CURRENT & UPCOMING Events in the Class / Course / Workshop Category

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: Intro to Screenprint
Dates: Saturday 13 January 2018. - Friday 27 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
Intro to Screenprint Sat, 13 Jan 2018 - Fri, 27 [...]


Class / Course / Workshop : Beautiful Things by Amanda: Wednesday Art Class
Dates: Wednesday 17 January 2018. - Wednesday 19 December 2018. 12:00 - 14:00
Wednesday ART CLASS Venue- Beautiful Things by Amanda, 8 Corporation Street, St [...]

Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat: CMYK Screenprint
Dates: Saturday 27 January 2018. - Saturday 28 July 2018. 11:00 - 17:00
CMYK Screenprint Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - Sat, 28 Jul [...]

Old Farmshop at Claremont Farm
Class / Course / Workshop : Mon Ceramics: Weekend Pottery Workshops
Dates: Saturday 17 March 2018. - Saturday 25 August 2018. 10:00 - 15:00
Weekend Pottery Workshops The weekend sessions are fun and social, [...]

The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Silver Zebra Studio: Introduction to Fused Glass (1 day workshops)
Dates: Saturday 31 March 2018. - Friday 3 August 2018. All Day
Introduction to 'Fused Glass' 1 day Workshop suitable for 'complete [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Drop in family workshops
Dates: Saturday 31 March 2018. - Saturday 25 August 2018. 11:00 - 16:00
The Saturday workshops occur twice monthly and each time visitors are encouraged to [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Liverpool Pride: Producing Equality
Dates: Monday 16 July 2018. - Sunday 22 July 2018. All Day
LIVERPOOL PRIDE: PRODUCING EQUALITY 16–22 JULY 2018 AT 10.00–18.00 How [...]

Victoria Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Victoria Gallery & Museum: Shanghai skyline collage workshop
Dates: Saturday 21 July 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
Shanghai skyline collage workshop for children aged 4-11 Victoria Gallery [...]

Make Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Make North Docks: Intro to Green wood Carving: Spoons
Dates: Sunday 22 July 2018. 10:00 - 16:00
Join our introduction to green wood carving class, part of [...]

Lady Lever Art Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Lady Lever Art Gallery: See, make, do
Dates: Wednesday 25 July 2018. 13:00 - 16:00
See, make, do Join our education team and make your [...]

Sefton Park Palm House
Class / Course / Workshop : Sefton Park Palm House: dot-art: Sketching in the Palm House
Dates: Sunday 29 July 2018. 10:00 - 12:00
Sketching in the Palm House One day workshops with three [...]

The Tapestry
Class / Course / Workshop : DoES Liverpool: Draw Social
Dates: Monday 30 July 2018. 18:00 - 21:00
Need to brush up on some drawing skills ? Draw [...]

FACT
Class / Course / Workshop : FACT: Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps
Dates: Tuesday 31 July 2018. - Thursday 2 August 2018. 10:00 - 16:00
Summer Holiday: Prototype Camps Tuesday 31 July - 2 August, [...]

The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Silver Zebra Studio: 3 Day in-depth Fused Glass Crash Course
Dates: Friday 3 August 2018. - Sunday 5 August 2018. 10:00 - 16:00
DEBORAHS MOST POPULAR COURSE! '3 Day in-depth Fused Glass Crash [...]

The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : Silver Zebra Studio: Fused Glass Wall Panel workshop
Dates: Sunday 5 August 2018. 10:00 - 17:00
Fused Glass Wall Panel workshop - Create your own wall [...]

Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : Williamson Art Gallery & Museum: Metal Clay Workshop
Dates: Sunday 12 August 2018. 10:30 - 13:30
BRITTANY KEFIRA OF NOCTUA RETURNS FOR ANOTHER OF HER POPULAR [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Bottle and Fishes - Workshop
Dates: Monday 13 August 2018. - Sunday 2 September 2018. All Day
BOTTLE AND FISHES 13 AUGUST – 2 SEPTEMBER 2018 AT [...]


Class / Course / Workshop : The Art Box: Freemotion Embroidery
Dates: Thursday 16 August 2018. 10:30 - 12:30
The Art Box, The Olive Tree, Brimstage Hall, Brimstage Rd, Birkenhead, [...]

Walker Art Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Walker Art Gallery: Sketch in the Sculpture Gallery
Dates: Sunday 26 August 2018. 11:00 - 13:00
Sketch in the Sculpture Gallery Spend Sunday morning sketching in [...]

Port sunlight Community Hub
Class / Course / Workshop : Port Sunlight Community Hub: Make a Mosaic – Aleta Doran Mosaics
Dates: Saturday 22 September 2018. - Saturday 20 October 2018. 11:00 - 16:00
Make a Mosaic – Aleta Doran Mosaics Port Sunlight Community [...]

Tate Liverpool
Class / Course / Workshop : Tate Liverpool: Life in Motion: Depicting the Human Body
Dates: Saturday 22 September 2018. 10:30 - 16:30
LIFE IN MOTION: DEPICTING THE HUMAN BODY LED BY ARTIST [...]

Walker Art Gallery
Class / Course / Workshop : Walker Art Gallery: Sketch in the Sculpture Gallery
Dates: Sunday 25 November 2018. 11:00 - 13:00
Sketch in the Sculpture Gallery Spend Sunday morning sketching in [...]