Artists

Abuleela, Marad
Artists A-F

Abuleela, Marad

Marad Abuleela 3D Graphics, Photography   Marad Abuleela email: via my website www: www.artwanted.com   3D Graphic Design, Photography, Mixed […]

Adams, Elaine
Artists A-F

Adams, Elaine

Elaine AdamsTextile Art Elaine Adams email: sew.sew@btinternet.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/elaineadams BA Hons Graphic DesignPGCE Art and Design Textile Art statement: I […]

Adamson, Karen
Artists A-F

Adamson, Karen

Karen Adamson Painting & Photography       Karen Adamson email: via my website www: www.karenadamson.co.uk   B.A Hons. Degree. […]

Aigelsreiter, Sue
Artists A-F

Aigelsreiter, Sue

Sue Aigelsreiter Painter (Contemporary) Sue Aigelsreiter email: susan.aigelsreiter@liv.ac.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/sueaigelsreiter http://susanaigelsreiter.webs.com/ www.sueaigelsreiter.com BA Hons in Design History with Practice Painting […]

Anderson, Julie
Artists A-F

Anderson, Julie

Julie Anderson Painting, Sculpture   Julie Anderson email: littlegeranium@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/julieanderson Graduated 2002 with a First Class BA hons in […]

Anderson, Paul
Artists A-F

Anderson, Paul

PAUL ANDERSON Contact: Paul@incaruk.com Web:  http://500px.com/EmotoPhotos and http://www.facebook.com/pages/Emotophotos/470532063055599 Paul is a world traveller having visited 57 (and counting!) countries. Currently spending 18 months in […]

Aphrodite Art
Artists A-F

Aphrodite Art

Aphrodite Art Painting, Photography, Freelance Art Educator   Aphrodite Art email: karen@aphroditeart.co.uk www: http://www.aphroditeart.co.uk BA Honours Degree in Primary Education, […]

Ashwan
Artists A-F

Ashwan

AshwanPainting and sound based media   Ashwan email: ashwan@onefortyninth.com www: www.ashwan.tk Qualifications: MFA The Art Institute of Chicago Painting and […]

Atkinson, Craig
Artists A-F

Atkinson, Craig

Craig Atkinson Painter   Craig Atkinson email: via my website www: www.craigatkinson.co.uk BA (hons) Fine Art MA with Distinction: Fine […]

Backhouse, Charlotte Sophie
Artists A-F

Backhouse, Charlotte Sophie

Charlotte Sophie Backhouse Painting / Illustration     Charlotte Sophie Backhouse email: charlie@nonconform.co.uk www: http://www.charlottebackhouse.co.uk/ BA Honors in Graphic Arts […]

Badger, Mike
Artists A-F

Badger, Mike

Mike BadgerSculpture (also CD Album Design and Collage )   Mike Badger email: generatormail@btinternet.com www: www.mikebadger.co.uk Sculpture (also CD Album […]

Bailey Smith, Alison
Artists A-F

Bailey Smith, Alison

Alison Bailey Smith Jewellery, Crafts   Alison Bailey Smith email: abs1000@hotmail.com www: www.abscraft.com BA Hons Jewellery at Edinbugh College of […]

Ball, Ruth
Artists A-F

Ball, Ruth

Ruth BallDesigner enameller / artist   Ruth Ball email: ruth@ruthballdesign.co.uk www: www.ruthballdesign.co.uk I graduated from Middlesex University (formerly Polytechnic) in […]

Banks, Andrew
Artists A-F

Banks, Andrew

Andrew Banks andyartymix@gmail.com www.andybanksartist.wordpress.com 2005-2008 BA (Hon’s) Fine Art, Painting & Drawing at University of Huddersfield My recent paintings are […]

Barker, Peter
Artists A-F

Barker, Peter

Peter Barker Painting   Peter Barker email: via my blog www: http://peterbarker.blogspot.com/ Painting statement: news: exhibitions: L.Issue at Urban Coffee […]

Beales, Katriona
Artists A-F

Beales, Katriona

Katriona BealesMixed Media Arts   Katriona Beales email: Katriona@katrionabeales.com www: www.katrionabeales.com Liverpool School of Art (Liverpool John Moores University) 2001-2005 […]

Peaceful Harbour
Artists A-F

Beattie, Brian

Brian Beattie Painting impasto acrylic Brian Beattie email: brian.beattie@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/brianbeattie Self-taught  Painting impasto acrylic statement: No formal tuition apart […]

Bebbington, Faith
Artists A-F

Bebbington, Faith

Faith BebbingtonSculpture   Faith Bebbington email: faith.ash@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.faithbebbington.co.uk Sculpture degree from Winchester School of Art 1986 PGCE Secondary Art […]

Ben-Yousef, Lynn
Artists A-F

Ben-Yousef, Lynn

Lynn Ben-Yousef Etching, Collograph, Printmaking     Lynn Ben-Yousef email: lynnby@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/lynnbenyousef Etching, Collograph, Printmaking statement: My work is […]

Bernard, John
Artists A-F

Bernard, John

John Bernard Painting   John Bernard email: jb@johnbernard.co.uk www: http://www.johnbernard.co.uk/ View John’s new work at http://www.johnbernard.co.uk/new-artwork.html Painting statement: Background & Biography: […]

Bianchini, Gianni
Artists A-F

Bianchini, Gianni

Gianni Bianchini Photography     Gianni Bianchini email: giabi69@hotmail.com www: http://www.giannib.com Photography statement: I am an Italian photographer based in […]

Biddle, John
Artists A-F

Biddle, John

John Biddle Illustration John Biddle email: john@thispendantworld.co.uk www: www.thispendantworld.co.uk Illustration statement: “In the night all cats are grey” (Illustrator, Designer […]

Bird, Charlotte
Artists A-F

Bird, Charlotte

Charlotte BirdPhotography   Charlotte Bird email: enquiries@charlottebirdstudios.co.uk www: www.fairyphotographs.co.uk www.charlottebirdstudios.co.uk B Tec National diploma in Photography — Passed with Seven […]

Birtall, Simon
Artists A-F

Birtall, Simon

Simon BirtallPainting   Simon Birtall email: simon@birtall.co.uk www: www.birtall.co.uk Studied Illustration at Falmouth School of Art (University College Falmouth) Painting […]

Bishop, Tony
Artists A-F

Bishop, Tony

Tony BishopPainting   Tony Bishop email: tony-bishop@hotmail.co.uk www: www.tonybishopabstract.com Attended Gamble Insitute of Fine Art Painting statement: I see art […]

Blundell, Anne
Artists A-F

Blundell, Anne

Anne BlundellPainting   Anne Blundell email: anne@snowdropstudios.co.uk www: www.snowdropstudios.co.uk A level art, BSc(Hons) Painting statement: My work seeks to find […]

Blything, Fiona Brett
Artists A-F

Blything, Fiona Brett

Fiona Brett Blything Painting   Fiona Brett Blything email: amofi@hotmail.co.uk www: www.fionabrettblything.co.uk BA (Hons) Embroidery(Fashion/textiles) Manchester Metropolitan University (was MCR […]

Bob
Artists A-F

Bob

Name: Bob Contact info: bob@psychosurrealism.co.uk Mobile: 07759 432526 Website: http://psychosurrealism.co.uk/ Statement: Born in 1972 in Liverpool, England. My work is inspired mainly by […]

Bonner, Jill
Artists A-F

Bonner, Jill

Jill Bonner Painting, Sculpture   Jill Bonner email: via my Etsy site www: http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NamesInLights Preliminary and Foundation courses in Art, […]

Boult, Alan J
Artists A-F

Boult, Alan J

Alan J Boult Painting   Alan J Boult email: alboult16@msn.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/alanboult B.A Hons Fine art Degree – ongoing Painting […]

Brady, James
Artists A-F

Brady, James

James BradyVideo, Sculpture, Digital Photography, Exhibition-Making (installation)   James Brady email: james_gaia_project@yahoo.co.uk www: www.gaia-project.wetpaint.com BA (Hons). Art History Video, Sculpture, […]

Braid, Oliver
Artists A-F

Braid, Oliver

Oliver BraidDrawing, Collage   Oliver Braid email: Oliverbraid@hotmail.co.uk www: www.oliverbraidandroxytopia.com Myspace: www.myspace.com/anoliverbraidpage BA (Hons) Fine Art – Falmouth College of […]

Bresnen, Adam
Artists A-F

Bresnen, Adam

Adam Bresnen Painting / Illustration and Mural art     Adam Bresnen email: adam@muralsartist.co.uk www: www.muralSartist.co.uk Fine Art BA(Hons) Foundation […]

Broughton, Kelly
Artists A-F

Broughton, Kelly

Kelly Broughton Mixed Media, Drawing     Kelly Broughton email: kelbroughton@hotmail.com www: https://www.facebook.com/KellyBroughtonArtist BA(Hons) Embroidery 2:1 Foundation art and design, […]

Brown, David
Artists A-F

Brown, David

David Brown Painting   David Brown email: brownds@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/davidbrown Painting statement: news:   exhibitions: – ArtSpeq Gallery – 1066 […]

Brown, Judith
Artists A-F

Brown, Judith

Judith BrownJewellery   Judith Brown email: judith@judithbrownjewellery.co.uk www: www.judithbrownjewellery.co.uk BA in Textiles/ Fashion from Manchester Metropolitan University Member of MJMAN […]

Brown, Kevin
Artists A-F

Brown, Kevin

Kevin Brown Painting, Mixed Media   Kevin Brown email: slashingwind@yahoo.com (On yahoo messenger, Please add me if you wish to […]

Brown, Susan
Artists A-F

Brown, Susan

Susan BrownPainting     Susan Brown email: brownds@talktalk.net www: www.artinliverpool.com/susanbrown Painting: oil, acrylic, oil and ink statement: news: exhibitions: gallery […]

Buls, Virginia
Artists A-F

Buls, Virginia

Virginia Buls Painting   Virginia Buls email: via my Saatchi online website www: http://www.saatchionline.com/virginiabuls BA(Hons) Fine Art – University of […]

Burns, Laura
Artists A-F

Burns, Laura

Laura Burns Lauravonburns@gmail.com / 07738543244 Facebook.com/lauravonburns Instagram/lauravonburns www.lauravonburns.com I specialise in character design, comic book illustration & portraits. I have a […]

Burrows, Michelle
Artists A-F

Burrows, Michelle

Michelle BurrowsPhotography, Digital Art   Michelle Burrows email: mburrows@blueyonder.co.uk www: www.photofunk.co.uk photography & digital art statement: My work is largely […]

Butler, Chris
Artists A-F

Butler, Chris

Chris ButlerIllustration, Photo-collage, Photoshop   Chris Butler email: Contact me via the mailform on my web site. www: www.butlerart.co.uk http://www.kunati.com/blog-chris-butler […]

Butler, Deborah
Artists A-F

Butler, Deborah

Deborah Butler Painting     Deborah Butler email: deborahbutler1@aol.com www: www.deborahbutler.co.uk Painting   statement: I work mainy in oil on […]

Cain, John
Artists A-F

Cain, John

John Cain Video and Film maker   John Cain email: john_1cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.johnkcain.co.uk/   Video Artist and Film Maker   […]

Cain, Stephen
Artists A-F

Cain, Stephen

Stephen Cain Painting   Stephen Cain email: stephen.cain@yahoo.co.uk www: http://www.fugaziarts.co.uk/ BA Hons Painting statement: Stephen Cain BA (Hons) is a […]

Cammdesign
Artists A-F

Cammdesign

cammdesign Public Art, Sculpture, Urban Design   cammdesign email: contact@cammdesign.co.uk www: www.cammdesign.co.uk Public Art, Sculpture, Urban Design   CRAIG MATTHEWS […]

Campbell, Michelle
Artists A-F

Campbell, Michelle

Michelle CampbellPainting   Michelle Campbell email: faerywoods@hotmail.co.uk www: www.faerywoods.com statement: I am a full time artist and I make my […]

Carl cbd
Artists A-F

Carl cbd

Carl cbd Digital Artwork, Painting, Photography     Carl cbd email: carl@freeway7.co.uk www: www.artinliverpool.com/carlcbd Qualification: Bachelor Arts Degree in Fashion […]

Carlin, Casey & Niki
Artists A-F

Carlin, Casey & Niki

Contact Info: Black Glass Studios website: www.blackglassstudios.com Twitter: @B_G_Studios FB: https://www.facebook.com/BlackGlassStudios Tumblr: http://bgstudios.tumblr.com/ Email: blackglassstudios@gmail.com Address: Black Glass Studios (Hazlehurst […]

Caroprese, Richard
Artists A-F

Caroprese, Richard

Richard CaropresePainting   Richard Caroprese email: richardcaroprese@hotmail.com www: www.artinliverpool.com/richardcaroprese NCFE Level 2 Certificate In Art and Design (Life Drawing) Liverpool […]