Artists M-S

Mack, Simon
Artists M-S

Mack, Simon

Simon Mack international multi-media artist / curator/ content provider/ a/v remixer video (solo and as Hargreaves + Mack) ,photography + […]

Mackie, Ian
Artists M-S

Mackie, Ian

Ian Mackie, Painting/Photography             Ian Mackie email:   canvas@imidg.com www:   www.imidg.com/artstudio       […]

Maddock, Jasmine
Artists M-S

Maddock, Jasmine

Jasmine Maddock, Painting             Jasmine Maddock email:   imaginationjas@yahoo.co.uk www:   www.artwanted.com/wonderful http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/artists/yourgallery   BA […]

McAvoy, Kathleen
Artists M-S

McAvoy, Kathleen

Oil and fire My pieces are based on oil rigs that catch fire and start to leak out oil which […]

McCann, Sean
Artists M-S

McCann, Sean

Sean McCann E mail: sean@seanmccannfineart.com Website: www.seanmccannfineart.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SeanMcCannFineArt Biography. Sean McCann was born in Ballymoney, Co Antrim, N Ireland in 1959. His interest […]

McHugh, Tommy
Artists M-S

McHugh, Tommy

Tommy McHughPainting/Sculpture             Tommy McHugh email:   Via Fran Passman. email: frances.passman3@ntlworld.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/tommymchugh […]

McKenna, Phill
Artists M-S

McKenna, Phill

Phill McKenna Email - Phill.mck5@gmail.com Twitter – @philbit1 Website - http://phillmck5.wordpress.com http://phillmck5.wix.com/phillmckenna. Born in Liverpool, and graduated from LJMU. It has always […]

McKeown, Ellis
Artists M-S

McKeown, Ellis

Ellis Mckeown http://ellismckeown.wix.com/ellismckeownart Twitter – @ellismckeownArt Instagram – @ellismckeown Email - ellis.mckeown@hotmail.co.uk About me: I am a Fine Art student from […]

McLain, Hamish
Artists M-S

McLain, Hamish

Hamish McLain, Painting     Hamish McLain email:   hmclain@hotmail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/hamishmclain   Norman Moores Fellow in Drawing and […]

McMahon, Adele
Artists M-S

McMahon, Adele

Adele McMahonPainting, Photography   Adele McMahon email:   info@adelemcmahon.co.uk www:   www.adelemcmahon.co.uk     Foundation Diploma in Art and Design […]

Meeks, Paul
Artists M-S

Meeks, Paul

Paul Meeks, Painting/Digital Illustration           Paul Meeks email:   paul.meeks@tiscali.co.uk www:   www.insight-images.co.uk   BA(Hons) Illustration […]

Meynell, Barbara
Artists M-S

Meynell, Barbara

Barbara MeynellPainting / Craft   Barbara Meynell email:   barbara@scenicsilks.co.uk www:   www.scenicsilks.co.uk     Painting / Craft     […]

Midgley, Julia
Artists M-S

Midgley, Julia

Julia MidgleyDrawing / Reportage ( Documentary Drawing) / Printmaking – etching / Painting   Julia Midgley email: julia@juliamidgley.co.uk www: www.juliamidgley.co.uk […]

Mitchinson, Joanne
Artists M-S

Mitchinson, Joanne

Joanne MitchinsonAcrylic Painting   Joanne Mitchinson email: jo.mitch@blueyonder.co.uk www: http://sites.google.com/site/cosmic4art/ VN. BA(Hons) Acrylic Painting statement: Joanne Mitchinson is an artist […]

Mohamad Noor, Sufea
Artists M-S

Mohamad Noor, Sufea

Sufea Mohamad Noor is an emerging, interdisciplinary artist who explores the potential of disregarded objects in addition to portraying the […]

Mohammadvali, Ashkan
Artists M-S

Mohammadvali, Ashkan

I am a 23-year-old professional photographer and technical editor based in Liverpool.  I am fortunate to be able to spend a […]

Monaghan, John
Artists M-S

Monaghan, John

John Monaghan, Painting           John Monaghan email:   monaghan48@btinternet.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/johnmonaghan   BA Hons Graduate […]

Moore, Frank
Artists M-S

Moore, Frank

Frank Moore, Painting               Frank Moore email:   www:   www.artinliverpool.com/frankmoore       […]

Moore, Robert
Artists M-S

Moore, Robert

Robert Moore, Painting               Robert Moore email:   rjmoore74@blueyonder.co.uk www:   www.artinliverpool.com/robertmoore   BA […]

Morgan, Louise
Artists M-S

Morgan, Louise

Louise Morgan Illustration   Louise Morgan email: louise.illustrates@googlemail.com www: www.louisemorgan.co.uk HND illustration Illustration   statement: For more details see my […]

Morgan-Lee, Owain
Artists M-S

Morgan-Lee, Owain

Owain Morgan-Lee, Printmaking                 Owain Morgan-Lee email:   cootowain@hotmail.com www:   www.cootillustration.com   […]

Ms Jinx
Artists M-S

Ms Jinx

Ms JinxIllustration   Ms Jinx email: jinx@msjinx.co.uk www: www.msjinx.com/ BA Mulitmedia Degree Illustration   statement: I am an Artist/Illustrator/Web Designer […]

Munday, Roy
Artists M-S

Munday, Roy

Roy Munday, Painting             Roy Munday email:   roymun@cybase.co.uk www:   www.roymunday.com     Painting […]

Myers, Susan
Artists M-S

Myers, Susan

Susan MyersPainting   Susan Myers email: www: www.enigma-arts.co.uk Painting statement: I love to paint flowers in all media, but specialise […]

Nielsson, Anna
Artists M-S

Nielsson, Anna

Anna NielssonPhotography   Anna Nielsson email: annajane4-photo@yahoo.com www: www.pbase.com/annajane Photography statement:   news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the […]

Nolan, Irene
Artists M-S

Nolan, Irene

Irene Nolan, Painting/Illustration           Irene Nolan email: Irenevision@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artmajeur.com/visions Diploma for art 1968, Classroom assistant […]

Normské
Artists M-S

Normské

Normské Website www.normske.com Contact Normskeinformation@gmail.com A young female urban contemporary artist based in Liverpool UK. Initially a singer/ songwriter, Normské inhabits all forms of […]

O’Reilly Wilson, Christine
Artists M-S

O’Reilly Wilson, Christine

Christine O’Reilly WilsonAbstract Painter, Printmaker   Christine O’Reilly Wilson email:   christineoreillywilson@btinternet.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/christineoreillywilson     NVQ 4 Visual […]

O’Rourke, Isabel
Artists M-S

O’Rourke, Isabel

Isabel O’Rourke, Painting/Drawing             Isabel O’Rourke email:   izzy.orourke@gmail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/isabelorourke   BA Fine […]

O’Rourke, Patrick
Artists M-S

O’Rourke, Patrick

Patrick O’Rourke, Charcoal Drawing             Patrick O’Rourke email:   patrickcorourke@yahoo.co.uk www:   www.artinliverpool.com/patrickorourke   B.A […]

Oliphant, Amanda
Artists M-S

Oliphant, Amanda

Amanda Oliphant Interdisciplinary art   Amanda Oliphant email: man.ol@btinternet.com www: www.amandaoliphant.co.uk Education:BA (Hons) Fine Art (1st class)  LJMUMA Art as […]

Pallister, Louise
Artists M-S

Pallister, Louise

Louise PallisterDrawing, Painting   Louise Pallister email: louisepallister@hotmail.com www: www.louisepallister.co.uk BA Hons First Class Fine Art/American Studies, Liverpool University (LIHE) […]

Palmer, Helen
Artists M-S

Palmer, Helen

Helen PalmerPhotography   Helen Palmer email:   helen@helenpalmerphotography.co.uk www:   www.helenpalmerphotography.co.uk     HNC in Photography – present. ND in […]

Parker, Laura
Artists M-S

Parker, Laura

Laura Parker Illustrator & Designer email: lauraparkerdesign@hotmail.com www: www.lauraparkerdesign.co.uk & www.facebook.com/laura Nature has been a constant source of inspiration for my personal artistic journey, […]

Parry Cunliffe, Dawn
Artists M-S

Parry Cunliffe, Dawn

Dawn Parry Printmaking / Photography   Dawn Parry Cunliffe email: dawnlcunliffe@gmail.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Printmaking, Photography statement: I graduated from […]

Parry, Ilsa
Artists M-S

Parry, Ilsa

Ilsa Parry 3D designer / artist   Ilsa Parry email: ilsaparry@hotmail.com www: http://www.rethinkthings.co.uk MA Artist Teacher Pdip Design and technology […]

Pendlebury, Nathan
Artists M-S

Pendlebury, Nathan

Nathan Pendlebury, Painting / Photography Nathan Pendlebury email: natpendlebury@hotmail.com www: www.erpenstudios.co.uk Studied fine art at Warrington Collegiate Institute and Liverpool […]

Perlaki, Simon
Artists M-S

Perlaki, Simon

Simon Perlaki,Painting/Computer Graphic & Animation             Simon Perlaki email:   s.perlaki AT merseymail.com www:   […]

Powell, David
Artists M-S

Powell, David

David Powell, Abstract Painting             David Powell email:   dcppowell@yahoo.co.uk www:   www.artinliverpool.com/davidpowell     […]

Pulford, Verity
Artists M-S

Pulford, Verity

Verity Pulford, Glass             Verity Pulford email:   verity_pulford@hotmail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/veritypulford     BA […]

Pyromedia
Artists M-S

Pyromedia

Pyromedia, Digital art             Pyromedia email:   info@pyromedia.tv www:   www.pyromedia.tv     BA (Hons) […]

Richards, Sarah Jane
Artists M-S

Richards, Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane Richards, Painting             Sarah Jane Richards email:   sirahrichards@hotmail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/sarahrichards   […]

Roberts, Alice
Artists M-S

Roberts, Alice

Alice RobertsPainting/Collage/Photomontage/Jewellery/Accessories   Alice Roberts email:   alice75aroberts@yahoo.co.uk www:   www.miaowingkitty.co.uk There is some art on my facebook which is […]

Roberts, Arthur
Artists M-S

Roberts, Arthur

Roberts Arthur, Painting             Arthur Roberts email:   arthur.r@merseymail.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/arthurroberts     statement: […]

Robinson, Micheline
Artists M-S

Robinson, Micheline

Micheline RobinsonPainting/Illustration       Micheline Robinson email:   micheline10@btinternet.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/michelinerobinson www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery   B.A Fine Art; Concordia University, […]

Robinson, Richard
Artists M-S

Robinson, Richard

Richard Robinson Ceramics   Richard Robinson email: richiethepotter@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/richardrobinson BA Hons Ceramics at University of Wales Institute Cardiff (UWIC) […]

Rodgers, Jordan
Artists M-S

Rodgers, Jordan

Jordan Rodgers is a BA (Hons) Fine Art, First-Class graduate from Lancaster University, who presents cross-disciplinary drawing involving architectural visualisation. […]

Rumble, Janine
Artists M-S

Rumble, Janine

Janine RumblePainting   Janine Rumble email: janz_03@hotmail.com www: http://www.RumblePie.com Qualifications:2.1 BA Hons degree in Fine Art, 2008. Painting statement: I […]

Rush, Emma
Artists M-S

Rush, Emma

www.emma-rush.co.uk www.Facebook.com/EmmaRushArt Emma Rush is a self-taught visual artist originally from The Lake District. She studied Art and Design, and […]

Russell, Natalie
Artists M-S

Russell, Natalie

Natalie Russell,Designer/Painter/Illustrator             Natalie Russell email:   natalierussell66@aol.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/natalierussell     BA hons […]