CURRENT & UPCOMING Events in the Family Category

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 26 April 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 28 April 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 3 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 5 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 10 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 12 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 17 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 19 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 24 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Do Something Saturdays
Dates: Saturday 26 May 2018. 12:00 - 16:00
Do Something Saturdays Saturdays/ 12pm - 4pm / FACT Foyer [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: May Half Term: Prototype Camp
Dates: Tuesday 29 May 2018. - Thursday 31 May 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
May Half Term: Prototype Camp Tuesday 29 May - Thursday [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 31 May 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 7 June 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 14 June 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 21 June 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 28 June 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 5 July 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 12 July 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Make and Explore
Dates: Thursday 19 July 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
COME AND JOIN IN WITH OUR UNDER FIVE SESSIONS IN [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps
Dates: Tuesday 31 July 2018. - Thursday 2 August 2018. 10:00 - 16:00
Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps Tuesday 31 July - 2 August, [...]