Advertisement

Bluecoat
Exhibition : Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome
Dates: Friday 13 October 2017. - Sunday 21 January 2018. All Day
Bluecoat: In the Peaceful Dome Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - [...]


FACT
Exhibition : FACT: Wu Tsang, Under Cinema
Dates: Thursday 26 October 2017. - Sunday 18 February 2018. All Day
FACT: Wu Tsang Under Cinema 26 October 2017 - 18 [...]


International Slavery Museum
Exhibition : International Slavery Museum: Ink and Blood
Dates: Monday 21 August 2017. - Sunday 8 April 2018. All Day
Ink and blood Stories of abolition 21 August 2017 to [...]


Open Eye Gallery
Exhibition : Open Eye Gallery: Culture Shifts: Local
Dates: Friday 6 October 2017. - Friday 22 December 2017. All Day
Culture Shifts: Local presents new work from eight socially engaged [...]


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Liverpool: John Piper
Dates: Friday 17 November 2017. - Sunday 18 March 2018. All Day
See John Piper’s work in a whole new light, as [...]


Advertisement
Click here to advertise with Art in Liverpool


Art Event : Various Venues: Liverpool Biennial & LJMU present Design & Empire
Dates: Friday 24 November 2017. - Sunday 26 November 2017. All Day


dot-art Gallery
Exhibition : dot-art: The Liverpool Collection
Dates: Friday 24 November 2017. - Saturday 13 January 2018. 10:00 - 18:00


St George's Hall
Exhibition : St George's Hall: Simulacra
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. - Sunday 7 January 2018. All Day


Prescot Museum
Exhibition : Prescot Museum: The Sounds of Time
Dates: Friday 1 December 2017. - Saturday 31 March 2018. All Day


Naked Lunch
Exhibition : Naked Lunch: The Art of Happiness
Dates: Friday 1 December 2017. - Thursday 22 February 2018. 08:00 - 23:00


Tate Liverpool
Exhibition : Tate Exchange: The Book of The Dead: Passport through the underworld
Dates: Monday 4 December 2017. - Sunday 10 December 2017. 10:00 - 17:00


Bluecoat
Class / Course / Workshop : Bluecoat 300: Charity, Philanthropy and the Black Atlantic
Dates: Friday 24 November 2017. - Saturday 25 November 2017. All Day


Chapel Gallery
Market / Fair : Chapel Gallery: Christmas Markets at the Chapel Gallery
Dates: Friday 24 November 2017. 12:00 - 20:00


Williamson Art Gallery & Museum
Market / Fair : Williamson Art Gallery: Oxton Art Fair 2017
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. - Sunday 26 November 2017. 10:00 - 16:00


Lady Lever Art Gallery
Family : Lady Lever Art Gallery: Family Art Club
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. 11:00 - 14:00


Adelphi Hotel
Market / Fair : The Adelphi: November handmade arts & crafts market
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. 11:00 - 16:00


International Slavery Museum
Class / Course / Workshop : International Slavery Museum: African batik
Dates: Saturday 25 November 2017. 13:00 - 16:00


Follow Us

10,914FansLike
52FollowersFollow
2,579FollowersFollow
30,265FollowersFollow
19SubscribersSubscribe
Advertisement

Review: Ceramica at RIBA North

  Review: Ceramica RIBA North, until 10th February 2018 Words, Patrick Kirk-Smith Completely enthralling. That’s Ceramica at RIBA North. I had no idea what to expect walking in....

Search for St George’s Hall super-Trustees!

Search for St George’s Hall super-Trustees! A SEARCH is underway for three new Trustees to help drive the future success of Liverpool’s world-famous St George’s...

Publicise on Art in Liverpool

Publicise your exhibition, art event, class, workshop, festival, job vacancy or other opportunities on Art In Liverpool. Get in touch via the Contact Page