Christie, Mary

Mary ChristiePainting   Mary Christie email: marychristie@tiscali.co.uk www: www.christieart.orgwww.artinliverpool.com/marychristie Painting statement: Mary Christie is a self-taught fine artist living and working in Merseyside. She paints mainly in oils and acrylics on canvas.Her...

Chambers, Claire

Claire Chambers Photography   Claire Chambers email: administrator@clairechambers.co.uk www: http://www.clairechambers.co.uk/ 2006 BA (Hons) Graphic Fine Art, University of East London. 2003 HND Art & Design, Liverpool Community College. Photography statement: My recent work has mainly evolved...

Caroprese, Richard

Richard CaropresePainting   Richard Caroprese email: richardcaroprese@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/richardcaroprese NCFE Level 2 Certificate In Art and Design (Life Drawing) Liverpool Community College Oil Painting statement: Painting is a rewarding experience. I...

Carr, Pete

Pete CarrPhotography   Peter Carr email: mail@petecarr.net www: www.petecarr.net Photography statement: Peter Carr is a young but experienced professional photographer from  Merseyside. A university graduate and former professional web designer. His passion is...

Campbell, Michelle

Michelle CampbellPainting   Michelle Campbell email: faerywoods@hotmail.co.uk www: www.faerywoods.com statement: I am a...
untitled by stephen cain

Cain, Stephen

Stephen Cain Painting   Stephen Cain email: stephen.cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.fugaziarts.co.uk/ BA Hons Painting statement: Stephen Cain BA (Hons) is a northwest of England based artist primarily using paint as a main medium. The work ranges...

Burrows, Michelle

Michelle BurrowsPhotography, Digital Art   Michelle Burrows email: mburrows@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.photofunk.co.uk photography & digital art statement: My work is largely a response to our ...
zebra print

Buls, Virginia

Virginia Buls Painting   Virginia Buls email: via my Saatchi online website www: http://www.saatchionline.com/virginiabuls BA(Hons) Fine Art - University of Wales Painting statement: My inspirations are from nature and my interprative styles are varied. news: Future exhibition...
The-Peanut-Smugglers

Brown, Kevin

Kevin Brown Painting, Mixed Media   Kevin Brown email: slashingwind@yahoo.com (On yahoo messenger, Please add me if you wish to chat) www: www.artinliverpool.com/kevinbrown Painting and mixed media statement: In 1993 I lived for a...

Brown, Judith

Judith Brown Jewellery www.judithbrownjewellery.co.uk Contact via website Having studied embroidery I have taken a simple stitching technique and pushed it beyond the boundaries of textiles to create original...

Aigelsreiter, Sue

Contemporary artist and designer Sue Aigelsreiter gained a BAHons in Design History with Practice in 1996. She was shortlisted for the Liverpool John Moores Exhibition of Contemporary Art in 2004
typrewriter

Atkinson, Craig

Craig Atkinson Painter   Craig Atkinson email: via my website www: www.craigatkinson.co.uk BA (hons) Fine Art MA with Distinction: Fine Art Freelance Artist + Illustrator and part -time Lecturer.Painter See Craig's website for more details statement: Absurdity...
Portrait---Frank-Hendry

Brown, David

David Brown Painting   David Brown email: brownds@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/davidbrown Painting statement: news:   exhibitions: - ArtSpeq Gallery - 1066 Internet Gallery - The People's Centre, Liverpool - David Brown & Kelvin Blyth. Highton Gallery, London - Wirral Spring Exhibitions -...
figure-study

Broughton, Kelly

Kelly Broughton Mixed Media, Drawing     Kelly Broughton email: kelbroughton@hotmail.com www: https://www.facebook.com/KellyBroughtonArtist BA(Hons) Embroidery 2:1 Foundation art and design, Distinction. Mixed Media Drawing statement: My work examines the reality of the human condition. I aim...
sunflowers

Bonner, Jill

Jill Bonner Painting, Sculpture   Jill Bonner email: via my Etsy site www: http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NamesInLights Preliminary and Foundation courses in Art, Wirral Metropolitan College Painting, Sculpture, Casting statement: I developed a passion for drawing and...

Blundell, Anne

Anne BlundellPainting   Anne Blundell email: anne@snowdropstudios.co.uk www: www.snowdropstudios.co.uk A level art, BSc(Hons) Painting statement: My work seeks to find and explore the beauty of my surroundings be it wildlife floral or landscape...

Birtall, Simon

Simon BirtallPainting   Simon Birtall email: simon@birtall.co.uk www: www.birtall.co.uk Studied Illustration at Falmouth School of Art (University College Falmouth) Painting   statement: My paintings are observations of colour and light, using...
coffeemoon

Barker, Peter

Peter Barker Painting   Peter Barker email: via my blog www: http://peterbarker.blogspot.com/ Painting statement: news: exhibitions: L.Issue at Urban Coffee Lounge - 2005 South Bohemian - 2004/5 Liverpool Academy of Arts - 2007 gallery all images are copyright...

Bailey Smith, Alison

Alison Bailey Smith Jewellery, Crafts   Alison Bailey Smith email: abs1000@hotmail.com www: www.abscraft.com BA Hons Jewellery at Edinbugh College of ArtPG Dip Des Jewellery at Edinbugh College of Art Jewellery statement: Definitely a...

Abuleela, Marad

Marad Abuleela 3D Graphics, Photography   Marad Abuleela email: via my website www: www.artwanted.com   3D Graphic Design, Photography, Mixed Media statement: I have enjoyed many years creating artwork in various forms and will always...

Cattrall, Linda

Linda CattrallPainter   Linda Cattrall email: lindacattrall@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/lindacattrall Painter BA(FineArt)Hons. Liverpool College of Art, 1979. PGCE.   Scraptoft Campus, Leicester 1981   statement: After an early trauma during my teens I painted at every...

Beales, Katriona

Katriona BealesMixed Media Arts   Katriona Beales email: Katriona@katrionabeales.com www: www.katrionabeales.com Liverpool School of Art (Liverpool John Moores University) 2001-2005 BA in Fine Art Amersham and Wycombe College (2000-2001) – Art Foundation Mixed...

Follow Us

11,377FansLike
2,922FollowersFollow
31,140FollowersFollow
33SubscribersSubscribe