Call for Submissions to exhibit in RoadWorks @ Road Studios

Deadline: noon on Monday 23rd May 2016

Open Call for Media Artists for EMARE residencies across Europe

Deadline: Monday 4 July 2016

Call for Entries: Liverpool Pride & LOOK Photography Exhibition

Deadline Friday 10 June 2016

Call for Entries: International Print Biennale: Print Awards

Deadline: Monday 20 June 2016, 17.00

Call for participation – Liverpool Etsy community

We need Liverpool creative pioneers! There is a new collaborative group for Etsy sellers and other creative people in the Liverpool City region. It's a...

Open Call: Residency for early career UK-based ceramic artists, V&A

Deadline: Midnight, Monday 30 May 2016

Testing Ground: Callout to Artists and Creatives for Proposals

Deadline: Sunday 24 April 2016

New Talent Residencies, Watershed

Deadline: Friday 13 May 2016. This is an open call for Watershed’s New Talent residencies. We are inviting applications from talented and ambitious individuals at...

Young Performers Wanted for a New Film by Marvin Gaye Chetwynd, Liverpool Biennial

Places are limited and will be allocated on a first-come first-served basis from registration. We will be in touch with those that have registered to give exact time slots no later than Monday 25 April.

Platform Open Annual Art Exhibition 2016

Deadline: Friday 3 June 2016 5pm

Artraker Biennial Award 2016: Call for Submissions

Deadline: Thursday 16 June 2016 at midnight (12:00 AM) GMT

Studio Space Available, Ninety Squared CIC

The space is available from 28th April, it's a part furnished good sized space.

Videography Support Required, Baltic Clay – Event 13th May 2016

Project / Support Required: Our initial need is for videography support to capture the activities of our “Light Night” project on Friday 13th May 2016.

Residency Opportunity, Sculpture Symposium 2016

Deadline: Sunday 24 April 2016

Artist Call for King Edward Avenue, Leftcoast

Deadline: Friday 29 April 2016

2 Artist Commissions: River Public art project, Eden Rivers Trust

Deadline: 12 noon, Thursday 28 April 2016

Artist – Visual Minutes, Blaze

Deadline: Friday 8 April 2016

Open Call: Village Green Artist Village 2016, Metal Southend-on-Sea

Deadline: Friday 8 April 2016

Wirral Open Studios Call for Artists

Deadline: Sunday 3 April 2016

Call for Artists & Makers – Congleton Contemporary Arts weekend

Deadline for submissions Saturday 16 April 2016

Call for submissions: Womanstanley Summer Exhibition

Deadline: Friday 8 April 2016

Call to take part in BBC The Great Pottery Throw Down

Deadline: Sunday 10 April 2016, midnight

3 Studio Spaces Available at Road Studios Plus Opportunities to Exhibit

3 Studio Spaces Available at Road Studios Plus Opportunities to Exhibit City-centre Liverpool artist studio, Road Studios, has three studio spaces available from as little...

Call for submissions: The Artwork Open 2016, Artwork Studios & Gallery

'Handing In Day': Sunday 1 May 2016 between 10am - 3pm

Business opportunity for a Potter

A business opportunity for a Potter to rent our purpose built Pottery Workshop within the Bridgewater Arts & Craft Centre in Runcorn.

Open Call for Entries: COLLIDE International Award, CERN and FACT

Deadline: Monday 23 May 2016

Artists, designers & makers, Hopeful and Glorious

Deadline: Sunday 10 April 2016

Emerging Artists Programme 2016, Hope Street Limited

Deadline: Wednesday 6 April 2016 at noon

New Mills Festival Launches Call For Visual Arts 2016

Deadline: midnight Sunday 15 May 2016

Call for entries: The Liverpool Open at Editions 2016

Deadline: 6pm on Friday 15 April 2016

Call for submissions – Thrive@Batersea Park

Deadline: Monday 11 April 2016 at 12 noon

Studio and storage spaces available at The Well

2 studio/ storage spaces that have recently become available to rent.

Artist Commissions – Art Bed and Breakfast (A B&B), Blackpool

Deadline: Monday 11 April 2016

Call for submissions – neo:printprize 2016, awards & residency

Deadline: Monday 9 May 2016, 12:00

Homotopia seeking new Volunteer Board members

Deadline: Thursday 5 May 2016

Call for Volunteers, LightNight 2016

Deadlines: Volunteer Coordinator: Friday 23 March / LightNight Volunteer: Monday 18 April

The Contemporary British Painting Prize – Now Open

Deadline: Sunday 1 May 2016