fair : Liverpool Cathedral: The Open Culture Summer Arts Market
Dates: Saturday 2 June 2018. 10:00 - 18:00
The Open Culture Summer Arts Market is back! Sat 2 [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 3 June 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

Bluecoat
Market / Fair : Bluecoat: Liverpool Print Fair
Dates: Saturday 30 June 2018. 10:30 - 17:00
Liverpool Print Fair Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10.30 AM - [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 1 July 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

Liverpool Central Library
Market / Fair : Liverpool Central Library: Liverpool Book Art Fair 2018
Dates: Saturday 7 July 2018. - Sunday 8 July 2018. All Day
Liverpool Book Art Fair 2018 will run at Liverpool Central [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 5 August 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 2 September 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 7 October 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]

The Old Police Station
Market / Fair : The Old Police Station: Makers Market
Dates: Sunday 4 November 2018. All Day
Makers Market @ The Old Police Station, Lark Lane Liverpool [...]