Cornerstone: ID
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 17:00 - 19:00

The Royal Standard: The Thinking Business
Dates: Friday 28 April 2017. - Sunday 28 May 2017. All Day

Bluecoat: Cities: a course in urban sociology, with Dr Paul Jones
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 10:00 - 11:00

The Florrie: Marquetry Classes
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 11:00 - 13:00

Birkenhead Park Festival
Dates: Saturday 29 April 2017. - Monday 1 May 2017. 11:00 - 18:00

The Atkinson: Vintage & Makers Fair
Dates: Saturday 13 May 2017. 11:00 - 16:00

No Events

Bluecoat: Cities: a course in urban sociology, with Dr Paul Jones
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 10:00 - 11:00

The Florrie: Marquetry Classes
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 11:00 - 13:00

LightNight 2017: LightNigth at Baltic Creative
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 20:00

No Events

LightNight 2017: LightNight After Party: Time Capsule
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 22:00 - 23:30

Lady Lever GalLery: Family art club
Dates: Saturday 29 April 2017. 14:00

LightNight 2017: Big Art for Little Artists
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 22:00

The Athenaeum: Artist Talk – Hugh Miller
Dates: Tuesday 25 April 2017. 13:00 - 16:00

Bluecoat: Cities of the Future
Dates: Wednesday 26 April 2017. 18:00 - 20:00

Open Eye Gallery: Art Club, May 2017 Meeting: LOOK/17
Dates: Sunday 7 May 2017. 14:00 - 15:30

Metropolitan Cathedral: Voices of the Metropolitan Cathedral
Dates: Saturday 13 May 2017. - Thursday 31 August 2017. All Day

LightNight 2017: 1095 Days
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00

LightNight 2017: Poetry & Projection
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00

Pierre Henry, Messe de Liverpool

LightNight 2017: Fresh Goods Space & Time Machine
Dates: Friday 19 May 2017. 17:00 - 23:00

Follow Us

9,965FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,300FollowersFollow
28,913FollowersFollow
17SubscribersSubscribe