lord david lo russo
Chester Art Centre: Lord David Lo Russo
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. - Thursday 2 March 2017. All Day

elaine adams
Staacks: Changing Land, Elaine Adams
Dates: Wednesday 1 March 2017. - Thursday 30 March 2017. All Day

paul jones sociologist in residence
Bluecoat: Cities: a course in urban sociology, with Dr Paul Jones
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 10:00 - 11:00

the-convivialist-toolbox
Heart of Glass: The Convivialist* Toolbox
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 10:30 - 17:00

thelostfox_stall
Bluecoat: Liverpool Print Fair
Dates: Saturday 8 April 2017. 10:30 - 17:00

collage1
Birkenhead Park Festival
Dates: Saturday 29 April 2017. - Monday 1 May 2017. 11:00 - 18:00

No Events

lord david lo russo
Chester Art Centre: Lord David Lo Russo
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. - Thursday 2 March 2017. All Day

paul jones sociologist in residence
Bluecoat: Cities: a course in urban sociology, with Dr Paul Jones
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 10:00 - 11:00

eclipse-carbon-copy-press
Open Eye Gallery: Carbon Copy Press Talk & Book Launch
Dates: Thursday 9 March 2017. 18:00 - 19:30

tonight_fb
Bluecoat: Tonight at Noon: New Writing
Dates: Friday 16 June 2017. 19:30 - 21:30

No Events

ellyse garnwoods
Cornerstone: Ellyse's 12 hour art marathon
Dates: Wednesday 8 March 2017. All Day

family-art-club-llag
Lady Lever GalLery: Family art club
Dates: Saturday 25 March 2017. 14:00

O.K. – The Musical (Run Through) at Arken Museum of Modern Art, produced by liveart.dk with Lo Specchio Youth Theatre, Denmark 2015. Image courtesy of the artist.
Tate Liverpool: Imaginative Worlds family workshop
Dates: Tuesday 11 April 2017. - Tuesday 18 April 2017. 13:30 - 16:30

marie-ruth-oda
Bluecoat Display Centre: Artist Talk / Mari-Ruth Oda
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 13:00 - 16:00

transformation-dress
Walker Art Gallery: Talk Tuesday: Transformation
Dates: Tuesday 28 February 2017. 13:00

Victorian Treasures, Walker Art Gallery 2017. © Dave Jones
Walker Art Gallery: Art Club, March 2017 Meeting
Dates: Sunday 5 March 2017. 14:00 - 15:30

liver-bird-walk
Bluecoat Display Centre: Liver Bird Walk
Dates: Monday 6 March 2017. 10:45

No Events

Pierre Henry, Messe de Liverpool

Follow Us

9,589FansLike
51FollowersFollow
2,195FollowersFollow
28,070FollowersFollow
13SubscribersSubscribe