Galbraith, Andrew

Andrew Galbraith Painting           Andrew Galbraith email: info@andrewgalbraith.co.uk www: www.andrewgalbraith.co.uk   Painting   statement: news: exhibitions: Whitbread Gallery Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust Lancashire 1987 Philip Berrils Art Gallery Southport 1987 Hanover galleries, Liverpool "From...

Galbraith, Laird

Laird Galbraith Painting           Laird Galbraith email: lairdgalbraith@yahoo.com www: www.lairdgalbraith.com statement: 'Artist in Residence', at...

Gardner, Ellen

Ellen Gardner Painting         Ellen Gardner email: ellen@ellengardner.co.uk www: www.ellengardner.co.uk Painting   statement: My work is predominantly drawing based ,but my current art practice has been about marrying this with my love...

Garrett, Daniel

Daniel Garrett Painting/Animation   Daniel E. R. Garrett email: dan@timcapsuleuk.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/danielgarrett www.timecapsuleuk.com Btec G.N.V.Q Art and Design Btec N.D Art and Design Ba (Org) animation BA (hons) Fine Art...

Gatenby, Paul

Paul Gatenby Sculpture   Paul Gatenby email: pg.sculpture@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/paulgatenby Member: Liver Sketching Club Education: 2002 Cert Ed, Liverpool Community College 1995 BA (Hons) Visual Arts and Culture, University College Salford Sculpture statement: I make figurative...

Gauryte, Daiva

Daiva GauryteDrawing           Daiva Gauryte email: daiva820404@yahoo.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/daivagauryte www.daivagauryte.com 2000-2005 Siauliai University, Lithuania - ...

Gee, Sarah

Sarah GeeCeramics & Glass   Sarah Gee email: sarah@sarahgee-design.co.uk www: www.sarahgee-design.co.uk   BA(hons) 2:1 Ceramics and Glass Ceramics / Glass   statement: My passion is pattern and print design, the tableware pieces I create...

Gibson, Norman

Norman Gibson Contact: norman@ngimages.co.uk www.ngimages.co.uk www.facebook.com/ngimages www.flickr.com/photos/119532828@N08/ About: Originally from Northern Ireland and now residing in the North West of England, Norman has enjoyed developing his photographic skills and knowledge over...

Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert Painting           Karen Gilbert email: artist@merseymail.com www: www.karen-gilbert.com 2006 Artist Teacher MA from Liverpool John Moores University,in conjunction with Tate galleries and NSEAD Painting   statement: I...

Gill, Mick

Mick Gill Painting   Mick Gill email: gillm@merchanttaylors.com www: www.mickgillpainting.co.uk   Painting   statement: For further details, visit www.mickgillpainting.co.uk news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise stated...

Gillespie, Phil

Phil GillespieJewellery   Phil Gillespie email: glasskanvas@hotmail.co.uk www: www.glasskanvas.com   BA (hons), RIBA I Jewellery   statement: My work combines strong use of colour, texture and light with bold geometric prints in fused glass jewellery. Very...

Gilmour, Emma

Emma Gilmour Traditional photography/Graphic Design/Illustration MA Creative Practice Media, BA Hons Media with Fine Art emmagilmourphotography@gmail.com www.emmagilmourphotography.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/emmagilmour1   Emma first began taking photos after buying an Agfa 110 film camera and...

Gilmour, Helene-Marie

Helene-Marie GilmourPainting, Illustration   Helene-Marie Gilmour email: helene-marie@gilmour2004.freeserve.co.uk www: www.helene-mariegilmour.co.uk NEW http://www.artinliverpool.com/helenegilmour http://www.ajcanvasprints.co.uk/store/helene-gilmour-m-85.html http://www.dot-art.co.uk/pages/artists/artist.php?artistId=116 Painting, Illustration   statement: I have been a Graphic Designer and Illustrator for 12 years and worked for a number...

Gjertsen, Christopher

Christopher Gjertsen, Digital  ...

Goodwin, Mike

Mike Goodwin Drawing   Mike Goodwin email: mike_goodwin@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.beammeupmother.com Drawing statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise stated Marmite Drat Pollard Haze...

Gough, Jo

Jo Gough, Painting           ...

Gouldson, Rebecca

Rebecca Gouldson, Metalwork/Sculpture/Wall Work        ...

Graham, Tommy

E-mail : tommygrahamart@yahoo.co.uk Website: TOMMYGRAHAMART.COM Facebook: www.Facebook.com/tommygrahamart I've been a practising Artist based in Liverpool for over ten years. During this time I've worked as an animator on music videos,...

Grayem, Kirsty

Kirsty Grayem, Painting        ...

Griffiths, Dave

Dave Griffiths, Painting          ...

Hagerty, Peter

Peter Hagerty, Photographer           Peter Hagerty email: peter.hagerty@virgin.net www: www.arklo.com PhD Art History (Liverpool Art School) Photography   statement: I've abandoned classical photography in favour of the digital, after all its...

Halsall, Daniel

Daniel Halsall, Painting        ...

Hamlyn, Ant

AntHamlynArt anthamlyn.tumblr.com   Born. 1993. Ant Hamlyn's artistic practice is a manifestation of an obsessive fascination with space, time and existentialism. Most recently his work explores the physical...

Hands, Nicola

Nicola Hands Category(s): Painting (primary),Installation (secondary), Digital Media (tertiary) Email: Frizzinda@hotmail.com Qualifications: BA (hons) Fine Art Artists Statement: My current practice deals with the creation of sacred spaces...

Harding, Rachel

Rachel Harding Painting   Rachel Harding email: hardrach@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/rachelharding Qualifications:Foundation Course. Loughborough College of Art.BA Hons Degree in Fine Art. Liverpool John Moores University.Post Graduate Diploma in Fine Art....

Harrison, Mark

Mark HarrisonIllustration/Caricature/Cartoon style   Mark Harrison email: mch.illustrator@googlemail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/markharrison www.m-harrison.co.uk BTEC National Diploma in Design, HND in Imagemaking (specialising in ...

Harrison, Siobhan

Siobhan HarrisonIllustration (Children's books)         Siobhan Harrison email: siobhan@siobhanharrison.wanadoo.co.uk www: http://www.childrensillustrators.com/illustrator.cgi/siobhanharrison BA Hons Illustrator Children's Books statement: Siobhan has fifteen years of experience as an illustrator. Areas...

Harrison, Stuart

Stuart Harrison Cartoon/Illustration         Stuart Harrison email: stuart.harrison2@virgin.net www: www.stu-art.biz Agents in US, Netherlands, UK, Japan Cartoon, Illustration   statement: 15 years of experience, client list available. Available for editorial, story boarding, visualisation, character design,...

Haselden, Michael

Michael Haselden Painting/Drawing Michael Haselden email: ARTISTMH@OUTLOOK.COM www:  http://michaelart1.magix.net/#MICHAEL Painting, Drawing, Illustration, Murals, Sculpture, Photography   statement: I am always on the look out for new ideas, and my work changes as I...

Hatton, Samantha

Samantha HattonFilm & Animation         Samantha Hatton email: sammy.hatton@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/samanthahatton HND in Film and Television Design BA (Hons) Animation Film & Animation   statement: Since 2002 I...

Hawkins, Martyn

Martyn Hawkins, Painting   Martyn Hawkins email: hawkinsmartyn@yahoo.co.uk www: www.paul-artwork.com/martyn/ Qualifications in Art History,Art and Design,Art and Crafts,Fabrics DesignA member of the Merseyside Artists Association Painting   statement: My paintings, while...

Hayes, Ken

Ken Hayes, Photographer Contact: artis2@talktalk.net Website: www.liverpoolscenes.uk I have been a photographer for many years and rather than list my career details I prefer to let my images speak...

Hayes, Lee

Lee Hayes, Painting   Lee Hayes email: lee_hayes001@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/leehayes Qualifications: BA hons illustration Painting statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the artist unless otherwise...

Hendry, Frank

Frank HendryPainting           Frank Hendry email: contact via artinliverpool contact page www: www.artinliverpool.com/frankhendry www.liverpoolpictures.co.uk www.enigmagallery.co.uk   Painting   statement: Frank was born in Birkenhead but shortly after his birth his family moved to Liverpool...

Hepworth, Victoria

Victoria Hepworth Painting         Victoria Hepworth email: torihepworth@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.myspace.com/artvictoria BA Hons fine art Painting   statement: "The ability to simplify means to eliminate the unnecessary so that the necessary may speak” Hans...

Higgins, Patrick M.

Patrick M. Higgins Photographer   Patrick M Higgins email: pmh@primarywebdesign.co.uk www: www.primarywebdesign.co.uk Photographer statement: I am a Liverpool based photographer who works in Liverpool and across the North West and North and West Wales...

Holmes, Janet

Janet Holmes Sculpture   Janet Holmes email: info@ceramicrock.co.uk www: www.ceramicrock.co.uk Three year ceramics course. Wirral Metropolitan Art College, Wallasey, WirralFormer member of Birkenhead pottery. First set up in Fort Perch Rock, New...

Holstein, Pamela

Pamela Holstein Printmaking/Mixed media         Pamela Holstein email: pamela.holstein@virgin.net www: pamela.holstein@virgin.net Studied at Middlesex Polytechnic & Royal College of Art Printmaking/mixed media statement: I trained in 3D design and ceramics and glass. I enjoy drawing...

Hopwood, Kate

Kate Hopwood Painting           Kate Hopwood email: hopwoodkt@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/katehopwood Fine Art degree at the University of Central Lancs PGCE  at John Moores Painting   statement: I am a liverpool based artist and...

Horne, Sam

Sam Horne Digital art         Sam Horne email: horne_man@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/samhorne Currently studying for Drama and Media Degree at Liverpool Hope University Digital Art   statement: My name's Sam, I live in liverpool,...