Artists T-Z

Thomas, Brian
Artists T-Z

Thomas, Brian

Brian Thomas, Painting             Brian Thomas email:   brian.l.thomas@btinternet.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/brianthomas     Painting […]

Thomas, Matthew
Artists T-Z

Thomas, Matthew

Matthew ThomasPhotography   Matthew Thomas email: matthewthomas@mattomica.com www: http://mattomica.viewbook.comhttp://www.zazzle.com/mattomica Photography statement: I am a creative photographer who wants to reveal […]

Toh, Christine
Artists T-Z

Toh, Christine

Christine Toh, Printmaking/Textiles   Christine Toh email: christine2toh@yahoo.co.uk www: www.christinetoh.co.uk 2008 – BA (First Class Hons) Fashion and Textile Design, […]

Trainer, Maxine
Artists T-Z

Trainer, Maxine

Maxine Trainer, Painting             Maxine Trainer email: maxtrainer2000@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/maxinetrainer   Paintings and Mixed Media […]

Trappe, Sarah Leanne
Artists T-Z

Trappe, Sarah Leanne

Sarah Leanne Trappe, Painting                 Sarah Leanne Trappe email:   sarahleanne2@hotmail.com www:   […]

Traynor, Carol
Artists T-Z

Traynor, Carol

Carol Traynor, Etching/Painting/Printmaking             Carol Traynor email:   traynor189@aol.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/caroltraynor   Skelmersdale College […]

Treanor, Michael
Artists T-Z

Treanor, Michael

Michael TreanorWatercolour Painting   Michael Treanor email: michaeltreanor@hotmail.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/michaeltreanor Watercolour painting statement: Michael Treanor is a self taught watercolour […]

Tudor, Brychan
Artists T-Z

Tudor, Brychan

Brychan TudorSculptor/Installation Artist   Brychan Tudor email:   brychan.tudor@googlemail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/brychantudor     MA Fine Art (Merit), Wimbledon School […]

Turner, Simon
Artists T-Z

Turner, Simon

Simon Turner, Illustration     Simon Turner email:   biscuits-illo@hotmail.co.uk www:   www.misterbiscuits.co.uk     BA Hons Illustration with Animation […]

Twist, Patricia
Artists T-Z

Twist, Patricia

Patricia Twist, Painting             Patricia Twist email:   pattwist@waitrose.com www:   www.users.waitrose.com/~pattwist       […]

Usher, Pam
Artists T-Z

Usher, Pam

Pam Usher Painting   Pam Usher email: pju2004@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/pamusher   Oil Painting   statement: I have lived in Liverpool […]

Vaughan, Adam
Artists T-Z

Vaughan, Adam

Adam VaughanPhotography   Adam Vaughan email:   ad_vaughan@hotmail.co.uk www:   www.adamvaughanphotography.com   Qualification:  BA (hons) photography Photography statement:   My […]

Vine, Chris
Artists T-Z

Vine, Chris

Chris Vine, Painting/Illustration                 Chris Vine email:   c/o alexatartworks@aol.com www:   www.alexcorina.com/printclub.htm […]

Waldman, Lisa
Artists T-Z

Waldman, Lisa

Lisa Waldman – Jewellery LWSilver is a silver jewellery business based in Wirral (near Liverpool, Merseyside), where all silver pieces are […]

Waldrom, Gary
Artists T-Z

Waldrom, Gary

Gary Waldrom Painting   Gary Waldrom email: gdwaldrom@gmail.com www: http://sites.google.com/site/gdwaldrom Painting statement: I’m particularly interested in re-awakening album cover design/artwork […]

Walker, Maria
Artists T-Z

Walker, Maria

Maria WalkerTextile combined with other media   Maria Walker email: maria@walker1.net www: BA (Creative Practice) MMUFoundation Diploma in Art and […]

Waller, Louise
Artists T-Z

Waller, Louise

Louise Waller Ceramics, Artist, Educator   Louise Waller email: louisedotwaller@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/louisewaller www.aa2a.org/artists/louise_waller www.red-dotexhibitions.co.uk/louise_waller.htm http://toxtethartgallery.wordpress.com/artists/louise-waller/   MA in Ceramics by […]

Walsh, Chris
Artists T-Z

Walsh, Chris

Chris WalshSculpture (mainly), 3d Illustration   Chris Walsh email: chris@chriswalshart.com www: www.chriswalshart.com BA Honours in Illustration and Animation, HND Illustration and […]

Watson, Gail
Artists T-Z

Watson, Gail

Gail Watson, Illustration/Photography             Gail Watson email:   info@goldencup.co.uk www:   www.goldencup.co.uk       […]

Watts-Williams, Meredith
Artists T-Z

Watts-Williams, Meredith

Meredith Watts-Williams, Painting     Meredith Watts-Williams email: mvpegasus@hotmail.co.uk www: www.seagull-studio.com Painting   statement: I am a retired theatre designer […]

Weetman, Claire
Artists T-Z

Weetman, Claire

Claire Weetman,Drawing/Performance/Sculpture/Installation   Claire Weetman email:   claireweetman@hotmail.com www:   www.claireweetman.co.uk/   BA (hons) Fine Art Drawing, performance, sculpture, installation […]

Whitelaw, John
Artists T-Z

Whitelaw, John

John WhitelawDigital painting   John Whitelaw email: jmwhitelaw@googlemail.com www: www.johnwhitelaw.co.uk BA(Hons) Communication Media Digital painting statement: news: exhibitions: 20/08/10-12/09/10 The […]

Who, Lisa
Artists T-Z

Who, Lisa

Lisa Who Painting, Printmaking, Installation   Lisa Who email:   lisawho@hotmail.co.uk www:         Painting, Printmaking, Installation   […]

Willacy, David
Artists T-Z

Willacy, David

David Willacy, Painting               David Willacy email:   limbokult@hotmail.com www:   http://kuro-ink.deviantart.com/ http://kuro-ink.i8.com/   […]

Williams, Chris
Artists T-Z

Williams, Chris

Chris ‘Dink’ Williams is a freelance cartoonist based in Liverpool, England. Available for cartoon/illustration commissions on corporate and personal projects. Chris […]

Artists T-Z

Williams, Matthew

Matthew Williams, Painter and Illustrator BA Honours Fine Art, John Moores Liverpool monsieurmural@gmail.com / +44 7966516631 monsieurmurals.tumblr.com / fb.com/monsieurmural willoggs.tumblr.com Shop: etsy.com/mattwilliamsink I am self employed […]

Williams, Nick
Artists T-Z

Williams, Nick

Nick Williams Painting   Nick Williams email:   green4go@hotmail.com www:   www.nickdietrichwilliams.com   BA Hons Fine Art Hull School of Art […]

Williams, Ryan
Artists T-Z

Williams, Ryan

My name is Ryan Williams; I am a 22yr old digital media design graduate from JMU. I specialise in graphic […]

Williams, Wendy
Artists T-Z

Williams, Wendy

Wendy WilliamsPhotography / Painting / Various       Wendy Williams email: wendy8williams@yahoo.co.uk www: www.wendycwilliams.co.uk BA Hons Degree Fine Art […]

Winterburn, Neil
Artists T-Z

Winterburn, Neil

Neil Winterburn, Digital/Media art             Neil Winterburn email:   neil@flunstellas.org www:   www.flunstellas.org     […]

Yell, Iain
Artists T-Z

Yell, Iain

Iain Yell, Painting             Iain Yell email:   yelly2006@tiscali.co.uk www:   http://www.myspace.com/iainyell   BA(Hons) Fine […]

Yeomans, Geoff
Artists T-Z

Yeomans, Geoff

Geoff Yeomans, Painting                 Geoff Yeomans email:   geoff.yeomans@virgin.net www:   www.geoffyeomanspaintings.co.uk www.geoffyeomans.com […]

Ysef, Mohammed
Artists T-Z

Ysef, Mohammed

Mohammed Ysef, Drawing               Mohammed Ysef email:   shela_usa78@yahoo.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/mohammedysef     […]

Yung, Kay-Oi Jay
Artists T-Z

Yung, Kay-Oi Jay

Kay-Oi Jay Yung, Interdisciplinary                 Kai-Oi Jay Yung email: yung_jay@hotmail.com www: www.myspace.com/kaioi BA […]