Carl cbd

Carl cbd Digital Artwork, Painting, Photography     Carl cbd email: carl@freeway7.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/carlcbd Qualification: Bachelor Arts Degree in Fashion and Textiles, Liverpool John Moores University Digital Artwork/ Painting/ Photography...

Carlin, Casey & Niki

Contact Info: Black Glass Studios website: www.blackglassstudios.com Twitter: @B_G_Studios FB: https://www.facebook.com/BlackGlassStudios Tumblr: http://bgstudios.tumblr.com/ Email: blackglassstudios@gmail.com Address: Black Glass Studios (Hazlehurst Studios) 73a High Street, Runcorn, Halton, WA7 1AH Tel: 07841 744 133 We are a husband and...

Caroprese, Richard

Richard CaropresePainting   Richard Caroprese email: richardcaroprese@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/richardcaroprese NCFE Level 2 Certificate In Art and Design (Life Drawing) Liverpool Community College Oil Painting statement: Painting is a rewarding experience. I...

Carr, Pete

Pete CarrPhotography   Peter Carr email: mail@petecarr.net www: www.petecarr.net Photography statement: Peter Carr is a young but experienced professional photographer from  Merseyside. A university graduate and former professional web designer. His passion is...

Carter, Michael

Michael Carter Painting     Michael Carter email: mickcarter14@hotmail.com mobile: 07746766131 www: www.artinliverpool.com/michaelcarter Painting statement: All of my paintings are oil on canvass. I have been painting now for 10 years and so far have...

Cattrall, Linda

Linda CattrallPainter   Linda Cattrall email: lindacattrall@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/lindacattrall Painter BA(FineArt)Hons. Liverpool College of Art, 1979. PGCE.   Scraptoft Campus, Leicester 1981   statement: After an early trauma during my teens I painted at every...
Gabrielle-Caul-Air-Shard-Dynamic,-2015

Caul, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Caul, visual artist email: gaycaul@btinternet.com website: www.gabriellecaul.co.uk Qualifications: BA Hons (Fine Art with Psychology) 2013 MA by Creative Practice (Painting) 2015 (result awaited) Statement Gabrielle Caul is a visual...

Chambers, Claire

Claire Chambers Photography   Claire Chambers email: administrator@clairechambers.co.uk www: http://www.clairechambers.co.uk/ 2006 BA (Hons) Graphic Fine Art, University of East London. 2003 HND Art & Design, Liverpool Community College. Photography statement: My recent work has mainly evolved...

Chan, Stephen

Stephen Chan Illustration / Character Design / Graphic Design     Stephen Chan email: contact@stephen-chan.co.uk www: www.stephen-chan.co.uk/blog Illustration / Character Design / Graphic Design statement: Stephen's unique and detailed illustration style is...
john lennon image

Chapman, Ed

Ed Chapman Mosaics   Ed Chapman email: ed.chapman@btopenworld.com Mosaics statement: Ed Chapman has a style that is instantly recognisable and he has completed mosaics in paper, metal and the more familiar medium...

Chong, May

May Chong Artist and Illustrator   May Chong email: footymay@hotmail.com www: Facebook page – May Chong Art and Illustration www.artinliverpool.com/maychong Artist and IllustratorBA (Hons) Graphic Arts PGCE in secondart art and design MA Artist Teacher statement: Artist/Illustrator...

Christian, Rebecca

Rebecca Christian lives in Crosby Liverpool, she is inspired by the beautiful surroundings of the nature reserves and stunning coastline, featuring Antony Gormley’s Work. She...

Christie, Mary

Mary ChristiePainting   Mary Christie email: marychristie@tiscali.co.uk www: www.christieart.orgwww.artinliverpool.com/marychristie Painting statement: Mary Christie is a self-taught fine artist living and working in Merseyside. She paints mainly in oils and acrylics on canvas.Her...
blue

Collins, Peter

Peter Collins Painting   Peter Collins email: mail@peter-collins.net www: www.peter-collins.net Painting statement: Peter Collins is an artist striving to create bold contemporary images. His most recent works have been pixelated, graphic paintings, constructed using...
chuck

Connolly, Jim

Jim Connolly Photography   Jim Connolly email: j.connolly94@btinternet.com www: www.jimconnolly.org Photography statement: Jim Connolly. Born in Liverpool a lifetime ago, first became interested in photography nearly forty years ago when the realisation struck him...

Coombes, Em

Em CoombesNatural Collage   Em Coombes email: emcoombes@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/emcoombes I am continually stimulated by working towards a National Open College Network (NOCN) certification Natural Collage statement: I use petals, leaves...
seabird paradise

Cox, Annette

Annette Cox Painting   Annette Cox email: annette999@blueyonder.com www: www.minigallery.co.uk/annette_cox BSc Hons. Painting statement: Painting has always been a strong focus in my life and with no formal art training I consider myself completely...
man with flowers

Cox, Jean

Jean Cox Painting, Ceramics   Jean Cox email: jeacox@gmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/jeancox M.A. Design (ceramics) 2001 H.N.D. 3D Design (Ceramics) 1991 Foundation Art and Design 1989 Painting and Ceramics statement: Although I am fascinated by human form and...
shell

Cox, Sarah

Sarah Cox Mixed Media   Sarah Cox email: desarah1173@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/sarahcox BSc Hons Textiles with Marketing HND Fine Art Undertaking an MA by Creative Practice in Painting/Textiles at Hope University, Liverpool Mixed Media statement: As both artist...
563i

Critchley, Paul

Paul Critchley Painting   Paul Critchley email: mr@paulcritchley.com www: www.paulcritchley.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Painting statement: Perspective, its use and abuse, is at the core of my paintings, which are realistically painted in oils on...
in the name of science

Culley, Derek

Derek Culley Painting   Derek Culley email: funkypaddy@btinternet.com www: www.derekculley.com Painting statement: Derek Culley b.1952 – Self-taught artist, born and educated in Dublin, with an Irish father and English mother. Culley did his masters degree in...
untitled 4

Cunningham, Jennie

Jennie Cunningham Painter, Filmmaker     Jennie Cunningham email: jenniecunningham@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.jenniecunningham.co.uk/   BA Hons Graphic Design/Illustration (First) Post Grad. Cert Animation & Sound Design Norwich School of Art & Design Painter and filmmaker statement: Working...

Curtis, Stephen J

S J Curtis arts scurtis992@gmail.com 07895212647 Website - sjcurtisarts.com I have been a practicing artist for over fifteen years, I was initially influenced by the Impressionists and Surrealists...

Dala, Anton

Anton DalaSculpture   Anton Dala email: antondala@live.co.uk www: http://anton-dala.artparks.co.uk/ Sculpture statement: Anton works with horseshoes, iron & steel creating lifesize equestrian works in classical, contemporary & fantasy styles. news: exhibitions: Anton has a permanent...
pink and black flower

Dalton, Emma

Emma Dalton Painting   Emma Dalton email: art@originalcanvasartwork.co.uk www: www.originalcanvasartwork.co.uk Art foundation Btec Diploma, 2:1 Ba Hons Degree in Design for television Painting statement: Emma Rose Dalton B.A. Hons design for Television supplies contemporary artworks...
playmates

Davies, Lindsey

Lindsey Davies Painting, Illustration   Lindsey Davies email: Linz@tricksypixie.com www: www.tricksypixie.com Illustration and Design BA (Hons) Painting & Illustration statement: I am a BA (Hons) Illustration and Design graduate and currently Managing Director...
amsterdamned

Davies, Rob

Rob Davies Illustration   Rob Davies email: robdavies72@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/robdavies B.A (Hons) Fine Art degree at Staffordshire University 1993 M.A Illustration: Authorial Practice degree at Falmouth College of Arts 2004 Illustration statement: My work has...
ag59

Davies, Ron

Ron Davies Photography   Ron Davies email: ron@rdphoto.demon.co.uk www: www.rondaviesphoto.co.uk LBIPP (Licentiate of the British Institute of Professional Photography) Photography statement: Ron is a professional photographer based in the Crosby area of Liverpool with over...
farm landscape

Dawson, Neal

Neal Dawson Photography   Neal Dawson email: nadawson@hotmail.co.uk www: www.photoboxgallery.com/nealdawson BA(hons) Fine Art Photography statement: The work of Neal Dawson considers the relentless transience and ebb of the everyday environment.The extremities and subtleties of light...

de Leng, Stephanie

Stephanie de LengPhotography   Stephanie de Leng email: lookandsee@mac.com www: www.stephaniedeleng.co.uk Photography statement: I am a freelance portrait photographer specializing in b&w. My main clients are actors & other artists. ...

Dean, Graham

Graham Dean Painting Graham Dean email: graham.dean1@virgin.net www: www.grahamdean.com   1968-70 Laird School of Art, Birkenhead 1970-73 Bristol Polytechnic, Faculty of Art and Design Painting statement: Graham Dean's paintings use the figure not in a...

Dean, Steve

Steve DeanDrawing, Painting, Photography        ...

Deer, Steve

Steve DeerPhotography   Steve Deer email: s.deer@btinternet.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/stevedeer Fine art photography & fine ...

Derbyshire, Jo

Jo DerbyshirePainting, Photography, Sculpture   Jo Derbyshire email: jo@joderbyshire.com www: www.joderbyshire.com statement: Jo was due to study Art and History at University but dropped out and worked for a few years...

Di Scala, Anna

Anna Di Scala anna.discala@yahoo.co.uk

Dickinson, Corin

Corin DickinsonPhotography   Corin Dickinson email: corindickinson@hotmail.com www: www.corindickinson.co.uk Education: Columbia College Chicago Photography statement: news: exhibitions: Select Exhibitions Including:Southport Flower Show, SouthportDown to a Fine Art, Chester5a the Gallery, St. HelensNorton Priory, RuncornGallery...

Dipple, Catherine

Catherine Dipple Painting     Catherine Dipple email: www: www.enigma-arts.co.uk Painting statement: A painter of diverse styles and media, Catherine is well-known across Wirral and the North West for her work. She also teaches...

Disley, Phil

Phil Disley Illustration   Phil Disley email: phil@phildisley.com www: www.phildisley.com BA hons Graphic Design Illustrator statement: During my twelve years as an Illustrator my work has continuously changed and evolved, along with...

Dixon, Harry

Harry DixonPainting   Harry Dixon email: harrydixon@freycinet.plus.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/harrydixon Painting statement: Harry Dixon has been a keen ocean sailor for many years and tries to capture the beauties and grandeur associated with...

Doherty, Alan

Alan Doherty Painting   Alan Doherty email: alandoherty17@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/alandoherty B.A. Fine Art Degree 2:1, Btec Foundation in art and design Painting statement: My paintings reflect personall experiences throughout my life, from relationships to my...
Advertisement