Venue Hire Officer, Culture Warrington

Deadline: 9:00 am Monday 29 February 2016

Marketing Manager, The Lowry

Deadline: Friday 26 February 2016 at 10:00

Graphic Designer, The Lowry

Deadline: Friday 26 February 2016 at 10:00am

Marketing & PR Support Officer, Milapfest, Liverpool

Deadline: 4pm, Tuesday 8 March 2016

Events & Admin Support Officer, Milapfest, Liverpool

Deadline: 4pm, Tuesday 8 March 2016

Front of House Manager, Bluecoat

Deadline: 5pm, Monday 22 February 2016

Teacher Creative Media, West Cheshire College

Closing date: Ongoing

Cultural Services Support paid internship, Cheshire East Council

Deadline: Friday 26 February 2016

Strategic Touring Project Manager (Freelance), 20 Stories High

Deadline: 9am, Monday 29 February 2016

Participation Coordinator, 20 Stories High

Deadline: 9am, Tuesday 23 February 2016

Arts & Crafts Programmer and Partnership Coordinator, Manchester Mega Mela

Deadline: Friday 11 March 2016

Collections Information Officer, National Media Museum

Deadline: Sunday 14 February 2016, 23:59

Project Manager, Writing on the Wall

Deadline: Midnight, Tuesday 23 February 2016

Fundraising and Sponsorship Officer, Culture Warrington

Deadline: Friday 12 February 2016

Exhibitions Engagement Coordinator, Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Deadline: 10am on Monday 22 February 2016

Open Call for Lead Artist – Culture Action Llandudno

Deadline: Friday 12 February 2016.

Visitor and Museums Assistant (Northwich), West Cheshire Museums

Unposting date: Friday 19 February 2016

Visitor and Museums Assistant (Chester), West Cheshire Museums

Unposting date: Friday 19 Feb 2016

Development Manager, Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University

Deadline: Thursday 25 February 2016

Museums & Galleries Manager, Victoria Gallery & Museum (VG&M)

Deadline: 5pm, Friday 26 February 2016

Museums & Galleries Technician, Victoria Gallery & Museum (VG&M)

Deadline: 5pm, Friday 12 February 2016

Manchester Science Festival Director, The Museum of Science and Industry

Deadline: Sunday 14 February 2016

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art, Leeds Beckett University

Deadline: Monday 22 February 2016.

Freelance Facilitator, We Cultivate

Deadline: Wednesday 17 February 2016

Community Artist, Rural Arts

Deadline: Saturday 13 February 2016

Music Librarian, Liverpool Philharmonic

Deadline: 12 noon on 11 February 2016

Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Dance Practices, LJMU

Deadline: Wednesday 17 February 2016

Assistant Producer Internship, Mid Pennine Arts

Deadline: Wednesday 27 January 2016
Advertisement