Leaves of Summer by Colin Serjent

HeadSpace at EggSpace: Nature’s Way (part 3)

Friday 4 December 2015 - Sunday 10 January 2016. Photographs by Colin Serjent and Jane Groves. Striking and sometimes abstract nature-based photographs by two Liverpool photographers.
Compositions - Amy Leonard

HeadSpace at EggSpace: Compositions by Amy Leonard

Friday 14 January - Sunday 21 February 2016. "Inspired by observations of the relationship between object, line, and light within a structural context, my work examines representation and reformation, and the concept of framing as a transformation tool."
Emma Worth at EggSpace

HeadSpace at EggSpace: Emma Worth – ‘An exhibition’

Friday 26 February - Monday 4 April 2016. "The artwork presented it this exhibition is a selection of my interests and what I find inspiring. This includes people I know, places I have visited and a keen interest of mine since I was a child, animals."

HeadSpace at EggSpace: Grounded – Paintings by Christina Ashworth

Friday 20 May - Monday 27 June 2016. "My desire in painting is to capture the affect the natural world has on me. Its capacity to draw me in to itself. It reminds me that, however lost, isolated and lonely we might feel in the rush and dissonance of modern life, we are always on a deep level connected."

HeadSpace at EggSpace: Exhibition by Dave Wakely

Friday 8 April - Monday 16 May. A selection of sign-inspired artworks by Dave Wakely