Bebbington, Faith

Faith BebbingtonSculpture   Faith Bebbington email: faith.ash@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.faithbebbington.co.uk Sculpture degree from Winchester School of Art 1986 PGCE Secondary Art & Design from Liverpool John Moores University 1992 Sculpture statement: Member of...

Butler, Chris

Chris ButlerIllustration, Photo-collage, Photoshop   Chris Butler email: Contact me via the mailform on my web site. www: www.butlerart.co.uk http://www.kunati.com/blog-chris-butler http://www.myspace.com/butlerart Bachelor of Divinity, Heythrop College, University of London. 1996. Illustration,...

Fraser, Lynn

Lynn Fraser http://www.lynnfraser.co.uk/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/nellbelle/ @lynnjfraser fraserlynn@yahoo.co.uk I have always been interested in drawing and painting but work life took over. I went to night school to reawaken my desire...

Fitzpatrick, Mary

Mary FitzpatrickPhotography   Mary Fitzpatrick email: www: www.maryfitzpatrick.co.uk statement: Mary ...

Fleming, Sarah

Sarah Fleming Illustration, Graphic Design   Sarah Fleming email: sarah_sugar12@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/sarahfleming A-Level Art & Design (A), Currently in first year of Graphics & Visual Communication Design Degree at Leeds...

Francis, Paul

Paul Francis Painting Paul Francis email: paul@3chordart.co.uk www: http://www.3chordart.co.uk/ www.artinliverpool.com/paulfrancis   Painting statement: Paul R Francis is an artist from Liverpool. He is new to the world of art,...

Fitzsimmons, Nicola

Nicola FitzsimmonsSculpture   Nicola Fitzsimmons email: dancethismessaround@gmail.com www: www.itwasken.com BA Fine Art- 1st Class Honours Sculpture statement: I am concerned with making art that responds to the mundane aspects of everyday...

Fenton, Benjamin B

Benjamin B FentonPhotography   Benjamin P Fenton email: Contact@bpf-photography.co.uk www: www.bpf-photography.co.uk Photography statement: news: Benjamin produces unique wallhanging artwork for business and households, he has had a...

Evans, Tony

Tony Evans Sculpture   Tony Evans email: tonyevanssculptures@tiscali.co.uk www: www.tonyevanssculptures.com B.A. Fine Art Sculpture statement: Tony was born in Liverpool 7 and attended St. Hugh's school...

Elliker, Paul

Paul EllikerPainting   Paul Elliker email: paulelliker@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/paulelliker Eyestorm BA (hons) Fine Art Liverpool John Moores University Painting statement: My work addresses the romantic and utopian notions of the landscape in bold...

Elizabeth, Leanne

Leanne Elizabeth, Photography/Drawing   Leanne Elizabeth email: info@depictionphotography.com www: www.depictionphotography.com BA (hons) Fine Art Photography, Drawing statement: Depiction photography provides a good quality service at affordable prices.  We cater for models, musicians, actors,...

Earnshaw, Taylor

Taylor EarnshawPastels, Painting, Sculpture   Taylor Earnshaw email: prints@taylorearnshaw.com www: www.taylorearnshaw.com Pastels, painting, sculpture statement: Taylor Earnshaw FRSA, painter and sculptor, trained initially in ...

Duffy, Anne

Anne Duffy Painting   Anne Duffy email: artduffy_2000@yahoo.com www: http://duffyart.mysite.orange.co.uk BA Fine Art, Manchester Metropolitan University, 1994 Foundation Course in Art and Design, St. Helens School of Art, 1991 H.N.C. Multimedia (Electronic Art), St....

Doran, Katherine

Katherine Doran Painting, Drawing       Katherine Doran email:   katherine_doran@hotmail.co.uk www:    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kathereibe-Art/171215002904085 http://www.flickr.com/photos/katherine_doran/     Graduated from Liverpool Hope University in 2004 – BA Hons Fine Art with English Painting/Drawing See website for further details. statement:   I graduated from Liverpool...

Donnelly, Paul

Paul Donnelly Illustrator, Graphic Designer   Paul Donnelly email: paul@honeyrecords.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/pauldonnelly Foundation Art/ Design- Distinction Illustrator, Graphic Designer statement: Just want to draw really...doodle. I'm still very much in...

Doherty, Alan

Alan Doherty Painting   Alan Doherty email: alandoherty17@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/alandoherty B.A. Fine Art Degree 2:1, Btec Foundation in art and design Painting statement: My paintings reflect personall experiences throughout my life, from relationships to my...

Dixon, Harry

Harry DixonPainting   Harry Dixon email: harrydixon@freycinet.plus.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/harrydixon Painting statement: Harry Dixon has been a keen ocean sailor for many years and tries to capture the beauties and grandeur associated with...

Disley, Phil

Phil Disley Illustration   Phil Disley email: phil@phildisley.com www: www.phildisley.com BA hons Graphic Design Illustrator statement: During my twelve years as an Illustrator my work has continuously changed and evolved, along with...

Derbyshire, Jo

Jo DerbyshirePainting, Photography, Sculpture   Jo Derbyshire email: jo@joderbyshire.com www: www.joderbyshire.com statement: Jo was due to study Art and History at University but dropped out and worked for a few years...

Deer, Steve

Steve DeerPhotography   Steve Deer email: s.deer@btinternet.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/stevedeer Fine art photography & fine ...

Dean, Steve

Steve DeanDrawing, Painting, Photography        ...

Dean, Graham

Graham Dean Painting Graham Dean email: graham.dean1@virgin.net www: www.grahamdean.com   1968-70 Laird School of Art, Birkenhead 1970-73 Bristol Polytechnic, Faculty of Art and Design Painting statement: Graham Dean's paintings use the figure not in a...

de Leng, Stephanie

Stephanie de LengPhotography   Stephanie de Leng email: lookandsee@mac.com www: www.stephaniedeleng.co.uk Photography statement: I am a freelance portrait photographer specializing in b&w. My main clients are actors & other artists. ...
farm landscape

Dawson, Neal

Neal Dawson Photography   Neal Dawson email: nadawson@hotmail.co.uk www: www.photoboxgallery.com/nealdawson BA(hons) Fine Art Photography statement: The work of Neal Dawson considers the relentless transience and ebb of the everyday environment.The extremities and subtleties of light...
ag59

Davies, Ron

Ron Davies Photography   Ron Davies email: ron@rdphoto.demon.co.uk www: www.rondaviesphoto.co.uk LBIPP (Licentiate of the British Institute of Professional Photography) Photography statement: Ron is a professional photographer based in the Crosby area of Liverpool with over...
amsterdamned

Davies, Rob

Rob Davies Illustration   Rob Davies email: robdavies72@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/robdavies B.A (Hons) Fine Art degree at Staffordshire University 1993 M.A Illustration: Authorial Practice degree at Falmouth College of Arts 2004 Illustration statement: My work has...
playmates

Davies, Lindsey

Lindsey Davies Painting, Illustration   Lindsey Davies email: Linz@tricksypixie.com www: www.tricksypixie.com Illustration and Design BA (Hons) Painting & Illustration statement: I am a BA (Hons) Illustration and Design graduate and currently Managing Director...
pink and black flower

Dalton, Emma

Emma Dalton Painting   Emma Dalton email: art@originalcanvasartwork.co.uk www: www.originalcanvasartwork.co.uk Art foundation Btec Diploma, 2:1 Ba Hons Degree in Design for television Painting statement: Emma Rose Dalton B.A. Hons design for Television supplies contemporary artworks...
untitled 4

Cunningham, Jennie

Jennie Cunningham Painter, Filmmaker     Jennie Cunningham email: jenniecunningham@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.jenniecunningham.co.uk/   BA Hons Graphic Design/Illustration (First) Post Grad. Cert Animation & Sound Design Norwich School of Art & Design Painter and filmmaker statement: Working...
in the name of science

Culley, Derek

Derek Culley Painting   Derek Culley email: funkypaddy@btinternet.com www: www.derekculley.com Painting statement: Derek Culley b.1952 – Self-taught artist, born and educated in Dublin, with an Irish father and English mother. Culley did his masters degree in...
563i

Critchley, Paul

Paul Critchley Painting   Paul Critchley email: mr@paulcritchley.com www: www.paulcritchley.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Painting statement: Perspective, its use and abuse, is at the core of my paintings, which are realistically painted in oils on...
shell

Cox, Sarah

Sarah Cox Mixed Media   Sarah Cox email: desarah1173@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/sarahcox BSc Hons Textiles with Marketing HND Fine Art Undertaking an MA by Creative Practice in Painting/Textiles at Hope University, Liverpool Mixed Media statement: As both artist...
man with flowers

Cox, Jean

Jean Cox Painting, Ceramics   Jean Cox email: jeacox@gmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/jeancox M.A. Design (ceramics) 2001 H.N.D. 3D Design (Ceramics) 1991 Foundation Art and Design 1989 Painting and Ceramics statement: Although I am fascinated by human form and...
seabird paradise

Cox, Annette

Annette Cox Painting   Annette Cox email: annette999@blueyonder.com www: www.minigallery.co.uk/annette_cox BSc Hons. Painting statement: Painting has always been a strong focus in my life and with no formal art training I consider myself completely...
john lennon image

Chapman, Ed

Ed Chapman Mosaics   Ed Chapman email: ed.chapman@btopenworld.com Mosaics statement: Ed Chapman has a style that is instantly recognisable and he has completed mosaics in paper, metal and the more familiar medium...
blue

Collins, Peter

Peter Collins Painting   Peter Collins email: mail@peter-collins.net www: www.peter-collins.net Painting statement: Peter Collins is an artist striving to create bold contemporary images. His most recent works have been pixelated, graphic paintings, constructed using...

Coombes, Em

Em CoombesNatural Collage   Em Coombes email: emcoombes@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/emcoombes I am continually stimulated by working towards a National Open College Network (NOCN) certification Natural Collage statement: I use petals, leaves...

Brown, Susan

Susan Lee Brown Painting dot-art page
chuck

Connolly, Jim

Jim Connolly Photography   Jim Connolly email: j.connolly94@btinternet.com www: www.jimconnolly.org Photography statement: Jim Connolly. Born in Liverpool a lifetime ago, first became interested in photography nearly forty years ago when the realisation struck him...

Christie, Mary

Mary ChristiePainting   Mary Christie email: marychristie@tiscali.co.uk www: www.christieart.orgwww.artinliverpool.com/marychristie Painting statement: Mary Christie is a self-taught fine artist living and working in Merseyside. She paints mainly in oils and acrylics on canvas.Her...