Artists A-F

Carr, Pete
Artists A-F

Carr, Pete

Pete CarrPhotography   Peter Carr email: mail@petecarr.net www: www.petecarr.net Photography statement: Peter Carr is a young but experienced professional photographer […]

Carter, Michael
Artists A-F

Carter, Michael

Michael Carter Painting     Michael Carter email: mickcarter14@hotmail.com mobile: 07746766131 www: www.artinliverpool.com/michaelcarter Painting statement: All of my paintings are […]

Cattrall, Linda
Artists A-F

Cattrall, Linda

Linda CattrallPainter   Linda Cattrall email: lindacattrall@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/lindacattrall Painter BA(FineArt)Hons. Liverpool College of Art, 1979. PGCE.   Scraptoft Campus, Leicester […]

Caul, Gay
Artists A-F

Caul, Gay

Gay CaulPainting, Textiles   Gay Caul email: info@vibrantsilk.co.uk www: www.vibrantsilk.co.uk Qualifications – Member of international Guild of Silk Painters and […]

Chambers, Claire
Artists A-F

Chambers, Claire

Claire Chambers Photography   Claire Chambers email: administrator@clairechambers.co.uk www: http://www.clairechambers.co.uk/ 2006 BA (Hons) Graphic Fine Art, University of East London. […]

Chan, Stephen
Artists A-F

Chan, Stephen

Stephen Chan Illustration / Character Design / Graphic Design     Stephen Chan email: contact@stephen-chan.co.uk www: www.stephen-chan.co.uk/blog Illustration / Character […]

Chapman, Ed
Artists A-F

Chapman, Ed

Ed Chapman Mosaics   Ed Chapman email: ed.chapman@btopenworld.com www: www.chapmanmosaics.co.uk Mosaics statement: Ed Chapman has a style that is instantly […]

Little Zebras
Artists / Artists A-F

Chong, May

May Chong Artist and Illustrator   May Chong email: footymay@hotmail.com www: Facebook page – May Chong Art and Illustration www.artinliverpool.com/maychong […]

Christie, Mary
Artists A-F

Christie, Mary

Mary ChristiePainting   Mary Christie email: marychristie@tiscali.co.uk www: www.christieart.orgwww.artinliverpool.com/marychristie Painting statement: Mary Christie is a self-taught fine artist living and […]

Clavis, Ian Lee
Artists A-F

Clavis, Ian Lee

Ian Lee ClavisPhotography   Ian Lee Clavis email: Clayuk2000@yahoo.co.uk www: www.ianclavis.com Photography statement: Born in Liverpool.  Ian studied Music at […]

Collett, Stephen
Artists A-F

Collett, Stephen

Stephen CollettPainting   Stephen Collett email: info@stephencollett.com www: www.stephencollett.com Painting (Drawing, Photography, Sculpting)   statement: Stephen Collett has been interested […]

Collins, Peter
Artists A-F

Collins, Peter

Peter Collins Painting   Peter Collins email: mail@peter-collins.net www: www.peter-collins.net Painting statement: Peter Collins is an artist striving to create […]

Comte, Delphine
Artists A-F

Comte, Delphine

I work on landscapes and architecture, the relation between man-made and natural and how humans interact with the nature as […]

Connolly, Jim
Artists A-F

Connolly, Jim

Jim Connolly Photography   Jim Connolly email: j.connolly94@btinternet.com www: www.jimconnolly.org Photography statement: Jim Connolly. Born in Liverpool a lifetime ago, […]

Coombes, Em
Artists A-F

Coombes, Em

Em CoombesNatural Collage   Em Coombes email: emcoombes@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/emcoombes I am continually stimulated by working towards a National Open […]

Cox, Annette
Artists A-F

Cox, Annette

Annette Cox Painting   Annette Cox email: annette999@blueyonder.com www: www.minigallery.co.uk/annette_cox BSc Hons. Painting statement: Painting has always been a strong […]

Cox, Jean
Artists A-F

Cox, Jean

Jean Cox Painting, Ceramics   Jean Cox email: jeacox@gmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/jeancox M.A. Design (ceramics) 2001 H.N.D. 3D Design (Ceramics) 1991 […]

Cox, Sarah
Artists A-F

Cox, Sarah

Sarah Cox Mixed Media   Sarah Cox email: desarah1173@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/sarahcox BSc Hons Textiles with Marketing HND Fine Art Undertaking […]

Critchley, Paul
Artists A-F

Critchley, Paul

Paul Critchley Painting   Paul Critchley email: mr@paulcritchley.com www: www.paulcritchley.com BA (Hons) Fine Art Painting statement: Perspective, its use and […]

Culley, Derek
Artists A-F

Culley, Derek

Derek Culley Painting   Derek Culley email: funkypaddy@btinternet.com www: www.derekculley.com Painting statement: Derek Culley b.1952 – Self-taught artist, born and […]

Cunningham, Jennie
Artists A-F

Cunningham, Jennie

Jennie Cunningham Painter, Filmmaker     Jennie Cunningham email: jenniecunningham@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.jenniecunningham.co.uk/   BA Hons Graphic Design/Illustration (First) Post Grad. […]

Dala, Anton
Artists A-F

Dala, Anton

Anton DalaSculpture   Anton Dala email: antondala@live.co.uk www: http://anton-dala.artparks.co.uk/ Sculpture statement: Anton works with horseshoes, iron & steel creating lifesize […]

Dalton, Emma
Artists A-F

Dalton, Emma

Emma Dalton Painting   Emma Dalton email: art@originalcanvasartwork.co.uk www: www.originalcanvasartwork.co.uk Art foundation Btec Diploma, 2:1 Ba Hons Degree in Design […]

Davies, Lindsey
Artists A-F

Davies, Lindsey

Lindsey Davies Painting, Illustration   Lindsey Davies email: Linz@tricksypixie.com www: www.tricksypixie.com Illustration and Design BA (Hons) Painting & Illustration statement: […]

Davies, Rob
Artists A-F

Davies, Rob

Rob Davies Illustration   Rob Davies email: robdavies72@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/robdavies B.A (Hons) Fine Art degree at Staffordshire University 1993 M.A […]

Davies, Ron
Artists A-F

Davies, Ron

Ron Davies Photography   Ron Davies email: ron@rdphoto.demon.co.uk www: www.rondaviesphoto.co.uk LBIPP (Licentiate of the British Institute of Professional Photography) Photography […]

Dawson, Neal
Artists A-F

Dawson, Neal

Neal Dawson Photography   Neal Dawson email: nadawson@hotmail.co.uk www: www.photoboxgallery.com/nealdawson BA(hons) Fine Art Photography statement: The work of Neal Dawson […]

de Leng, Stephanie
Artists A-F

de Leng, Stephanie

Stephanie de LengPhotography   Stephanie de Leng email: lookandsee@mac.com www: www.stephaniedeleng.co.uk Photography statement: I am a freelance portrait photographer specializing […]

Sleeper 2009
Artists A-F

Dean, Graham

Graham Dean Painting Graham Dean email: graham.dean1@virgin.net www: www.grahamdean.com   1968-70 Laird School of Art, Birkenhead 1970-73 Bristol Polytechnic, Faculty […]

Dean, Steve
Artists A-F

Dean, Steve

Steve Dean Drawing, Painting, Photography               Steve Dean email: studio@deandesigns.co.uk www: www.deandesigns.co.uk   Drawing, […]

Deer, Steve
Artists A-F

Deer, Steve

Steve DeerPhotography   Steve Deer email: s.deer@btinternet.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/stevedeer Fine art photography & fine giclee printing statement: Black white photography […]

Derbyshire, Jo
Artists A-F

Derbyshire, Jo

Jo DerbyshirePainting, Photography, Sculpture   Jo Derbyshire email: jo@joderbyshire.com www: www.joderbyshire.com statement: Jo was due to study Art and History […]

Di Scala, Anna
Artists A-F

Di Scala, Anna

Anna Di ScalaPainting   Anna Di Scala email: anna.discala@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/annadiscala Painting statement: news: exhibitions: Manchester town hall, Local display […]

Dickinson, Corin
Artists A-F

Dickinson, Corin

Corin DickinsonPhotography   Corin Dickinson email: corindickinson@hotmail.com www: www.corindickinson.co.uk Education: Columbia College Chicago Photography statement: news: exhibitions: Select Exhibitions Including:Southport […]

Dipple, Catherine
Artists A-F

Dipple, Catherine

Catherine Dipple Painting     Catherine Dipple email: www: www.enigma-arts.co.uk Painting statement: A painter of diverse styles and media, Catherine […]

Disley, Phil
Artists A-F

Disley, Phil

Phil Disley Illustration   Phil Disley email: phil@phildisley.com www: www.phildisley.com BA hons Graphic Design Illustrator statement: During my twelve years […]

Dixon, Harry
Artists A-F

Dixon, Harry

Harry DixonPainting   Harry Dixon email: harrydixon@freycinet.plus.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/harrydixon Painting statement: Harry Dixon has been a keen ocean sailor for […]

Doherty, Alan
Artists A-F

Doherty, Alan

Alan Doherty Painting   Alan Doherty email: alandoherty17@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/alandoherty B.A. Fine Art Degree 2:1, Btec Foundation in art and […]

Donnelly, Paul
Artists A-F

Donnelly, Paul

Paul Donnelly Illustrator, Graphic Designer   Paul Donnelly email: paul@honeyrecords.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/pauldonnelly Foundation Art/ Design- Distinction Illustrator, Graphic Designer statement: […]

Doran, Katherine
Artists A-F

Doran, Katherine

Katherine Doran Painting, Drawing       Katherine Doran email:   katherine_doran@hotmail.co.uk www:    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kathereibe-Art/171215002904085 http://www.flickr.com/photos/katherine_doran/     Graduated from […]

Duffy, Anne
Artists A-F

Duffy, Anne

Anne Duffy Painting   Anne Duffy email: artduffy_2000@yahoo.com www: http://duffyart.mysite.orange.co.uk BA Fine Art, Manchester Metropolitan University, 1994 Foundation Course in […]

Earnshaw, Taylor
Artists A-F

Earnshaw, Taylor

Taylor EarnshawPastels, Painting, Sculpture   Taylor Earnshaw email: prints@taylorearnshaw.com www: www.taylorearnshaw.com Pastels, painting, sculpture statement: Taylor Earnshaw FRSA, painter and […]

Easton, Stuart
Artists A-F

Easton, Stuart

Stuart EastonPainting   Stuart Easton email: stuart_easton@hotmail.co.uk www: www.eastonarts.co.uk Painting statement: I am 26 years old and have drawn and […]

Edwards, Andrew
Artists A-F

Edwards, Andrew

Contact Info: andrew-12@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.amexxvphotography.tumblr.com I’m a third year student studying Film and TV production, I got into photography two years ago […]

Elizabeth, Leanne
Artists A-F

Elizabeth, Leanne

Leanne Elizabeth, Photography/Drawing   Leanne Elizabeth email: info@depictionphotography.com www: www.depictionphotography.com BA (hons) Fine Art Photography, Drawing statement: Depiction photography provides […]

Elliker, Paul
Artists A-F

Elliker, Paul

Paul EllikerPainting   Paul Elliker email: paulelliker@yahoo.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/paulelliker Eyestorm BA (hons) Fine Art Liverpool John Moores University Painting statement: […]

Evans, George
Artists A-F

Evans, George

George Evans : Photography I am a self-taught Wirral photographer, buying my first camera in 2004. Specialising in infra-red as well as […]

Evans, Tony
Artists A-F

Evans, Tony

Tony Evans Sculpture   Tony Evans email: tonyevanssculptures@tiscali.co.uk www: www.tonyevanssculptures.com B.A.[Hons] Fine Art Sculpture statement: Tony was born in Liverpool […]

Fenton, Benjamin B
Artists A-F

Fenton, Benjamin B

Benjamin B FentonPhotography   Benjamin P Fenton email: Contact@bpf-photography.co.uk www: www.bpf-photography.co.uk Photography statement: news: Benjamin produces unique wallhanging artwork for […]

Fitzpatrick, Mary
Artists A-F

Fitzpatrick, Mary

Mary FitzpatrickPhotography   Mary Fitzpatrick email: www: www.maryfitzpatrick.co.uk statement: Mary Fitzpatrick is a photo-based artist who has worked in Northern […]