Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: Abacus
Dates: Friday 21 July 2017. - Sunday 1 October 2017. All Day
Abacus Friday 21 July – Sunday 01 October Launch 4pm [...]


Chester Cathedral
Exhibition : Chester Cathedral: ARK Sculpture Exhibition
Dates: Friday 7 July 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
CHESTER CATHEDRAL ARK SCULPTURE EXHIBITION 7 July – 15 October [...]


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Exhibition : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Edo Pop: Japanese Prints
Dates: Friday 26 May 2017. - Sunday 24 September 2017. All Day
Edo Pop: Japanese Prints 26 May - 24 September 2017 [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: Aleksandra Mir: Space Tapestry
Dates: Friday 23 June 2017. - Sunday 15 October 2017. All Day
Inspired by the Bayeux Tapestry and the anonymous artists who [...]


Coming Out
Walker Art Gallery
Exhibition : Walker Art Gallery: Coming Out: Art and Culture 1967-2017
Dates: Friday 28 July 2017. - Sunday 5 November 2017. All Day
The Walker Art Gallery will mark the 50th anniversary of [...]


HeadSpace at EggSpace
Exhibition : HeadSpace@EggSpace: Interesting Spaces by Hilary Dron
Dates: Thursday 21 September 2017. - Monday 30 October 2017. All Day


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: ARTIST ROOMS: Roy Lichtenstein in Focus
Dates: Friday 22 September 2017. - Sunday 10 June 2018. All Day


The Atkinson
Exhibition : The Atkinson: Adventures in Egypt – Mrs Goodison & Other Travellers
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. - Saturday 10 March 2018. All Day


Warrington Museum & Art Gallery
Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: Masonic Tercentenary Display
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. - Saturday 6 January 2018. All Day


Bold St Coffee
Exhibition : Bold Street Coffee: resurfacing the m62
Dates: Tuesday 26 September 2017. - Thursday 26 October 2017. All Day


Warrington Museum & Art Gallery
Exhibition : Warrington Museum & Art Gallery: WCAF17 Open Exhibition
Dates: Friday 29 September 2017. - Saturday 28 October 2017. All Day


Rose Lane Studios
Class / Course / Workshop : Rose Lane Studios: Life Drawing
Dates: Wednesday 20 September 2017. 13:00 - 15:00


Croissant of Inequality
Class / Course / Workshop : Croissant of Inequality: Postcards from Kensington: Lino Printing
Dates: Thursday 21 September 2017. 13:00 - 15:00


Bluecoat
Art Event : Bluecoat: Liverpool Artists' Network Meeting - 'Petcha Koucha Special
Dates: Thursday 21 September 2017. 18:30 - 20:30


The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : The Silver Zebra: 3 Day in-depth Fused Glass Crash Course
Dates: Friday 22 September 2017. - Sunday 24 September 2017. 10:00 - 16:00


The Silver Zebra Studio
Class / Course / Workshop : The Silver Zebra: Introduction to Fused Glass
Dates: Friday 22 September 2017. 10:00 - 16:30


Make Baltic
Class / Course / Workshop : Make Baltic: Modern Calligraphy Workshop
Dates: Saturday 23 September 2017. 10:00 - 13:00


Follow Us

10,731FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,513FollowersFollow
29,842FollowersFollow
18SubscribersSubscribe

Review: Open 3: Affecting Change at Open Eye

Open 3: Affecting Change Open Eye Gallery: Open 3 – affecting change Words, Melissa Dowell In a city known for its independence and standing up for everyone...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page