Hayes, Ken

Ken Hayes, Photographer Contact: artis2@talktalk.net Website: www.liverpoolscenes.uk I have been a photographer for many years and rather than list my career details I prefer to let my images speak...

Hatton, Samantha

Samantha HattonFilm & Animation         Samantha Hatton email: sammy.hatton@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/samanthahatton HND in Film and Television Design BA (Hons) Animation Film & Animation   statement: Since 2002 I...

Harrison, Stuart

Stuart Harrison Cartoon/Illustration         Stuart Harrison email: stuart.harrison2@virgin.net www: www.stu-art.biz Agents in US, Netherlands, UK, Japan Cartoon, Illustration   statement: 15 years of experience, client list available. Available for editorial, story boarding, visualisation, character design,...

Harrison, Siobhan

Siobhan HarrisonIllustration (Children's books)         Siobhan Harrison email: siobhan@siobhanharrison.wanadoo.co.uk www: http://www.childrensillustrators.com/illustrator.cgi/siobhanharrison BA Hons Illustrator Children's Books statement: Siobhan has fifteen years of experience as an illustrator. Areas...

Halsall, Daniel

Daniel Halsall, Painting        ...

Hagerty, Peter

Peter Hagerty, Photographer           Peter Hagerty email: peter.hagerty@virgin.net www: www.arklo.com PhD Art History (Liverpool Art School) Photography   statement: I've abandoned classical photography in favour of the digital, after all its...

Griffiths, Dave

Dave Griffiths, Painting          ...

Grayem, Kirsty

Kirsty Grayem, Painting        ...

Gouldson, Rebecca

Rebecca Gouldson, Metalwork/Sculpture/Wall Work        ...

Gough, Jo

Jo Gough, Painting           ...

Gjertsen, Christopher

Christopher Gjertsen, Digital  ...

Gilmour, Emma

Emma Gilmour Traditional photography/Graphic Design/Illustration MA Creative Practice Media, BA Hons Media with Fine Art emmagilmourphotography@gmail.com www.emmagilmourphotography.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/emmagilmour1   Emma first began taking photos after buying an Agfa 110 film camera and...

Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert Painting           Karen Gilbert email: artist@merseymail.com www: www.karen-gilbert.com 2006 Artist Teacher MA from Liverpool John Moores University,in conjunction with Tate galleries and NSEAD Painting   statement: I...

Gibson, Norman

Norman Gibson Contact: norman@ngimages.co.uk www.ngimages.co.uk www.facebook.com/ngimages www.flickr.com/photos/119532828@N08/ About: Originally from Northern Ireland and now residing in the North West of England, Norman has enjoyed developing his photographic skills and knowledge over...

Gardner, Ellen

Ellen Gardner Painting         Ellen Gardner email: ellen@ellengardner.co.uk www: www.ellengardner.co.uk Painting   statement: My work is predominantly drawing based ,but my current art practice has been about marrying this with my love...

Galbraith, Laird

Laird Galbraith Painting           Laird Galbraith email: lairdgalbraith@yahoo.com www: www.lairdgalbraith.com statement: 'Artist in Residence', at...

Galbraith, Andrew

Andrew Galbraith Painting           Andrew Galbraith email: info@andrewgalbraith.co.uk www: www.andrewgalbraith.co.uk   Painting   statement: news: exhibitions: Whitbread Gallery Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust Lancashire 1987 Philip Berrils Art Gallery Southport 1987 Hanover galleries, Liverpool "From...

Kavanagh, Eimear

Eimear Kavanagh mixed media / textile design / painter   Eimear Kavanagh email: sursari_art@yahoo.co.uk www:   http://www.eimear-art.co.uk/   BA Hons Textiles & Surface Pattern Design 2:1 mixed media / textile design / painter statement: The paintings from...

Follow Us

11,468FansLike
3,004FollowersFollow
31,362FollowersFollow
34SubscribersSubscribe