Artists G-L

Galbraith, Andrew
Artists G-L

Galbraith, Andrew

Andrew Galbraith Painting           Andrew Galbraith email: info@andrewgalbraith.co.uk www: www.andrewgalbraith.co.uk   Painting   statement: news: exhibitions: […]

Galbraith, Laird
Artists G-L

Galbraith, Laird

Laird Galbraith Painting           Laird Galbraith email: lairdgalbraith@yahoo.com www: www.lairdgalbraith.com statement: ‘Artist in Residence’, at the […]

Gardner, Ellen
Artists G-L

Gardner, Ellen

Ellen Gardner Painting         Ellen Gardner email: ellen@ellengardner.co.uk www: www.ellengardner.co.uk Painting   statement: My work is predominantly […]

Garrett, Daniel
Artists G-L

Garrett, Daniel

Daniel Garrett Painting/Animation   Daniel E. R. Garrett email: dan@timcapsuleuk.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/danielgarrett www.timecapsuleuk.com Btec G.N.V.Q Art and Design Btec N.D […]

Gatenby, Paul
Artists G-L

Gatenby, Paul

Paul Gatenby Sculpture   Paul Gatenby email: pg.sculpture@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/paulgatenby Member: Liver Sketching Club Education: 2002 Cert Ed, Liverpool Community […]

Gauryte, Daiva
Artists G-L

Gauryte, Daiva

Daiva GauryteDrawing           Daiva Gauryte email: daiva820404@yahoo.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/daivagauryte www.daivagauryte.com 2000-2005 Siauliai University, Lithuania – Bachelour’s […]

Gee, Sarah
Artists G-L

Gee, Sarah

Sarah GeeCeramics & Glass   Sarah Gee email: sarah@sarahgee-design.co.uk www: www.sarahgee-design.co.uk   BA(hons) 2:1 Ceramics and Glass Ceramics / Glass […]

Gibson, Norman
Artists G-L

Gibson, Norman

Norman Gibson Contact: norman@ngimages.co.uk www.ngimages.co.uk www.facebook.com/ngimages www.flickr.com/photos/119532828@N08/ About: Originally from Northern Ireland and now residing in the North West of England, Norman […]

Gilbert, Karen
Artists G-L

Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert Painting           Karen Gilbert email: artist@merseymail.com www: www.karen-gilbert.com 2006 Artist Teacher MA from Liverpool […]

Gill, Mick
Artists G-L

Gill, Mick

Mick Gill Painting   Mick Gill email: gillm@merchanttaylors.com www: www.mickgillpainting.co.uk   Painting   statement: For further details, visit www.mickgillpainting.co.uk news: […]

Gillespie, Phil
Artists G-L

Gillespie, Phil

Phil GillespieJewellery   Phil Gillespie email: glasskanvas@hotmail.co.uk www: www.glasskanvas.com   BA (hons), RIBA I Jewellery   statement: My work combines […]

Gilmour, Emma
Artists G-L

Gilmour, Emma

Emma Gilmour Traditional photography/Graphic Design/Illustration MA Creative Practice Media, BA Hons Media with Fine Art emmagilmourphotography@gmail.com www.emmagilmourphotography.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/emmagilmour1   Emma first […]

Gilmour, Helene-Marie
Artists G-L

Gilmour, Helene-Marie

Helene-Marie GilmourPainting, Illustration   Helene-Marie Gilmour email: helene-marie@gilmour2004.freeserve.co.uk www: www.helene-mariegilmour.co.uk NEW http://www.artinliverpool.com/helenegilmour http://www.ajcanvasprints.co.uk/store/helene-gilmour-m-85.html http://www.dot-art.co.uk/pages/artists/artist.php?artistId=116 Painting, Illustration   statement: I have […]

Gjertsen, Christopher
Artists G-L

Gjertsen, Christopher

Christopher Gjertsen, Digital   Chris Gjertsen email: chrisgjertsen@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/chrisgjertsen   Digital Art   statement: Over the years I have […]

Goodwin, Mike
Artists G-L

Goodwin, Mike

Mike Goodwin Drawing   Mike Goodwin email: mike_goodwin@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.beammeupmother.com Drawing statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all images are copyright the […]

Gough, Jo
Artists G-L

Gough, Jo

Jo Gough, Painting                   Jo Gough email:   jogough_art@yahoo.com www:   www.geocities.com/jogough_art […]

Gouldson, Rebecca
Artists G-L

Gouldson, Rebecca

Rebecca Gouldson, Metalwork/Sculpture/Wall Work           Rebecca Gouldson email:   mail@rebeccagouldson.co.uk www:   www.rebeccagouldson.co.uk   BA Hons […]

Graham, Tommy
Artists G-L

Graham, Tommy

E-mail : tommygrahamart@yahoo.co.uk Website: TOMMYGRAHAMART.COM Facebook: www.Facebook.com/tommygrahamart I’ve been a practising Artist based in Liverpool for over ten years. During this time I’ve […]

Grayem, Kirsty
Artists G-L

Grayem, Kirsty

Kirsty Grayem, Painting             Kirsty Grayem email:   k_grayem@hotmail.com www:   www.kirstygrayem.co.uk       […]

Griffiths, Dave
Artists G-L

Griffiths, Dave

Dave Griffiths, Painting                 Dave Griffiths email:   dave@griffithsdlk.plus.com www:   www.artinliverpool.com/davegriffiths   […]

Hagerty, Peter
Artists G-L

Hagerty, Peter

Peter Hagerty, Photographer           Peter Hagerty email: peter.hagerty@virgin.net www: www.arklo.com PhD Art History (Liverpool Art School) […]

Halsall, Daniel
Artists G-L

Halsall, Daniel

Daniel Halsall, Painting             Daniel Halsall email:   dandan@danielhalsall.com www:   www.danielhalsall.com www.artinliverpool.com/danielhalsall     […]

Hamlyn, Ant
Artists G-L

Hamlyn, Ant

AntHamlynArt www.behance.net/anthamlyn I am a 19 year old young British art student based in Liverpool. I work across all areas […]

Hands, Nicola
Artists G-L

Hands, Nicola

Nicola Hands Category(s): Painting (primary),Installation (secondary), Digital Media (tertiary) Email: Frizzinda@hotmail.com Qualifications: BA (hons) Fine Art Artists Statement: My current […]

Harding, Rachel
Artists G-L

Harding, Rachel

Rachel Harding Painting   Rachel Harding email: hardrach@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/rachelharding Qualifications:Foundation Course. Loughborough College of Art.BA Hons Degree in Fine […]

Harrison, Mark
Artists G-L

Harrison, Mark

Mark HarrisonIllustration/Caricature/Cartoon style   Mark Harrison email: mch.illustrator@googlemail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/markharrison www.m-harrison.co.uk BTEC National Diploma in Design, HND in Imagemaking (specialising […]

Harrison, Siobhan
Artists G-L

Harrison, Siobhan

Siobhan HarrisonIllustration (Children’s books)         Siobhan Harrison email: siobhan@siobhanharrison.wanadoo.co.uk www: http://www.childrensillustrators.com/illustrator.cgi/siobhanharrison BA Hons Illustrator Children’s Books statement: […]

Harrison, Stuart
Artists G-L

Harrison, Stuart

Stuart Harrison Cartoon/Illustration         Stuart Harrison email: stuart.harrison2@virgin.net www: www.stu-art.biz Agents in US, Netherlands, UK, Japan Cartoon, […]

Haselden, Michael
Artists G-L

Haselden, Michael

Michael Haselden Painting/Drawing Michael Haselden email: ARTISTMH@OUTLOOK.COM www:  http://michaelart1.magix.net/#MICHAEL Painting, Drawing, Illustration, Murals, Sculpture, Photography   statement: I am always […]

Hatton, Samantha
Artists G-L

Hatton, Samantha

Samantha HattonFilm & Animation         Samantha Hatton email: sammy.hatton@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/samanthahatton HND in Film and Television Design […]

Hawkins, Martyn
Artists G-L

Hawkins, Martyn

Martyn Hawkins, Painting   Martyn Hawkins email: hawkinsmartyn@yahoo.co.uk www: www.paul-artwork.com/martyn/ Qualifications in Art History,Art and Design,Art and Crafts,Fabrics DesignA member […]

Hayes, Ken
Artists G-L

Hayes, Ken

Ken HayesPhotography     Ken Hayes email: ken@redcherryart.com www: www.redcherryart.com   Photography   statement: I have been interested in photography […]

Hayes, Lee
Artists G-L

Hayes, Lee

Lee Hayes, Painting   Lee Hayes email: lee_hayes001@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/leehayes Qualifications: BA hons illustration Painting statement: news: exhibitions: gallery all […]

Hendry, Frank
Artists G-L

Hendry, Frank

Frank HendryPainting           Frank Hendry email: contact via artinliverpool contact page www: www.artinliverpool.com/frankhendry www.liverpoolpictures.co.uk www.enigmagallery.co.uk   […]

Hepworth, Victoria
Artists G-L

Hepworth, Victoria

Victoria Hepworth Painting         Victoria Hepworth email: torihepworth@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.myspace.com/artvictoria BA Hons fine art Painting   statement: […]

Higgins, Patrick M.
Artists G-L

Higgins, Patrick M.

Patrick M. Higgins Photographer   Patrick M Higgins email: pmh@primarywebdesign.co.uk www: www.primarywebdesign.co.uk Photographer statement: I am a Liverpool based photographer […]

Hignett, Lisa
Artists G-L

Hignett, Lisa

Lisa Hignett Painting/Drawing   Lisa Hignett email: lisa_h_1989@hotmail.com www: http://www.zakodia.com/ Currently studying A level Fine Art Graphite, Digital Art, Etchings […]

Holmes, Janet
Artists G-L

Holmes, Janet

Janet Holmes Sculpture   Janet Holmes email: info@ceramicrock.co.uk www: www.ceramicrock.co.uk Three year ceramics course. Wirral Metropolitan Art College, Wallasey, WirralFormer […]

Holstein, Pamela
Artists G-L

Holstein, Pamela

Pamela Holstein Printmaking/Mixed media         Pamela Holstein email: pamela.holstein@virgin.net www: pamela.holstein@virgin.net Studied at Middlesex Polytechnic & Royal […]

Hopwood, Kate
Artists G-L

Hopwood, Kate

Kate Hopwood Painting           Kate Hopwood email: hopwoodkt@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/katehopwood Fine Art degree at the University […]

Horne, Sam
Artists G-L

Horne, Sam

Sam Horne Digital art         Sam Horne email: horne_man@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/samhorne Currently studying for Drama and Media […]

Hughes, Andrew
Artists G-L

Hughes, Andrew

Andrew Hughes, Drawing/painting   Andrew Hughes email: andrewhughes242@hotmail.com www: www.andrew-hughes.co.uk Drawing/Painting   statement: news: Andrew is a local artist living […]

Hughes, Bob
Artists G-L

Hughes, Bob

Bob Hughes Traditional Painting; Digital Painting, Sculpture, Drawings, Photograph   Bob Hughes email: bobhughesartist@me.com www: www.bobhughesartist.com Education: BA (Hon) Graphic […]

Hughes, Toni
Artists G-L

Hughes, Toni

Toni Hughes Photography   Toni Hughes Photography email: contact via the website www: http://www.spiralcanvasprint.co.uk/ statement: After taking the big decision […]

Humphreys, Kevin
Artists G-L

Humphreys, Kevin

Kevin Humphreys Painting, Drawing, Digital Prints             Kevin Humphreys email: kevart@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artfostersbabycham.co.uk   Painting, […]

Hyland, Steven
Artists G-L

Hyland, Steven

I do all different kinds of work, but I do a lot of portraits. Mainly I try to paint something […]

Iddon, Bob
Artists G-L

Iddon, Bob

Bob Iddon, Photography                 Bob Iddon email:   mlv_liv@yahoo.co.uk www:   www.digi.webeden.co.uk   […]

Ingram, Andrew
Artists G-L

Ingram, Andrew

Andrew Ingram Painting / Drawing / Animation   Andrew Ingram email: andrewingramcooke@gmail.com www: www.andrewicooke.com   Qualifications 2007 – 2010 Glasgow […]

Ismail, Hassan
Artists G-L

Ismail, Hassan

Hassan Ismail Painting, Photography, Sculpture   Hassan Ismail email: hassaal@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.ismailhassan.com Painting, Photography, Sculpture   statement: My oil paintings […]

Izzard, Maggie
Artists G-L

Izzard, Maggie

Maggie Izzard Portrait Painting   Maggie Izzard email: maggieizzard@virgin.net www: www.maggieizzard.co.uk Qualification: BA (hons) Graphic Design, Manchester Metropolitan University 1979 […]