Deadline: Sunday 18 October 2015, 5pm

Deadline: Friday 15 January 2016

Deadline: Sunday 1 November 2015 at 5pm

Deadline: Monday 23 November 2015

Deadline: 10am Monday 16 November 2015

Deadline: 9am Monday 19 October 2015

Deadline: 5pm, Friday 30 October 2015

Deadline: Thursday 29 October 2015

Three slots available for Tuesday morning painting and drawing classes at my Studio in Southport. Classes are small so individual attention is priority. From 11.00...

Deadline: Friday 16 October 2015

Deadline: 11am on Friday 16 October 2015

Saturday 31 October 2015

Deadline: midnight on Tuesday 6 October 2015

Deadline: Sunday 1 Novermber 2015

Deadline: Tuesday 15 December 2015

Deadline: Wednesday 14 October 2015

Deadline for expressions of interest: 5pm Monday 5 October 2015

Deadline: Monday 5 October 2015

Deadline: Monday 5 October 2015

Deadline: Saturday 24 October 2015

Deadline: Saturday 31 October 2015

Two studios available at STATIC Gallery, Roscoe Lane, Liverpool: 1. Mezzanine level Studio (opposite main entrance) 4.35M x 3.5M (15.25 M2 approx) 2. Mezzanine level Studio...

Deadline: Friday 6 November 2015

Deadline: midnight on Tuesday 6 October 2015

Deadline: Friday 9 October 2015

Ignite showcases Liverpool's movers and shakers, creators, thinkers, tinkers, innovators and doers, makers and dreamers in a fast paced format designed to inspire. We're looking...

Deadline: Monday 9 November 2015 at 12 noon

Deadline: Sunday 4 October 2015

Deadline: Saturday 14 November 2015

Arena has a vacant single studio space at £65 a month. This amount includes rent, 24hr access, membership fee, electricity and WiFi.

Courses start on 17 & 25 September 2015

From Chris Lines - Croxteth Hall We have three display boards now surplus to requirements from the old Weaver's Workshop at Croxteth Hall. They are large...

Deadline: Friday 23 October 2015

Deadline: 5pm, Wednesday 16 December 2015

Watercolour Classes for Adults Beginners are welcome With Artist Kate Dadiani -Taylor Mondays 14, 28 September and 12 October 2015 2:30 Hour session, 18.30 - 21.00 Fee: £15 Every other...

Here is a Call Out from Frankie Morris whom can contact via email if you're interested. "I am running a community garden scheme on Penny Lane...

Large studio to let Prescot Town Centre above two shops. It is a wonderful space for an individual professional artist or a group with space...

Call for submissions from North West Artists. Deep Hedonia x A Small Cinema present BROADCAST #2 plus live music from Black Corsea and Germanager Friday 9 October,...